Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast and staff were great The business station only had one computer the other was out of order and I had to wait over 30 minutes. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very decent option in the heart of Clearwater's Icot Center Recently my girlfriend and I celebrated our first anniversary together with a stay at the Holiday Inn Express located in the Icot Center off of Ulmerton Road in Clearwater. We chose the hotel due to our dinner plans, a six course tasting menu meal and the nearby Café Ponte. Café Ponte is one of the best restaurants in Tampa Bay and home to renowned chef Chris Ponte. The plaza in which both the hotel and Café Ponte are located is also home to Amorama, a Latin nightclub offering salsa, merengue, and bachata dancing. The convenience of being able to stay within walking distance of both the restaurant and club was perfect. Upon arriving at the hotel mid-afternoon, we found the front desk open and quickly checked in. The representative at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and the lobby clean and well maintained. One recommendation I would make is to join the IHG rewards program since as a member you are able to get a late check out during your stay. This made our Sunday morning much more pleasant since we could sleep in without feeling the need to rush. Our room was on the first floor overlooking the pool area. The room itself was very nicely appointed for this tier hotel, with a very comfortable bed, plush pillows, and nice bedding. The bathroom was equally nice with marble countertops and very few blemishes. Our only complaint was the carpeting along the sliding glass door to the pool was damp and a dozen or so dead worms were coiled up in several places along the edge of the carpeting. This was not enough to spoil our stay and I quickly removed the worms with tissues and flushed them down the toilet. Overall our stay was pleasant. The amenities were adequate for this level hotel, the climate control worked well, and property was secure and easy to navigate. We did not use the pool, business center, or fitness center so I cannot comment on them. I will say the complimentary breakfast was a bit surprising. Again, I wasn't expecting a five star meal, but beyond the typical pastries found in many of these 'free' breakfasts, there were sausages, omelets, fresh fruit, and a machine that made fresh pancakes. Despite the critters I would stay here again. I'll chalk those up to the pool and the sliding glass door. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and facility. Great people, fast check-in, clean modern facility. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful place and location Will stay again when in area. Convenient location for airport and dining and beaches. Very clean hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very welcoming and comfortable. Lots of restuarants and shops close by. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value..Great Customer service Got excellent rate with IHG rewards... Room was very comfortable August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Comfortable room Room was comfy, location was great! Clean hotel, Nice breakfast and great staff! Very attentive. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sick on Vacation I ended up being sick on vacation, the front staff was so helpful finding men urgent care to see me. The manager even helped me by giving me some lemon juice so I could make lemon tea. When it rained one day we were there they also recommended a fun place for my children to go and still have fun! Everyone was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. THANK YOU !! August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:19:51.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>