Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland

600 Hwy 59 South , Cleveland, Texas 77327

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 490 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

490Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    323
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    26

NADA RECOMENDABLE

By

20. April 2021

1) Nunca pude hacer la reserva en IHG para poder acumular mis puntos
2) En el hotel me dieron una habitación (208) y la puerta no abrió, fui dos veces a cambiar la tarjeta de acceso y nunca se ofrecieron a acompañarme para asegurarse de que mi problema quedara resuelto
3) Después de varios intentos me cambiaron la habitación y que crees? Pues al entrar a ella me sale un tipo desnudo y super enojado que estaba hospedado en esa (205)

Cuando al fin tuve habitación, no pude controlar el aire acondicionado, el refrigerador haciendo un ruido espantoso y no me dieron ni una botella de agua para usar la cafetera.

4) Y por último, al día siguiente me llaman para cobrarme por segunda vez la habitación, porque según yo la pagué cuando hice la reserva.

TOTAL DESASTRE nunca más iré a un IHG

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy limpio

By

14. April 2021

Esta súper limpio todo bien desinfectado y un personal muy amable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Softball Stay 2021

By

14. April 2021

club

Hotel is right off the highway, so there is some road noise. However, it was fine for the few hours we were there. Very outdated, room had a slight smoke smell, and the curtains were broken, but had been tied back up so they wouldn’t drag the ground. Staff was amazing, and so was breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, uncomfortable beds

By

13. April 2021

The hotel is nice and clean but beds killed my back! That and the fact they left us no towels after cleaning the room was annoying. Especially after getting in late, having to go back to the desk and ask for towels upset me. Otherwise, not a bad stay. I have stayed in so much worse. I did really like how cold it got in the room and it wasn’t damp. Kudos to the AC!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Getaway

By

06. April 2021

club

The room was a fairly good size. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The hotel was child friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and breakfast

By

03. April 2021

Good bed and hit shower room got ice cold slept like a baby would recommend it to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

31. März 2021

club

The hotel staff went above and beyond during our stay! Everyone from house keeping to front desk to dining room service went well above our expectations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean spacious room

By

31. März 2021

Check in was easy. Room was very clean and spacious. The room lay out was great. King bed was extremely comfortable. No issues at all Great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel visit ever

By

30. März 2021

The service at this hotel was horrible. Our agency reserved this hotel for the individuals that live in our group homes in Cleveland. Their home was under reconstruction and they needed a place to stay. They are all individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities. They stopped cleaning rooms, would limit there access to bathroom in swimming area, would not allow them to access to gym and one of the rooms had bed bugs. We moved our individuals to another hotel due to how rude they were treating them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor experience

By

23. März 2021

We had to be moved multiple times because our door did not lock and the rooms on the 1st floor had a foul odor. The manager never reached out to us and we did not receive any form of credit upon checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. März 2021

Awesome to have hot breakfast. Lady was super friendly and served great portions. Front desk personnel were all friendly and cleaning wise, my room was always well kept.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing.

By

09. März 2021

club

Toilet was out of service in my room. No one fixed it after 12 hours so they simply switched my room. Front desk staff did not wear masks and did not enforce any guests who were not wearing masks despite the signage requiring masks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen