Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 377 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    302
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Good hotel

By

15. März 2017

club

,It was new and clean hotel. We had hockey tournament near there, whole team enjoyed this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for the excellent rating, Hockey mom! We truly love having our hockey groups in house and are pleased that you all enjoyed your stay. Please come back again soon for your next tournament in the area and invite all your competitor friends! It was so great having you as our guests! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, usual amenities

By

13. März 2017

It was a comfortable stay, close to 81, good service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Mike-12345! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to IHG! Hope to have you back really soon. - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good!

By

12. März 2017

Staff was very friendly and informative.
Room was very clean!
Very close to restaurants and gas stations.
My kids loved swimming in the pool because it was open late.
They slept in , then swam again after their free breakfast, that they enjoyed , especially the pancake maker.
Very clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for your excellent review, Jenn! It sounds like your family really enjoyed your stay, from the room, pool, and location to the breakfast and the famous pancake maker that all kids seem to love! I'm especially pleased with the accolades to the cleanliness and friendliness of our team. They work hard each and every day to make each guest's stay the very best it can be. Thank you for noticing. Hope to have you back again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating Staff

By

11. März 2017

club

Was staying because of a funeral in the immediate family. Ian at the front desk was very kind and accommodating allowing us to check in early so we'd have time to get ready for the services. Everyone we encountered was pleasant. Hotel was well kept and comfortable. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for making a very tough time easier for our family. It's greatly appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you so much, teachfor3, for heartfelt review. It's very kind of you to take the time under those circumstances to give us your feedback. I'm pleased to hear we were able to keep you comfortable and were able to help make this difficult time just a little bit easier. We hope to have you back again soon under better circumstances. Kindest regards, Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cicerro

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

Stayed many times here, will stay again . Happy with all aspects of the stay other than no recognition of IHG rewards club Elite status and associated expectations. Good location with Gander Sports and Cracker Barrel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you so very much, Northbound 13, for your nice review! I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to upgrade your room due to you being a walk in reservation and our high occupancy that night. Our team was able, however, to put you on our top floor to keep you as far away from noise as possible. We always try to do our best in some way or another to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and our brand. We sincerely hope to have you back again soon on your next trip to Cicero when we can give you an upgrade to reward your IHG Platinum Elite status! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 Bedroom Suite

By

04. März 2017

Our suite was excellent, other than the furniture in the sitting room. It was quite old, there were no end tables, nor was then a clock in the bedroom. Otherwise we have no complaints.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for the great review, Cathy! I'm so glad you enjoyed the suite. Unfortunately, we didn't provide end tables in the sofa area due to space limitations, however, there is a coffee table instead for your convenience. As well, the clock is not mounted on the wall, but there is an alarm clock on the night stand in case you are in need of one. We always try to do our best to make sure you have everything you might need. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and our brand and hope to see you again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliably clean and accessible

By

01. März 2017

Always our first choice in this area - love the clean pool area and the breakfast bar and clean, spacious rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Thank you so much for your excellent review, Mark! We are honored to always be your first choice in our area. We're so delighted to have you back again and hope to see you again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. Februar 2017

Enjoyed stay, breakfast was very good. The pool area was loud but the kids enjoyed swimming. Room was clean and spacious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Thank you for your great review, Marymcm! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Yes, the pool was very busy this school break! We're so happy your children spent time enjoying it! Thank you for selecting us for your stay-cation. Hope to have you back again next break! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quietness of room

By

24. Februar 2017

club

The hotel sits along a major highway.
The first room we were booked into, was on the highway side.
We were exhausted from our long leisure filled day.
The traffic noise, was just too loud for us.
We returned to the front desk and asked to be moved to the back of the building,
away from the highway noise.
Our new accomadations were so comfortable and cozy,
we fell asleep very early and missed out on our swim.
THAN YOU!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you for your nice review, debbie54! We are so glad that we were able to change your room to one that was quiet, comfortable and cozy for you. Sleep quality is of utmost importance to us, so for our very light sleepers we also have complimentary sleep kits at the front desk upon request. We are happy to hear you didn't need one after the move though! Hope to have you back again really soon as our guests! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access and great staff

By

18. Februar 2017

I stay at this HIE every time I'm in the area. I love the friendliness of the staff, they are always smiling and can't do enough for you. I've held a conference there, and they went out of there way to accommodate us.

The breakfast is always fresh and hot and delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room

By

18. Februar 2017

The room was comfortable and clean however it lacked a refridgerator and microwave which has not occurred to us as gold members in quite a while. We returned to the front desk and inquired and were told that we could use the microwave at the front desk which we found odd. Pool and breakfast were used and were good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here before heading out of town on business. Clean comfortable room... Very nice Staff. Will stay here again for sure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for your nice review, Mike! We are delighted to hear you were comfortable in your room, appreciated its cleanliness and the friendliness of our team. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon next time you're heading out for business. Our park and fly is the best value in town! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen