Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 333 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

333Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    185
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Comfortable Bed

By

19. Januar 2017

Amazing hotel, greeted with friendly staff and wonderful smells

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff . Clean hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

club

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in the area. It is always very clean and the staff always remembers me. They are very helpful with any questions at anytime of the day. I will always choose this location when I'm in Clearwater.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Indeed, we at Holiday Inn Express and Suite treat every guest as family. We enjoy what we do and the service we provide to our guests daily. That is why at Holiday Inn Express we have such a friendly staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Hotel was clean and service was great. I would reccommend this hotel to friends and neighbors. The breakfast was good but the joices tasted watered down.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you appreciating our clean hospitable environment.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Great place to stay... Clean, Quiet and great staff that will take care of you and all of your needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Indeed, at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater, most of our loyal guests consider our place a great place to stay. We're glad you have added your voice to the already many voices out there echoing about our great staff, clean and quiet environment. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to serve you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Experience

By

13. Januar 2017

We recently stayed at this hotel and had an issue where we were awoken multiple times during the night and the police ending up coming to the room directly across from ours. The next morning when we asked to speak with management we were told they were making rounds and would call us back shortly. After an hour we went back down to the lobby and asked again to speak with management and were told they were making rounds. We sat in the lobby for an hour and management would never speak with us. We ended up leaving the hotel and have been trying to reach management since with no response. When we called IHG they offered points but not help and thought this was acceptable behavior. We will not be staying here again or at any other IHG properties for that matter.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Our apologies!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Our apologies!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AIRE ACONDISIONADO

By

10. Januar 2017

club

EN GENERAL NUESTRA ESTADIA FUE BUENA EL HOTEL BIEN HUBICADO LIMPIO, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE, EL BAÑO BIEN ASEADO IGUAL QUE LA HABITACION.
SOLO TUBIMOS UN PROBLEMA QUE CUANDO PRENDIMOS EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO SONABA MUCHO Y NO NOS DEJO DESCANZAR BIEN EN TODA LA NOCHE YA QUE CADA VEZ QUE CARGABA HACIA UN RUIDO QUE NOS DESPERTABA. COMO NOS FUIMOS A DESCANZAR DESPUES DE LAS 11PM
NO COLOCAMOS NINGUNA QUEJA ESPERO QUE ARREGLEN ESE PEQUEÑO PROBLEMA

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for appreciating our clean and hospitable environment.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Place to Stay!

By

10. Januar 2017

We had no where to stay, so I emailed ahead to see if they had room and they did at the last minute! Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Our room was very nice and roomy. They had a nice variety for breakfast. Will stay here again. Only a few miles from Clearwater Beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment. Indeed, Holiday Inn Express is at the corner of the two many highways in the City of Clearwater. Which is in walking distance to many known restaurants - and only 5 miles from the Clearwater Beach.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, but front desk staff not knowledgeable.

By

09. Januar 2017

club

I would have rated the hotel higher, but the front desk person gave incorrect information on two occasions. I asked her about a specific restaurant in the area and she told me that it had closed. I ate in that same restaurant that night....
I asked her how far we were from Clearwater beach and she told us about 2-3 miles. It was more like 10 miles !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Our apologies!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

09. Januar 2017

Nice location and overall pleasant experience would recommend to anyone going to the clearwater area or tampa. The breakfast could use more fruits....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Indeed, the location of Holiday Inn Express is perfect for our loyal guests. The hotel is in close proximity to many known restaurants – which makes walking to some of the restaurants very easy.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Excellent value close to beaches only complaint would be hard mattresses but everything else was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment. Indeed, Holiday Inn Express& Suite Clearwater is close to major food chain restaurants in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Januar 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel and certainly not our last. The rooms are very clean, it's in a great location (not too far from the beach), and the staff is very friendly. I felt very relaxed all weekend, and I was definitely sad to leave

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for appreciating the hospitable environment of Holiday Inn Express and Suite Clearwater. Indeed, our friendly staff and close proximity to many restaurants is what many of our loyal guests consider when making reservation to come to this area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

02. Januar 2017

club

This was one of the best experiences, we have had in a hotel. Staff was very friendly and courteous, room was clean and ready. Breakfast great as always. Thank You.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen