Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland Northwest

4355 Holiday Inn Express Way , Cleveland, Tennessee 37312

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1199 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1199Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    934
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Pre Thanksgiving trip

By

23. November 2020

Nice property with a spacious room. Next to Longhorn Steak house and many other restaurants. Check in person could be a bit more personable but the breakfast attendant made up for it. Only concern was the leisure chair in the room was uncomfortable and the rusty water that came out of the bathtub spigot when first turned on. Water quality improved after a couple of minutes running.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and customer service

By

23. November 2020

club

This stay was excellent. Checkin could be easier when the hotel can accept digital cards. Digital cards are the new way of payments and safer for travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No soap

By

19. November 2020

club

No soap in the room. Was told on backorder. Unacceptable during a pandemic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room. Spacious and comfortable.

By

14. November 2020

club

The King room is a good size. The staff was friendly. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Life saver!

By

12. November 2020

club

Our trip was to see the fall colors. We stayed at another hotel the night before several miles away. No coffee at all, no breakfast offered and the place needed updated and a good cleaning. Not much to choose from. I was having a few health problems and needed a nice place to rest. The place was beautiful outside when we pulled up. Went inside to inquire about a room and received very good care from then on. Room was very nice, beds were great! Check out was as nice. Would recommend this to anyone and I will definitely stay there next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe Stay

By

10. November 2020

Considering the current Pandemic, I felt safe and comfortable. Well done!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, Clean, and easy access to interstate

By

10. November 2020

This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express's that I stayed at. I will use it again for my next visit to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

08. November 2020

The Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I really like this hotel because it is a nice place to stay the beds are clean and comfortable the bathroom was spotless all there room spacious. Good choices on there TVs I slept like a baby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Hotel and stay

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

We have enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express several times and every time it was a great experience. We would have enjoyed a vending machine with candy bars and a treat of some kind since there is no choice of hot breakfasts or a restaurant in the hotel. This doesn't change the fact that our experience was excellent and we will continue to use IHG hotels as we travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and very modern

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

26. Oktober 2020

Very clean Hotel and a great place to relax and unwind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn express clevland, tenn

By

25. Oktober 2020

clean and neat for overnight stay from delaware to louisiana

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen