Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 343 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

343Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    276
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Always a Pleasure

By

01. Dezember 2016

club

We have always been pleased with this Holiday Inn Express for it's service, cleanliness, comfort and quiet. We will return again in the future as we visit family in the area knowing we will not be disappointed. We always feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room, comfy bed and courteous staff

By

29. November 2016

platinumelite

My family and I have stayed here before and have always had a good experience. The room was spacious, clean, and meant all of our needs. We were there for Christmas shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Welcome back, Babs1225! We're so delighted to have you back again as our guest and are pleased to hear we were able to meet all of your needs again this trip. Our team works hard to provide you with the best possible experience as your home away from home. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again next time! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

28. November 2016

club

towels were not soft enough and pillows were not firm enough. clean place and great breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Thank you for your great review and your thoughtful feedback, ledr. We sincerely appreciate your taking time to give us your input on the towels and pillows and will definitely take it into consideration as we make efforts to continually improve our accommodations. We're so pleased that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and that your room was clean and met your expectations. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Turkey Run

By

21. November 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, we invited 2 other couples with us and had a great time in Syracuse area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Thank you for your great review, GM50! Sounds like you had a fun stay with your friends here in the Syracuse area and a nice stay at our hotel. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay and your loyalty to our IHG brand as a Platinum member. Please come back and see us again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. November 2016

club

I stayed there because it is outside the city of Syracuse. My husband was having surgery at St. Joseph's Hospital in Syracuse.You should give a rate for people staying there for when they are having medical services at any of the area hospitals.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback, Haynesie. Upon researching your history, I see you have stayed with us a number of times while accessing the local hospital. I am happy to offer you a special rate for the next time you return; please feel free to contact me directly. We sincerely appreciate you continuing to choosing us and hope to have the opportunity to keep you as comfortable as possible while you call us home. Kindest regards, Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and Great room layout

By

16. November 2016

club

Room was clean and great layout. Very comfortable bed as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, dmsmith. We sincerely appreciate your comments on our housekeeping and accommodations. Our team works very hard to provide our guests with the most comfortable stay possible. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and great rooms

By

09. November 2016

club

This was a great hotel. We arrived late in the evening and were greeted by cheery, peasant staff. The room was clean and quiet and everything was great. Breakfast had great choices and was tasty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. November 2016
Thank you so much, Ott driver, for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We're so happy that your experience was a pleasant one and that our team and hotel met your expectations! It's a sincere pleasure to have served you and we hope to have that privilege again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay in Syracuse

By

08. November 2016

club

Staff was excellent, especially front desk. Checked in when Bee was on duty; she was very helpful and attentive, even walking my wife to the elevator because the floor was still damp from mopping. Room was very clean every day. Breakfast was excellent and well kept for heat or cold. Facilities seemed to all be well maintained. Would love to see multiple outlets at all bedside units for use with CPAPs, phones, etc. Bathroom was very clean and well supplied with quality linens.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. November 2016
Thank you for that "excellent" review, BigAlTn! We're so very delighted that our hotel and team made your stay and excellent one. Happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast (hope you had a chance to try our signature cinnamon rolls)! I will look into your suggestion on the bedside outlets. It's our goal to make your stay as comfortable and convenient as possible. I appreciate your feedback and many accolades! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. November 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic review, BigAlTn! We are so delighted that you found our team to be excellent, as we do our very best to exceed our guests' expectations. Hope you had a chance to try our signature cinnamon rolls at breakfast while you were here too! Thank you for the suggestion on the bedside outlets. I will look into possible solutions for increased convenience. I truly appreciate your feedback and accolades. We hope to have you back again as our guest really soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. November 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic review, BigAlTn! I will be sure to pass along your comments to our team, as we all do our very best to exceed our guests' expectations. I'm glad you enjoyed the breakfast and hope you had a chance to enjoy our signature cinnamon rolls! We will also take a look at your suggestion on the outlets to see how we could help make the bedside more accessible. I sincerely appreciate your feedback and accolades. We would love to have you back as our guest soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and spacious

By

02. November 2016

Excellent stay...room very clean..free upgrade when we arrived..
Bathroom clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. November 2016
Thank you for your excellent review, Galadriel1954! Our team works hard to provide our guests with our very best guest service and accommodations. I will be sure to share your feedback with them. Thank you again for your loyalty to IHG and for being a Gold Rewards Club Member. Hope to have you back as our guest again the next time you're in the USA! -- Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Syracuse/Cicero

By

31. Oktober 2016

club

great location, quick, clean, everything i would want

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your great review, dadfromboston! We are so happy we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to have you back again really soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean..great staff

By

23. Oktober 2016

club

was a very good visit. Property could use some additional parking closer to building

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Oktober 2016
Thank you for the fantastic rating, dmartus! We are pleased to hear our team has met your expectations and that you had a very good visit. For future reference, if the immediate front parking spaces are taken and you need to be super close, you can always access the building with your room key from the side parking lot as well. We have ample parking for a full house, as well as charging stations out front of the hotel for our fishermen's boats. We'd be happy to show you on your next trip up! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your outstanding rating! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and spacious!

By

13. Oktober 2016

club

Excellent property - will be back to stay if in the area again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for the great review, cappie2549! Hope you had a chance to try our breakfast while you were here, as we are known for our pancakes, cinnamon rolls and omelets. They're so delicious! Looking forward to having you back again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen