Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff We requested additional towels several times over two days and never got them. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service I booked a King room but when i arrived they checked me into a room with two beds. I called the front desk to switch rooms and was refused even though they still had rooms with King beds left. This room had a connecting door to next room and I could hear people from next room talk all night. One of the curtains was torn and was hanging by the thread barely on one side. I was given a room that was almost completely dark. Window had a view of some storage and broken furniture right outside of the window. I had to turn all the lights on during day time on a sunny day to see anything in the room. My keys did not work to let me in the room. I had to go down three times before front desk agent came up with me and let me in with his master key. Shower pressure in this hotel is horrible. It trickles a few drops barely at a time. I am not sure how females can get any shampoo out of their hair or get their hair wet with such a little water flow from the spout. As busy as the place seemed one would think that they could invest some money in booster pump to help with the pressure. They had two very slow computers in the business center. Apparently only one of them is connected to the printer. Computers from business center apparently print at the front desk. Neither computer printed my boarding pass in their business center. So I had to walk down from business center (which is placed quite a bit away from the front desk area) to the front desk area three times and still it did not print. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience! After a long 10 hour drive, we finally arrived at the hotel. Around 9PM we started hearing noises coming from the ground floor (we were on the 2nd floor). We called the front desk and were told there is a party with a dj going on. The desk said they will ask the dj to "lower the noise." Well, the noise continued unabated until 1AM!!! Next morning when I went to check out I complained and while at the checkout desk, 2 woman who were on the 4th floor(!!!) were complaining as well. Now the kicker...as I'm checking out, I realize I was charged $10 more than than more confirmed reservation. The "acting manager" immediately took off the $10, but I'm still wondering why it was added and what if I hadn't noticed it. Lastly, I was told that the manager would be calling me. Still waiting for the call 10 days later! Do not stay at this hotel! July 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards! As Platinum members, we had a poor experience. It was a Saturday night stay and the hotel was booked. Therefore, there were not enough seats at breakfast tables and lines of people waiting to serve themselves, There is no excuse for not having coffee in either thermos and I even had to ask for hot water for tea. The bagels were cut in half probably because of demand and I had to ask for cream cheese. The servers couldn't keep enough food out at 8:30am (and not the last minute "breakfast rush" like the mgr replied to another patron). Why not open one of the empty meeting rooms for an "overflow" breakfast seating with a beverage station? Our room had a faint smell of smoke, so I asked if this was a non-smoking hotel upon checking out and was told it is! The guest elevator was slow and housekeeping was using the same one as the guests. The parking lot is small for the number of rooms, especially when fully booked. Although our room and linens were clean, we feel this HIE doesn't measure up to the standards with which we are familiar. July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by in need of repair air conditioning and tv was not working in the first room. the odor in the 2nd room was unbearable even after the air freshener. finally the 3rd room was tolerable. on the good side the front desk was extremely apologetic and accommodating. He went that extra mile! However, I would not recommend this location. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was in town for a friends retirement function. Hotel was close to the location and near plenty of places to eat. Staff was very helpful. Good choice if your travelling to this area. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable stay The room made for relaxing stay and the service was outstanding July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Room, Great Location and Exceptional Customer Service Hotel is centrally located in Clearwater with access to ALL of Tampa Bay:) Customer service is exceptional, rooms are comfy and clean. All in all, an awesome hotel great for business or families. Only issue is the pool. Absolutely disgusting, not taken care of...its as if the pool man doesn't exist. Not enough water in it, cloudy and green...and very small. Disappointing...yet not a deal breaker...the beach is 6 miles up the road:) July 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:07:23.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>