Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 437 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great Environment

By

23. Januar 2017

The hotel staff was exceptional. Extremely friendly and willing to help. Room was clean and available on time. Looking forward to my next stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
jldoubleu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our team takses great care in being accommodating and friendly. I am also pleased to hear you enjoyed our great environment. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay at Clearwater Icot

By

22. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Just a very good stay !! Everyone was great from the front desk staff to the maintenance people to the girls in the breakfast room ! I would recommend this spot!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
College Football Coach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff. Room meh.

By

22. Januar 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and professional. The cockroach in my room was not. The coffee maker was clogged or broken. I reported it and was told it would be fixed or replaced, but it wasn't. Thank goodness there's coffee downstairs! The shower head was terrible. It took forever to get my hair wet and to rinse it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
Kay47, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Please feel free to contact me at opsmgr@hiexpressclearwatericot.com so I can provide additional assistance. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, inexpensive hotel with friendly staff

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Overall I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was comfortable. The tub could have used a little work, and the breakfast was a little lackluster, but for the price and comfort, I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Great place to stay. Great location with plenty of restaurants around. Tampa airport is very close and convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
tkuzy4, Thank you so much for your review and recent stay with us on your business trip. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Our guests are truly the lifeblood of our hotel. Should you find your way back in our area it would be our pleasure to serve you again. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Icot

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean but need a facelift. Beds were being swapped out upon my visit. Old bedding was stacked up near building. Sliding glass door needs mantinance, and the multi cord port by the bed did not work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Ami, thank you so much for staying with us and for your candid review. I am happy to say the bed replacement project is now complete and the old bedding has been removed from the property. Thank you so much for your patience while we were in the middle of the project during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear that the electrical station was not working during your stay. We hope that you come back to our hotel should your travels bring you to our area. If you ever experience any troubles during a stay our team is at your service 24 hours a day to address your needs. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

14. Januar 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel for the National Championship game. The location and service was great! We did have an issue with the internet not wanting to connect in our room but was quickly moved to another room after the issue was not able to be fixed. Everyone made our stay enjoyable and we will definitely stay here again. This was actually the second time we chose to stay at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Nurse38, Thank you so much for your rave review on our service. I am sorry to hear you had some troubles initially with the internet. I am happy to report that we will be upgrading our internet soon to better accommodate all of our guests and their devices. If your travels bring you back our way, it would be our esteem pleasure to host you again. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

10. Januar 2017

I like your hotel and have stayed there 40 days last year

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Fz1rider, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and 40 day stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice setting

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Nice lobby to start the stay Holiday Inn stay. Nice king bed and extra lounging chair. Breakfast options many including fresh pancakes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dining diva thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you liked our location and extended breakfast options. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Should you find your way back to Clearwater/Tampa Bay area we would be pleased to host you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Clean room but hallway to room had a unique smell. ...........

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Jrowens, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear your hallway had a unique smell, please do not hesitate to reach out to me to discuss further. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager opsmgr@hiexpressclearwatericot.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and affordable

By

06. Januar 2017

This location is convenient and affordable and had all the amentities that I needed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Greetings Vayv, Thank you so much for staying with us on your recent trip to Clearwater. I am pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and of good value. Should your travels bring you back to our area it would be our pleasure and hope to serve you again. Best, Karl C Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clearwater

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding property!! Staff takes care of everything g!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Greetings Familyofthree2017, Thanks so much for your stay and the 5 star review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear your stay was exceptional. Our staff takes great pride in providing top notch service to our MVP's which is our guests. Should you find your way back in our area it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen