Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 937 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

937Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    718
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Wonderful front desk staff, especially Max and Abby.

By

29. November 2021

As always, my stay was wonderful!! Looking forward to seeing all of our friends at Express again, soon!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miss

By

26. November 2021

Staff was wonderful and friendly, helpful.they made sure everything was going well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, good breakfast

By

25. November 2021

club

Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Highway noise was loud all night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and Fly

By

18. November 2021

club

Perfect spot for park and Fly For Syracuse Airport!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for hockey team

By

17. November 2021

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. It is a good location for hockey games. The rooms were nice and beds comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay in Syracuse!

By

14. November 2021

We go to this hotel to visit our child at Syracuse Univ and each time we go it is a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice!

By

10. November 2021

We had an event to attend nearby. This hotel was a great choice. Clean, restfull, friendly and convenient location. The breakfast could have been a little more healthy but it allowed us to get on the road home quicker than having to make a stop at a restaurant. Overall there were no problems. We got a good night's sleep and the room was clean and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay 11/4 to 11/8/2021

By

10. November 2021

club

Excellent from the moment we called to check availability to check out. This will be our main place to stay when visiting family and friends in NY for future visits

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

06. November 2021

Great place to stay really enjoyable thank you very clean if something goes wrong they will help getting it fixed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing hotel

By

05. November 2021

This hotel was disappointing and needs renovations. Carpet very stained, toilet handle not properly working and bathroom door would not remain open , rooms cold, loud outside customers with strong smell to side exit , luckily used points and did not have to sit down the night as waiting for a family member on flight delay at airport. Rooms very dark , one lamp did not work or turn on. Absolutely not up to standards of any other Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in as Platinum Elite members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and Amenities

By

31. Oktober 2021

club

The room was very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. I would like to know where you get your duvet from. The surprise of letting us know the firmness of the pillows was great, never seen that before. The last 2 places we stayed had flat pillow. We have gotten to the point to carry our own.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was good

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

No issues - good value - would use again if needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen