Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 124 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

124Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    86
  • 4 Sterne
    24
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    5

MUY BONITO LUGAR.

By

10. August 2016

PUES LOS HOTELES DE ESTA EMPRESA SON MUY BONITOS Y COMODOS, SON MUY CONFORTABLES Y ESTAN MUY BIEN EQUIPADOS CON CAMAS MUY CONFORTABLES. DE VERDAD QUE SE DISFRUTA MUCHO INSTALARSE EN ESTOS HOTELES.

LO UNICO MALO DE NUESTRA ESTADIA FUE QUE EL BAÑO OLIA MAL Y LOS ARTICULOS DE BAÑO COMO EL SHAMPOO Y EL ACONDICIONADOR PARA UNA HABITACION DE DOS CAMAS DONDE SE SUPONE QUE MINIMO SE VAN A HOSPEDAR 3 PERSONAS NO FUERON SUFICIENTES.

LA ALFOMBRA ESTABA UN POCO SUCIA Y UN POCO CORRIENTE.

PERO EN TODO LO DEMAS ESTUVIMOS MUY AGUSTO!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us , we will keep an eye on that when there is more then one person staying in the room to leave more ideas in there. Thanks
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor service

By

29. Juli 2016

waited almost two hours in the parking lot to get our room that we reserved weeks ahead of time. we were told to go next door to the another hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
sorry for your inconveniences
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Was glad to find a Holiday Inn at such a remote location.
.
Rate was extremely high for the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

10. Juli 2016

This is by far the best hotel in the area and strongly recommended any time you are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thanks so much for your kind word we do look forward to seeing you again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The overall experience at this property was good. Did not make use of the breakfast in the morning other than the coffee. Even though, I would recommend that the Breakfast hours should be extended, at least, another half hour ('till 10 AM). The staff was very friendly, even though I wasn't welcomed as a IHG Club Member (Platinum).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
thanks so much for your kind words I will look into the breakfast hours for you Thanks again for staying with us
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

22. Juni 2016

The Hotel staff was very nice and pleasant. Customer service at best. Clean and comfortable stay will recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words we look forward to seeing you again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

minutes to the lake and comfy

By

02. Juni 2016

it was nice to be in a holiday inn express and be just minutes from the lake and fishing. enjoyed many meals at the roland martin tiki bar and marina. the hotel room was very clean to come home to every day after fishing and the staff was great. breakfast was good because the food attendant was so awesome. She even got me refills on apple juice as she was cleaning and talking to other guests.. Nice place, thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
thanks so much for staying with us we look forward to seeing good
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean rooms

By

24. Mai 2016

club

We found the experience of stsying at this hotel very nice and relaxing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
So glad we could be here for you it guest like you that make our job wonderful
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

23. Mai 2016

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff remember me each time I check in. The breakfast options are great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words we look forward to seeing you again real soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Surprise

By

17. Mai 2016

We have a rental on Hwy 80 between Labelle and Clewiston. In the past we have stayed at a hotel in Labelle while working in this rental. We just could not stand the thought of staying at the drug infested place in Labelle again. We decide to drive to Clewiston and just check out what hotels were in the area. We were surprised and pleased to find Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean and quiet. The beds are a good quality. Labelle has seen the last of us in there hotel. The difference in price was so minimal and what you get for that difference is so worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Mai 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words , We do look forward to seeing you again real soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New and Freindly service

By

09. Mai 2016

club

Great new hotel in Clewiston, FL Clean, nice rooms and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not terrible

By

06. Mai 2016

Not a terrible location. The A/c units need to be much more powerful for a Florida summer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen