Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 531 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

531Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    402
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Made my trip great

By

26. Juli 2017

club

The staff was delightful, the room was clean and comfortable, it had everything I could have asked for and I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SDCC

By

24. Juli 2017

I was there with my daughter for the Comic Con and your hotel was awesome from check in to check out! The staff was friendly and the pool was amazing. Thanks again and I will definitely book ASAP for next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place A

By

23. Juli 2017

club

This place was excellent staff was helpful very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You will love it!

By

22. Juli 2017

I stayed at this hotel with my large family group. Both adults and children were happy with all amenities. The pool area is fantastic for children, the breakfast is excellent and the staff is superb. Book this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise from air conditioner

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Everything was lovely at the hotel, with the exception of the noise from the air conditioning unit.....it could have been much quieter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great value

By

21. Juli 2017

Hotel had a weird smell in the hallways and lobby. Everything felt sticky. Coffee was not great and breakfast had old English Muffins that fell apart. Front desk wouldn't offer late check out (standard is 2pm for all IHG members) only offered 1230pm as though it was a favor. Tiffany, manager, was VERY difficult to get a hold of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel!

By

21. Juli 2017

We were very pleasantly surprised at what a great stay we had. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The rooms were very clean, the hotel quiet, and the beds comfy. I would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elevador

By

20. Juli 2017

La alfombra del elevador esta muy sucia. En general funciona bien, pero podrian mejorar la apariencia

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and relaxing

By

19. Juli 2017

club

I will come back the price was great for me. It was quite and clean the bed was comfortable I had trouble connecting to wifi but I mainly use my iPhone anyway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Little Pricey

By

19. Juli 2017

I choose HIE when I travel and have always found them to be reasonably priced and consistent in their quality and service. I grew up in this area and was returning with my Family for my HS Reunion one city north of this hotel. When I first saw the price of this hotel online I assumed it was a newer HIE, or located in the Marina! When I arrived I was surprised at where it was located and that it was a dated hotel. I even asked the staff if there was another HIE nearby thinking I was at the wrong one! Despite my first impressions of the hotel, and my "upgraded" room I was pleased that the staff, to the person, were all consistently friendly and very willing to assist us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Stayed here for a conference in San Diego. Convenient location near the trolley to avoid I-5 traffic. The hotel staff was very friendly and always accommodating. The breakfast had a good variety from day to day and the service staff always kept it well stocked, no matter how busy. The only downsides were the air in the room was a little stale and the area surrounding the hotel isn't the best, but overall you can't beat the price and the service they provide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming staff!

By

17. Juli 2017

Reception staff and manager were very attentive to their guests and extremly welcoming. Nothing seemed too much trouble and always had a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen