Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cocoa

301 Tucker Lane , Cocoa, Florida 32926

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1065 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1065Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    744
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great service

By

06. Juli 2020

club

Night manager got us into a room for our 6 member family at the last minute. Room was comfortable, clean, and a good price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

29. Juni 2020

Friendly and clean beds are comfortable bathrooms are clean room is cozy breakfast bar has a nice variety

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

23. Juni 2020

club

The experience here was very comfortable from the cleanliness of the. Rooms and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, with good location for football/baseball field

By

15. Juni 2020

club

Good hotel with good location for baseball/football

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elite Future Stars

By

14. Juni 2020

My family enjoyed their stay while attending the Elite Future Stars for my son. The kids enjoyed the pool especially, Thanks for everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

12. Mai 2020

club

The staff was very friendly, even though we're in the mist of this pandemic no one was bitter or rude which I've encountered a lot being an essential worker. I'm grateful for the staff taking precautions while still being able to do their job and remain professional and kind. I was able to check right in and go up to my room with no problems. When I got to my room even the ladies cleaning the rooms had smiles and spoke kindly. Thank you Holiday in for a great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

11. Mai 2020

club

Everything was great except my tv wasn’t working but everything else was fine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice pool hot tub.

By

10. Mai 2020

club

Covid 19 put a halt to breakfast but the coffee was hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quarantine get away

By

06. Mai 2020

club

Great staff, comfortable and clean! Much needed get away, great stay overall!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

23. April 2020

club

Rooms are decent. Has a bit of a "old smell" to it, but nothing bad. Inside looks older than the look of the outside. Pool area was awesome. TV and room was smaller than I'm use to, but comfortable. Not many food choices in the area Within walking distance ( not the hotels fault ) overall good hotel. I travel a lot and stay in many hotels. This is why I describe like I do. Friendly staff in spite of " covid-19" outbreak and things being different.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel - good location

By

11. April 2020

Good hotel, clean rooms and bathrooms, comfortable beds. Nice little gym, great pool and spa. Great breakfast service.
Good location if you need to drive north and south and east. East will take you straight to Cocoa Beach and North and South on the 95 fwy.
Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay Just Before Corona Virus

By

07. April 2020

platinumelite

We had a good stay here while the hotel was nearly empty just before the corona virus became widespread. The hotel had a good location and was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen