Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 06 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Sa 07 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. Great value for the room. Very clean. Service was great. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and a good location for a pre cruise stay The place was nice and updated. The room had some unknown furniture stains and the bathroom needs repair but otherwise it was a good choice. Loved the forty percent port parking voucher too April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We give this hotel and staff a 10 rating. Upon arrival, the grounds were clean and appealing; the lobby was immaculate and inviting. Check in was a pleasure and dinner suggestions were offered. Upon walking in to the room, we knew we made the right decision. We slept just as good as if we were at home. In the morning, we went down to breakfast and the employees working all greeted us. The breakfast variety was a pleasant surprise, as well. When we left for the day we were wished a pleasant day and upon returning in the evening we were greeted. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over prior to Cruise Great place to stay if you are cruising out of Port Canaveral. Excellent customer service and GREAT breakfast. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Face of Happiness Matt was so nice and caring. In the mist of our storm, he was asking was there anything he could help and seem to be sincere. Thanks a Million April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service before, during, and after event Thank you to the wonderful staff of the Holiday Inn and Space Coast Convention Center. You made our annual signature fundraiser a huge success and contributed to the work we do to help seniors in Brevard County! Wishing you continued success. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast needs scramble eggs every day did not care for eggs provided it was nice to have gotten the ships parking at a discount. That saved us time April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay.... Another great experience with Holiday Inn Express. I'm a business traveler and appreciate being greeted upon arrival. The lobby of the Cocoa, FL location is very modern, clean and inviting. The décor is very chic and bright. Many amenities unfortunately for this stay, I couldn't take advantage of them. Love the choice of soft or firm pillows, comfortable bed and clean spacious rooms. I like a quick breakfast and that is generally included. Pools are always sparkling clean and if there's a hot tub...I'm in it. Great after a busy day on the road. Will continue to be a satisfied Holiday Inn Express customer...friend! April 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:54:15.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_COIAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>