Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clifton Park

18 Clifton Park Village Road , Clifton Park, New York 12065

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 715 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

715Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    578
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Chambre très agréable

By

24. März 2020

Excellent hôtel, autant pour la qualité des chambres que la gentillesse du personnel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As always, a great stay

By

13. März 2020

Stayed in town with some friends to visit some of my family and to enjoy the Saratoga night life, and as always I picked this hotel.

I love staying here, it is always really clean and the staff is extremely friendly.

Great facility and I will continue to book rooms here whenever I choose to stay at a hotel in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Staff

By

10. März 2020

Quick check-in, polite staff, great room, good variety for breakfast.
Relaxing lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. März 2020

club

Service was great through my entire stay, came back from business to a clean room with clean sheets. Enjoyed every second of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04. März 2020

club

Overall, a fine environment for my business needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No curtains over windows

By

03. März 2020

club

The shades great, but the exterior lighting leaves the rooms well lit at night and it’s a bit annoying

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

28. Februar 2020

club

Everyone and everything was absolutely wonderful. The Pub located across the parking lot was very convenient and had good food. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and had great selections.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt welcome from check in to check out!

By

28. Februar 2020

club

Enjoyed every minute of our stay. We were greeted upon our arrival, and felt welcome and important to the staff at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheer teams cheer for hotel

By

25. Februar 2020

club

The staff was friendly and always seemed happy to help you in any way possible. Our rooms were arranged properly, and it made our overnight competition a successful one on

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

22. Februar 2020

Rosa was very helpful and courteous during check in. She answered all my questions and provided assistance when I requested amenities that I forgot to bring with me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

22. Februar 2020

It has been a couple of years since we where last at this hotel and it has stood up well to time. Everyone was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We did’nt use the pool but it looked nice. I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely funny and FUN checkin

By

18. Februar 2020

Beds are extremely comfortable, so close to any and everything you and or your family could look for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen