Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 416 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

416Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Ask for room away from highway

By

23. Juni 2017

club

The young lady at the front desk was bubbly, with a friendly smile and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for the money!

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Accommodated many family members for a wedding that was in town. Very helpful staff and always smiling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable

By

20. Juni 2017

club

We have stayed here several times and it has always been clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Service

By

20. Juni 2017

club

From the time of my arrival thru my departure I was treated as a VIP and I saw that all the guest where treated as VIP's this is a good feeling in this world today, many establishments barely grunt Hello, and act like you are doing them the favor by using their establishments.
Well Your Training Of Your Staff Has Made An Impression (WONDERFUL) That I Will Remember For Years To Come

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok Visit

By

19. Juni 2017

club

The room was clean, wireless internet worked great. The room was a little hot upon arriving and took a couple hours for the SC to cool the room down to 70 degrees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Will definitely stay again, rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and willing to help with anything I needed and greeted me knowing that I was a IHG member and automatically gave me points. Very good breakfast area and good food with a nice variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Cicero New York

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Breakfast was good place was clean except for bed bugs which I went to dinner and annoyed me all night. Hotel said nothing was wrong but proceeded to switch me to another room then nothing was wrong, Cleanliness was the reason I stayed at the Holiday Inn to begin with. Other than that good place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You can't get there from here...

By

09. Juni 2017

club

The only dining establishment within walking distance is the Cracker Barrel restaurant, immediately next door. But the two establishment are separated by cattail-choked moat.

I can appreciate that 99.9% of guests are coming by car. But beware if you're a bicyclist. The accomodations are fine, but it just not bicycle-friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice accomodations

By

06. Juni 2017

Room was very clean with a King size bed that had very comfortable pillows and clean fresh linen. Easy access to shared internet. Very nice food provided for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Place to Stay

By

06. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly, clean, and comfortable. They went above and beyond to pick us up from the airport and get us settled in after our long journey back from Jamaica. We always stay at this hotel when we travel as they always have us to the airport on time and are there when we need to be picked up. I must say that I do miss Fanny that used to work in the breakfast area. I hope that she is doing well where ever she is.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stop and rest.

By

04. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Quick on and off from I-81. A great rest stop. Quiet and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable - great stay!

By

31. Mai 2017

Great hotel for an overnight getaway. Room was spacious, clean and incredibly comfortable! Bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen