Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue , Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2877 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2877Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2010
  • 4 Sterne
    535
  • 3 Sterne
    137
  • 2 Sterne
    111
  • 1 Sterne
    84

parking

By

25. Oktober 2021

club

my car was a stick shift and they didn't have someone capable of moving the car on every shift. I told them when I arrived I wasn't going to use the car until check out. The evening shift parked the car, and when we left the car was sitting at the front door. Guys parking cars were great guys.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed awesome

By

24. Oktober 2021

Comfortable enjoyed the sleep jshshshehshshdvd hshsjjs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great location, great value

By

23. Oktober 2021

club

Super cool hotel as it was previously used as a bank , which made the ambiance of it super cool! Rooms were fantastic, super clean and quiet. We ended up with an xtra person for our stay and because they could not honor our request for a rollaway bed, they upgraded our room to suite at no additional cost to me, which was fantastic. Breakfast was very good, and happy with the choices . The location was great as it was within walking distance to our initial destination and I felt safe walking to and from the hotel . I would totally stay at this hotel again in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden gem

By

20. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is clean, contemporary, and very, very well-located. The rooms are big, and the floors are finished wood, with high ceilings and big windows, so there is plenty of light.
The hotel is in an excellent location right downtown, and the staff is always friendly.
I always stay here, and look forward to my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, building total dump

By

20. Oktober 2021

The people were awesome and very friendly. The building smells heavily like smoke. The lobby, hallways, elevator, hotel room, all smell.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick getaway

By

20. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location that’s close to everything in downtown Cleveland. Very clean and safe place to stay. Breakfast was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent traveler

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

I really enjoy the Holiday Inn Express-Downtown Cleveland location. I have stayed here multiple time and will continue to do so when in the area. The staff are always exceptionally friendly and helpful.

This property has a great location and convenient amenities. The only issue we have had recently is with the valet service. We have experienced confused attendants and long wait times to retrieve our vehicle. If this can improve, the hotel would be perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel lacking minor details.

By

19. Oktober 2021

I know this is nitpicking but a few things I wish were slightly different. I wish they had ceiling fans or something to move the air other than heat and AC. The elevators need to be worked on, card readers seemed to all function differently on each elevator and looked un inviting. Rooms with windows that are 10 feet up and small that are facing a back alley should be cheap. Room was affordable but there aren’t any pictures of rooms like this on the website so naturally I was slightly disappointed, but the point is if your not proud enough to display this room in your gallery it shouldn’t be priced like the ones you are happy to show.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast and seated shower was excellent.

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

Elegant hotel with the best breakfast since Covid-19 came out. The rooms was big with a seated shower and the hot tub was clean and big.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleveland hotel

By

12. Oktober 2021

club

Overall it was fine. Hotel is old but we enjoyed the stay and the rooms are spacious. Can not beat the location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and good service

By

12. Oktober 2021

club

The room was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Make sure you use the valet service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite downtown Cleveland hotel

By

11. Oktober 2021

club

I have spent four of the past five trips to Cleveland at this hotel. It has the best value, clean, huge rooms, a good variety of hot breakfast items, and a historic feel. It's also near everything... the theaters, great restaurants, the stadiums, and the convention center. It's quiet and perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen