Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 364 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    199
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Quick Getaway

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

We decided to do a quick getaway for my youngest daughter's birthday. Traffic was horrible going into Tampa and upon my early arrival I was able to check in. The guy at the front desk gave me the rundown of why traffic was so heave and provided tips to avoid it the next morning. He also recommended a nearby restaurant (Rumba) for lunch. I rarely stay at the IHG brand hotel, but had earned lots of point for hosting a family reunion. I will be using IHG more often. It exceeded my expectations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel nice - Manager rude

By

15. März 2017

club

When attempting to communicate with the hotel manager regarding an extra person charge for the room I was told by the manager that I was stupid and that if I appeal his decision he would win because he always wins. Otherwise the experience at the hotel was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and service

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

I stay here every spring, the rooms are CLEAN, beds are very comfortable, and the staff is very helpful, Jason K at the front desk was very helpful he went out of his way to contact me as I had left my tailgate open on my SUV he called my room to let me know about this and even went out to close it for me,I thought that this was a nice gesture.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for appreciating the service that was provided to you at the holiday Inn Express & Suite, Clearwater by our well trained and friendly staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk

By

10. März 2017

I wish to have 2 Front Desk attendants commended for their hospitality.

Josh the night auditor -- I came in very late or actually very early as I didnt have a reservation to that night.. Without hesitation he got me a room and explained the situation for the next day.

ERNS--- I had many questions and room issues and Erns didn't everything possible to satisfy my issues.. The things he had no control over, he explained why he couldn't do them directly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Thank you very much for appreciating the hospitable front desk staff we have at the Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Good Service, Great Value

By

09. März 2017

We stayed in the suite which was two adjoining rooms. It was a very good value as it had a queen bed, a pull out, and two doubles. The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was good. The furnishing was a bit shabby and room a bit dart, but in line with what I would expect from this sort of hotel. All in all a very good value. The only two small things I would change were (1) the configuration of the suite (2) breakfast options. The suite was set up so that it was two adjoining rooms, but to enter the second you have to go through the first. And the first was the double beds, not the room with the couch that seemed more lounge like. Kind of strange and not great if you have people on different sleep schedules. The breakfast had a lot of variety but nothing very healthy. I would have loved to see more fresh fruit. They did have yogurt and oatmeal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for appreciation our hospitable environment and the suggestions you offered us for consideration. Please be rest assured, every suggestion will be evaluated and consider where necessary.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Nice Room

By

05. März 2017

platinumelite

Having an 8 day vacation stay, the size of the 1-king bed room was good, much larger than the 1-King room i had at the other hotel i stayed at in November. The location is great for access to the beach and Tampa. The staff were courteous and friendly. The pool was a bit small and not in best location had sun from about 11 am to 4 pm each day, but was clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for your appreciating the hospitable environment at the Holiday Inn Express & Suite.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK stay

By

03. März 2017

club

It was an OK stay. I would recommend before booking to find out if the Banquet Hall has been rented out. If so Do NOT Stay here! The music was so loud we could hear it all the way in the 5th floor until sometime after 1 a.m! The bass was so high that we could feel the vibrations! When I went to the front desk to ask him if there's something they can do about how loud the music was i was told there was nothing they could do.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Our apologies
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Our apologies!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too much noise

By

01. März 2017

This hotel is at the intersection of 2 major roads popular with racers in the wee hours of the morning (which also results in a lot of sirens). If you're a light sleeper I hope you have ear plugs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Our apologies! Although our windows are noise proof, In the future, please ask for a room away from the highway. Thank you,
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Our apologies! Although our windows are noise proof, In the future, please ask for a room away from the highway. Thank you,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and courteous service

By

28. Februar 2017

club

We found that this Holiday Inn Express and Suites to be perfect for our birthday getaway weekend. Our room and the common areas were clean and inviting. I used the fitness room, and enjoyed it. Breakfast was good--come early for the best choices! The hotel is in a busy area, but we did not hear the noise from our room, and we slept just fine!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment at Holiday Inn Express & Suite, Clearwater Florida.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Workout equipment

By

27. Februar 2017

I work out every morning, elipticals are good, but the summit climber provides a better workout with limited impact to the joints.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

24. Februar 2017

Hotel is convenient to us19 and Gulf to Bay. Easy access to the Beach or shopping. Just ask for a room facing AWAY from US19 with it's traffic. My room was on the back side and it was very quiet.

The staff was friendly and accommodating. I had one small problem with the room but it wasn't that big of a deal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Indeed, Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater, is perfectly located. The hotel is close to many chain restaurants, and just 5 miles away from the Clearwater beach.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed!! Nice an quiet so you can relax!!

By

24. Februar 2017

club

We love this hotel!! Beds are very comfortable. It's very low key so we got to relax!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you for appreciating the hospitable environment at the Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen