Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 544 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

544Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Nice reliable hotel

By

22. Juni 2017

club

This hotel was in a good location, it was clean and comfortable. The free hot breakfast is a good benefit, and the design of the lobby is pleasing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!!

By

21. Juni 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay it felt like home. The breakfast was great the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Karl C was very helpful and personable. Helped us with a transportation issue and let us stay past checkout time while waiting for our ride.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

19. Juni 2017

club

I enjoyed my time at the hotel. I especially like the hot tea at night. Great touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Execellent Staff

By

15. Juni 2017

I was in town for a wedding and the staff at the hotel went above and beyond to help us in any way they could. I will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

13. Juni 2017

club

I stayed in a king room with view of the pool. Beds were to soft and sunk in the middle. The showers were amazing as you would come to expect from holiday inn. Breakfast was average, cinnamon rolls were good the rest was typical hotel food. Wi-Fi would not connect to my phone and was extremely slow. For the money you could do better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Icot

By

12. Juni 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was Awesome! The breakfast in the morning was hot and fresh. The pool was nice, the kids loved it.

We only stayed there one night while on our way to other parts of Florida. I was recommend this location to anyone.

Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

club

nice hotel with friendly staff and a delicious breakfast will be staying here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is an excellent choice for visitors flying out of the Clearwater airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Icot Center - Clearwater

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Staff was great, Hotel was clean. A/C did not cool well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Everything was nice with the stay. Rooms was spacious and clean. Stafff was friendly.,The 2 complaints I had was my room was by the pool and it was VERY loud until after 9 PM at night. I couldn't go to sleep until after people left the pool area . I was there on business and exhausted from my week and looking forward to a good nights sleep early. The other complaint is the doors slam very loud. So if your neighbor exits their room early and you're sleeping you will hear them and wake up from the door slam Other than that the hotel was very nice. A fabulous restaurant called Café Ponte was walking distance from the hotel. Pricey but fabulous food. I ordered my meal before 6:30 pm and they had a special price - $36 four course meal . Worth the cost!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick overnight stay

By

05. Juni 2017

club

The front desk staff was awesome efficient and friendly, and honest when asked about the fitness center (treadmill is broken) and hot tub (out of order!). When asked where the hot cookies and popcorn promised at check in were they also admitted they were all of that too. Those were the only negatives of the stay, everything else was excellent, from the cleanliness, the update new site, the super comfy pillows and mattress, the free fast Wi-Fi. They made a recommendation for delivery of dinner to our room and that was excellent and fast as well. The breakfast was packed the next day (the hotel was sold out) but the food was constantly being replaced and the tables cleaned so we had somewhere to sit. The stay itself was perfect and for the price we got on Memorial day weekend, literally the night before was when we booked, it could NOT have been beat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen