Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clemson - Univ Area

1381 Tiger Boulevard , Clemson, South Carolina 29631

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 927 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

927Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    727
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Quick visit

By

19. April 2021

Overall prettty good. Quick visit on a quiet weekend. Only real negative was the water pressure in the shower---quite weak.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. April 2021

We had a great room and great service. We will be back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Clemson campus

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

Very convenient location to Clemson Campus. Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Bathroom lighting is not ideal for applying make-up. TV remote is difficult - simple remote that does not work well to dial-in specific channels (doen't allow for hypen needed for many channels 29-1, 29-2, etc.) Also picture quality on several channels was poor and sound would go out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay and see Clemson

By

31. März 2021

Great staff, very clean. Easy to get to and from Clemson.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointed!

By

29. März 2021

platinumelite

We travelled to the Clemson area to visit the college with our son. I have been an Elite IHG member for 7 years, staying exclusively at Holiday Inn Express around the world. This was one of the worst experiences I have had. The room was fairly clean, and check in was a breeze. Then I walked into the bathroom. The shower had mold all around the caulk. Additionally the shower curtain rod was sagging so much the curtain wouldn't stay closed drooping to the middle. This allowed water to go everywhere. Finally, the tub would not drain. So you can imagine the last person who showered in our group had some nasty water they waded in to get clean. The rooms were also very loud/thin walls, as we could hear the neighbors next to us and above us all night long. I brought these issues up to the front desk, and he didn't seem sincerely interested in my concern. My biggest issue was the front desk gentleman WAS NOT WEARING A MASK! There was a sign reminding everyone to wear a mask, but he didn't have his on. Finally, the breakfast area wasn't clean and the food not stocked at all. I know we are in Covid so the normal breakfast I used to LOVE at Holiday Inn express are gone, but even for what they had, it was quite honestly pitiful. I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Expresses through Covid, and all others have worn their masks and found ways to make Breakfast decent. I recommend a hard pass on this property and will not be going back when I'm visiting my son in Clemson over the next 4 years!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for Northwest South Carolina

By

15. März 2021

club

This is a great location if you are visiting Clemson University, or any of the South Carolina State Parks in that corner of the state.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clemson Holiday Inn Express

By

15. März 2021

platinumelite

Great, clean, new hotel. The cold breakfast was disappointing, but understood with the pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

i had no problems with the room it had everything i needed for my stay

By

27. Februar 2021

the stay i had was great the room was equipped with plenty of towels wash rags soap shampoo the coffee was stocked the room was very clean my compliments to your staff and managers it greatly appreciated that they take pride in their work and it shows thank you and have a blessed day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and excellent customer service

By

22. Februar 2021

club

Everyone worked to make the visit comfortable from the phone interactions before the stay to the arrival, checkin and throughout the visit. Great value and will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

05. Februar 2021

platinumelite

Great staff, good breakfast given the Covid environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

01. Februar 2021

Hotel was very clean and the sheets on the bed were pressed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk staff, very helpful, very much appreciated.

By

31. Januar 2021

The front desk staff are great regardless of the day or shift, always attentive and very prompt. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen