Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 369 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Nasty rooms

By

14. Juli 2016

This hotel is a dump I suggest you get another hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
I am truly sorry that your experience was not a positive one. I would like to speak with you about your experience if you have the time. I can be reached at 727-536-7275. I look forward to hearing from you. Ashley Wilkins General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older hotel needing updates

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for two nights and had to move to a different room because of mold problems in the ceiling. New room was much better but the popcorn ceiling needs to go. Makes the rooms look dated. Pool was not clean. Found dirty cups in the hot tub. Water felt slimy while swimming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Clearwater. We regret that your experience while with us was anything less than amazing. We apologize for this inconvenience and we will be using your review to identify the areas that need some extra attention to correct these issues. We hope we have the opportunity to to serve you again on your next visit to this area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast could have had more choices and snacks could have been put out on time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments! We are thrilled that you were pleased with our staff and clean rooms. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive Staff

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great service from staff. Helped us at every turn during our stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
We are thrilled that you were pleased with our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Clearwater East ICOT and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!! Thank you for sharing your kind words!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th of July weekend stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Loved the customer oriented policy! I was with my family and doggies and we all enjoyed the outdoors and our trips to the beach and St Petersburg! Everything was 20 to 30 minutes away!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Other than the problem with the a/c in our room, we enjoyed our stay. We were not in the room a lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! I apologize for the issue you experience with your AC and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We hope you will choose us again for any trips you may have to the Clearwater area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice pool and interesting look

By

07. Juli 2016

Different looking HIE. I had a big issue with IHG rewards when I checked in and the individual at the front discussed it with me instead of dismissing the issue so thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Personnel

By

06. Juli 2016

The front desk personnel were exceptionally professional and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the most impressive hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

The staff was friendly. For the price, the room was okay but nothing special. The furniture in the room is worn, the room was dark, muggy, and not the most comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. Juli 2016
Dear SP of Riverview, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of staff service and value. However, we regret to know that you are not thoroughly impressed with the room furniture and lighting conditions. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

01. Juli 2016

I really like coming back to this Holiday Inn Express. Staff is really friendly. Hotel is nice and clean. They serve good breakfast. It's a quiet location. You'll love staying here. . .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filthy hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

The suite was FILTHY! You can tell it has not been sanitized in a long time. Shower grout full of black and pink mold. Filth on the floor of shower where peoples feet go, shower curtain full of black and pink mold on the bottom of curtain going up to about 4" of mold and mildew which means they do not clean the curtains. The bathroom floor filthy around the toilet and BM smeared in grout on side of toilet. Mold in the freezer and pink mold in slim on bottom of refrigerator under drawer. Very late room service did not give us toilet paper ran out asked for more did not have on the housekeeper cart so we had to use tissue. Short us on towels apologizing they could only give us 2 towels when there were 3 of us.

We also stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Vero Beach that was FILTHY!!! Never complained about it thinking it was just that one and look what happened another one just as FILTHY!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
I would also like to apologize for the issues you have experienced with the housekeeping of your room while staying with us. After receiving your comments about your stay, we focused on the retraining of the housekeeper that originally serviced your room and done additional training with other members of our housekeeping department. I apologize that your stay was below our standards and the brand standards. We are working very hard to ensure we correct these problems.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

friendly and helpful staff, specially to the friendly room maids and the nice guy from the night shift,
rooms are clean and nice,
nice stay there,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen