Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clarion

325 Perkins Road , Clarion, Pennsylvania 16214

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 835 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

835Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    731
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Nice clean hotel

By

19. September 2021

platinumelite

Your best option in the area.
Very clean and quiet.
Breakfast was very limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

16. September 2021

This place is one of the nicest holiday inn's I've ever stayed at. Very modern and clean. Great location also.

Only complaint was the shower. Water pressure was horrible. I mean hardly any water coming out of shower head. (room 425)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. September 2021

Clean very nice modern hotel great breakfast pool is very nice nice tv and channel selection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun place to stay.

By

13. September 2021

Great place. Everything was wonderful. Would highly recommend if you are looking for hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

…….

By

13. September 2021

I must write at release 50 characters in this field for it to let me move past this screen. Get a competent desk staff that can read what reservation was made and knows how to do their job instead of being rude and saying they can’t fix the problem after they put guests in the wrong rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly stay

By

12. September 2021

Very clean, very friendly nice people And very quiet place to sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly enjoyable

By

10. September 2021

platinumelite

This is obviously a new location only 6 years old and it shows, beautiful and spacious with a great view if your in a front room. Clean, bright and updated making my stay very enjoyable and comfortable. The staff was friendly and there were many places close by to eat and shop. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay of our travels

By

10. September 2021

club

Make this YOUR stop!! So clean and fresh! Great beds & fantastic breakfast options. Thank You so much for the stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. September 2021

Awesome stay. Great service. Clean room and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

07. September 2021

Excellent! All areas! Everything was bright and clean, and the associates were always friendly and accomodating!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

01. September 2021

Stay here! New, clean facility. Beautiful new rooms. Mobility room was perfect for our wheelchair needs. One of the best properties I have stayed at, and I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

01. September 2021

Courteous and friendly staff at check in. Very clean and well maintained. Breakfast choices were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen