Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 747 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

747Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Great breakfast and...that's about it.

By

21. Mai 2022

I stayed here for 12 days and got my room serviced exactly zero times. The excuse is that this is to prevent the spread of COVID but it really seems like this is to cover up the fact that they don't have adequate cleaning staff on hand. Even if you pretend that this is legitimate, they don't provide any cleaning supplies or even additional trash bags.

The common areas downstairs were clean, but the hallways are kind of gross. Trash cans near the elevators went un-emptied sometimes for days. There are no cleaning wipes in the gym.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made you feel at home

By

20. Mai 2022

Wonderful stay excellent service and very clean facilities love staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel / close to airport

By

20. Mai 2022

NEED code to get out of parking lot. ASK front desk so you don’t have to drive around parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, delicious breakfast

By

13. Mai 2022

I enjoyed most of my stay. Staff were attentive and helpful during my stay. There was a problem with a pipe bursting in my room and they notified me and made sure I was moved to a conference room to facilitate my meeting (and did so promptly).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport with Long term parking

By

12. Mai 2022

This hotel was conveniently close to the airport, offered a shuttle to the airport and provide long term parking while I was away on vacation. Convenient and good value. Beware of the nonaffiliated food service, it was not a worth ordering food from them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

09. Mai 2022

Good rooms, comfy clean but breakfast isnt best selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ashley was Amazing!

By

07. Mai 2022

Ashley was awesome. She was very knowledgeable about company policy, procedures, and ways to help accommodate guests. My flight arrived way earlier than I thought, but she kept an attentive eye and ear for my son and I. All my questions were answered and I had a pleasant wait/stay. Thank you Ashley.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE ATL

By

07. Mai 2022

Nice hotel with wonderful staff and great proximity to ATL airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff

By

06. Mai 2022

platinumelite

billing sitution
ashley, evevne,jerome went the extra mile to solve our sitution

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely rude staff

By

04. Mai 2022

I would not recommend staying at this hotel unless staff changes are made. The lady at the front desk was rude and did not want to deal with me and an issue that I had when checking in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. Mai 2022

One the best stays in Atlanta out my last few. My bed was amazingly soft.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Experience

By

03. Mai 2022

club

Overall I was Disappointed with the functions of the major items in the room, my Toilet over flowed and I was not able to use it, had to go down stairs, and utilized the Restroom in the front Lobby area, my Shower did not work as well, I did not become aware of the items not working until later in the night 11:00pm, so in the morning, I was not able to use the Shower, it appeared that maintenance was being done, as there were Tub items, (Screws) used to secure the Tub water drain were left on the side of the tub.

I was also Disappointed, when checking out the next morning, I informed the Staff member of my experiences, no apology was given, I reached out to the Management, left a Voice massage to someone called Zack, have not heard from them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen