Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 346 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

346Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Good example of the HIE brand

By

20. Juli 2016

The property is ideally located for Kennedy Space Center (the reason we were in the area) and is within seconds of I-5.

Our room was very clean and comfortable and everything worked. The hotel felt very safe and well cared for.

The staff were excellent, every interaction with them was outstanding - they are a real credit.

Redemption points price was a bit steep but I believe this is set by the IHG program rather than the property.

Overall, a great stay in a good example of what all HIEs should be like (sadly, not all are !)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cocoa is a swamp, avoid it

By

20. Juli 2016

The hotel is fine, it's the location that's the problem. This place is a pit. There are no sidewalks, and that's because THERE IS NO PLACE INTERESTING TO GO. We stayed here one night between a flight into MCO and a Disney Cruise and this was a horrible location. Our fault (poor selection when booking). Won't happen again. This place is a swamp. We actually went OFF-ROADING in our limo from the airport to get to the hotel. I have no idea how the limo driver navigated the swamps of Cocoa, but we arrived safely after some crazy bumps and scary drops.

Anyhow, the hotel is fine. It's your typical Holiday Inn. No bugs, clean, decent breakfast. It's the location that's laughably poor.

Huge mix up with reservations by our party because of the difference between Cocoa and Cocoa _Beach_, and Holiday Inn had ZERO interest in helping resolve that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our property Anonymous. We work very hard to be that beacon of light amidst the swamps of Central Florida! While I am unsure the route your limo driver chose we do have 4 lane highways all the way to our property. You mentioned in your other comments to the hotel that you wish someone would have noted the location better. I will try and do so here to hopefully help out our future guests. Our hotel is located just off Interstate 95 on S.R. 520. While fast food surrounds us it is 3.7 miles to the popular Historic Downtown Cocoa Village which has a host of restaurants, pubs, and shops. While a bit far to walk, there are local transportation services if you do not have a vehicle available. If local flare isn't your thing, with in 6 miles are all the chain restaurants you can imagine. With in 15-20 minutes you can find the beach, Port Canaveral, Brevard Zoo, and add 5 more minutes to make the Kennedy Space Center Visitor's Complex. On a side note... there are air boat tours of the swamps and lakes down the road from our hotel some of our guests regularly enjoy! Again we appreciate your review and hope your words help our future guests. I have also directly addressed the reservation issue with our staff. We are dedicated to resolving any guest concerns to the best of our ability. My sincerest apologies this issue was not handled better by our team. Sean K, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

05. Juli 2016

I only had a quick overnight stay due to my work schedule but the young lady at the front desk greeted me with a smile on her face

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
We are glad to hear you had a great time staying with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback as an IHG Gold Member. Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave us an awesome review. We hope to welcome you back next time you're in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-cruise Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

The Cocoa location, albeit further from the Port Canaveral than the closest Holiday Inn location, provided a well-light parking lot where we were able to leave our car while we were on a cruise. Unfortunately the hotel staff recommended Always Around Transportation for transport to and from the port. The company took us to the port and then failed to show up to take us back to the hotel leaving us scrambling to get a much higher priced cab to get back to our car. Holiday Inn really needs to offer a shuttle to the ports. Avoid Around Around Transportation -- they ARE NOT always around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Suzie G. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for before cruise

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Had a very comfortable stay before our cruise, and would highly recommend to others. The breakfast had a very good selection, and the staff in there, Linda and Mark were very welcoming and helpful. It made the start of our vacation a very good one!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
We are thrilled to hear you had a great time staying with us! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back next time you're on the Space Coast.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great over all stay

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Preformed a most excellent job with the service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to welcome you back next time! Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

22. Juni 2016

Excellent and support staff. The staff were also very friendly and helpful during the stay.

The greatest negative I experienced was the Hotel did not offer a rate within the Government per diem rate which resulted in out of pocket expenses.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our team. We strive very hard to make every stay an excellent one! My apologies we had closed out the per diem rates during your visit. We try and keep them available except for the busiest of times and hope next time we have the chance to offer you that rate. Safe travels, Sean, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More Than Expected

By

21. Juni 2016

I reserved a room with two beds and was upgraded to a suite without charge. The staff was phenomenal, satisfying all our requests. We requested a room on the first floor and the were able to accommodate without a problem. There was some very light foot traffic noise outside our window as we were near the front parking lot, but this was only noticeable while awake. The noise didn't hinder our sleep in any way. The room was very clean and the small refrigerator and microwave were excellent.Very convenient to the interstate, so travel was that much easier. I would definitely stay here again if in the area. And late check out at now extra charge for IHG Rewards Club members!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
We are so delighted to hear that you had a great time staying with us! Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again and wish you safe travels 'til next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Going to Coco Beach and Cape Kennedy

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Good place to stay! People are awesome and the hotel is pretty central.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are tickled pink to hear that you had a great time staying with us! Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review and we hope to welcome you back next time you're on the Space Coast.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location Quiet and Comfortable

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Everything about our stay met and exceeded our expectations. Staff was friendly and had the "How can I help you" positive attitude.
Beds were comfortable, room perfectly clean. Internet worked with a good speed.
Appears recently renovated with everything in order.
Would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
We are thrilled to hear our hotel and staff exceeded your expectations! We strive to go above and beyond to please our guests and we're so glad to hear you had a great time staying with us. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and can't wait to welcome you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet, and Conveniently located directly off I-95.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
We are delighted to hear our hotel worked well with your travels plans. Thank you for not only choosing our hotel, but taking the time to leave an awesome review for us. We hope to welcome you back next time you're in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

work

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

As I already explained, the room smelled horribly of mold and the white noise machine was very loud. The room temperature was also difficult to alter, though it did work. The breakfast was pretty gross compared to other hotels I've stayed at. Overall, other aspects of the hotel were fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to alert us about your visit. I sincerely regret you did not find the room or breakfast to our usual standards. I have taken a personal interest in the dates your stay and will be addressing the matter immediately. I apologize on behalf of our entire team that you did not experience an outstanding visit like most of our guests and will be resolving any unsatisfactory conditions found today. Sean K, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen