Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1220 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1220Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    885
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Really good staff and good location

By

03. August 2021

Really good staff and good location. Room was very clean and perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, clean hotel.

By

30. Juli 2021

It's our 4th time there. We love it. Didn't try hotel breakfast
We will be back. 1dt time in a suite. It was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

29. Juli 2021

Good hotel for the price. Staff was good. Only downfall is the 5 day stay to get maid service. Wet towels and overflowing trash by end of stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and front desk staff

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Cleaning staff needs to be more thorough, especially with it still being Covid with wiping down high surface areas in room and make sure the room is thoroughly cleaned upon exit of room. Front desk staff was awesome and food was good for what it's worth. I did encounter ppl who appeared to be homeless in front of hotel and at entrance of the door. Staff did asked them to leave and were respectful toward them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

28. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Room was good. Hotel was good. Location was good. Trying to fill 50 character cause I got stuck in this review.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience!

By

27. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I took my family to Sea World and we stayed here. They have a laundry room, a pool, and ice machines on each floor. Guest services was awesome and downtown Chula Vista is right up the block. Great stay and would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

27. Juli 2021

The property and location were great and convenient. They had a nice outdoor pool and hot tub. The customer service did not represent Holiday Inn Express very well at all. As a frequent customer I was very dissatisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fire the manager!

By

26. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I personally spoke to the manager about the previous reservation that I made in order to shorten my stay. He said he would take care of the charges and sent me an email to confirm. Instead, I was charged for this, and now I have to dispute this charge.

Chula Vista is a very small place, and I would think that a manager is not as tied up as busy city like New York, or LA, would be friendly and take care of its customer.
I have been wrong.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and friendly staff

By

25. Juli 2021

We stayed here a week while visiting family. In general, we like this hotel and have stayed here before. Its very close to San Diego Bay. We brought our bikes and spent a day biking around the Bay on the path. There are newly designed trails with lovely plants next to the Nature Preserve. The pool at the hotel was kept clean and generally people respected the property and were polite. NO ONE wears masks in San Diego, despite the raging variant. However, all of the staff wore masks and were friendly to all the guests. I especially appreciated the rubber mats provided for stepping into the shower, a nice safety feature. When we asked for the room to be freshened they provided the service in the time frame requested.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Restful sleep, nice staff and a great breakfast. Overall a great value for your money and don’t have to worry about the problems of the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and Comfortable Stay

By

22. Juli 2021

club

I was pleased with the services provided and the level of comfort that I experienced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Spent one night at the hotel and had great experience, the rooms were nice and clean. Did have free breakfast by after seeing the options we opted to eat out instead.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen