Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 300 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

300Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    161
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Pleasantly Surprised! Amazing Stay,

By

09. August 2016

I can not put into words how impressed I was with the comfort of my room. We rented a two bedroom suite, we are a big family , I must say this was the most comfortable stay I have experienced at a hotel. We usually find ourselves overspending and shopping 5 star hotels in order to accommodate our family size, this was a 5 star stay for the price of a 2 star WE LOVE THE HOLIDAY INN IN US19 in Clearwater , highly recommend..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
We at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater, are glad to know you did enjoyed your stay with us - and even consider our location as a 5 star hotel. We are glad you loved our location and the hospitable service we provide to our guests daily. Thank you,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to Brand Expectations

By

02. August 2016

I have come to expect a certain level of quality from HI Express hotels. This hotel did not meet my expectations. It needs maintenance. It is not that the hotel is falling down, but there were just so many little things that did not work. The staff were friendly, but they could only do so much.

I was disappointed and cut short my stay to move to a different hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Our apologies! And We're sad to hear that you have to cut your stay short. In the future, please ask to speak with one of our management team on property as we're committed in making it right to our valuable guests. Thank you,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Juli 2016

club

It was a great experience, staff pleasant, rooms quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Customer service - well it's ZERO

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Guest room bathroom not cleaned properly - had guest hairs in tub and was not cleaned.
Halls were dirty
Water on elevator floors. Went to complain to front desk and I could never find anyone and simply didn't have the time to wait.
I left two collar shirts in my room and when I realized it (I was about an hour away) I called and spoke to Daniel who promised that he would check with housekeeping and get back to me and 6 days later - still waiting despite multiple calls. Left a message for the manager and I'm still waiting. I'm out 112.00 and upset about the lack of responsiveness. Holiday Inn is not inexpensive and they should have more responsive staff.
Will NEVER stay again.
Stay away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Our apologies! But in the future, please alert the management team on duty or at least, tell the front desk as we are committed in making it right to a loyal guests. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

30. Juni 2016

I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to everyone . We had a very good stay. Everything we needed was nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taken the time to letting us know how your stay went at the Holiday Inn Express and Suite, Clearwater. We are glad we were able to meet your expectation.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOT A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

By

29. Juni 2016

club

-BAD SERVICE
-BAD BREAKFAST
-FRONT DESK STAFF WAS VERY RUDE
-WOULD NOT RECCOMMEND

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
12. Juli 2016
Dear KAYBRACK, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the breakfast and staff service during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Good location, the only complain would be the item choices at the breakfast were not what you normally get at a HIE, and were not kept.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Indeed, the Holiday Inn Express and Suite is in a perfect location, which is convenient to most of our valued guests. The breakfast bar is setup according to the IHG standard, but all the same, we will look into that and see what can be added without violating the standard. Thank you,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Vacation Spot

By

21. Juni 2016

Spent a week at this hotel. My wife and I had a wonderful vacation. Found this to be a good central location to enjoy the beaches and lots of great food nearby. My wife and I were very comfortable and felt very secure while at this property. The outside and inside were very clean. The room was extremely nice. We found the staff to be very helpful and kind. We will return to enjoy this hotel again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
We at Holiday Inn Express and Suite Clearwater, greatly appreciate your feedback. Indeed, our hospitable service to our guest is first to none. We are glad the hospitable environment we have in place was exactly what you expected. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Value

By

10. Juni 2016

club

Clean! Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Comfortable bed and pillows, easy access to the internet, plenty of parking with shade, good choices for breakfast and safe. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
We at Holiday Inn Express and Suite Clearwater, are glad we were able to meet your expectations when you last stayed with us. Thank you very much for the feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Overall good experience. Breakfast could be a little more organized.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for the feedback. All concern, is well noted for any possible consideration.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was clean and when entering - right temp.

By

07. Juni 2016

club

First hotel I stayed in that did not have the temperatue too cold and air conditioner was not loud.
Did not like the fact that the fan in bathroom was always on but was happy to learn that it was not heard when door was closed - therefore, did not disturb the person sleeping or who was not in bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment at the Holiday Inn Express and Suite Clearwater overall. On the flipside, your concern has been addressed to reflect what we stand for when it comes to taking care of our valuable guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Great Hotel, No fuss check in. Good pool. Hot breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
We at Holiday Inn Express and Suite , Clearwater, are glad to serve you during your stay with us, and we hope to serve you again when you're in this area in the future. Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen