Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland

808 North Davis Avenue , Cleveland, Mississippi 38732

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 732 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

732Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    481
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great stay

By

12. Oktober 2021

club

It was a great getaway! The bed was very comfortable! Room was clean! Would go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room had an unpleasant odor

By

28. September 2021

club

Very disappointing stay
Hotel needs some sprucing up. Outside had broken tiles on walkway.
Hall out side our room had debris on carpet and never vacuumed up.
Room had a very unpleasant odor that never went away - suspect from animals in the room
Security bar on inside room was broken.
TV was very small and no channel guide.
Would not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expect more from IHG Facility

By

25. September 2021

platinumelite

Check-in was very pleasant. Clean room and friendly front desk staff. No hotel information in the room, not even a TV channel listing. Imagine a small TV screen and it doesn't carry the HGTV channel. Also, the manager parks in handicap spot all day, taking the spot availability from the customer. Closed outdoor pool still covered since last winter and filthy in September. Hotel is very old and breakfast options is very limited. Also no daily newspaper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing overall stay

By

14. September 2021

The stay was very much needed. It was an escape away from home and it was amazing from the time I checked in until the time I checked out. I 100% recommend this hotel to future customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

30. August 2021

Staff was very accommodating. Reservation was not exactly as requested but was quickly adjusted. Room was clean and well kept. Breakfast was sparse and weak. Security appeared to be good. My night's rest was quiet and undisturbed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. August 2021

Great Service
Friendly Staff
Average Pricing
Nice and fast WiFi
Delicious Breakfast
Clean rooms
Comfortable Bed
Quiet
Nice lobby
Nice bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

11. August 2021

The staff was great and professional, the hotel is in a great location near all the restaurants and Walmart.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service horrible rooms

By

09. August 2021

club

I had bedbugs in my room and wasn’t offered anything but,a room three doors down and I told them I need my money back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No A/C

By

29. Juli 2021

club

Horrible! Air conditioning read 74 degrees but felt like 84! The temperature never change the whole stay! Could not get any service from hotel or IHG. Spent way to much time on hold with IHG so decided to cut my losses and will l stay with HH(another hotel reward program) from now on!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

N/A

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Staff wasn't bad, just need to better explain the details of the stay also properly tell the higher power about what issues of room situation or equipment not properly working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frustrated Travelers

By

25. Juli 2021

club

Efficient check-in. Given discount card for a local restaurant upon my inquiry. Very clean room. Friendly front desk and cleaning staff. Downhill from there. Not a single bit of hotel information found in the room. Not even a tv channel listing. Front desk staff could not locate any hotel information for the room—not even a tv channel listing. Ice machine on third floor did not work. Closed outdoor pool still covered for winter and filthy in mid-July Mississippi heat. Check other options before using this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not too bad

By

22. Juli 2021

club

The bed was comfortable and the room was nice. The issue I had was my toom was not clean, especially the bathroom, there was hair in the tub from previous guest(s). Also, my room was right above the front entrance and it was very noisy so I didn't sleep well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen