Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 494 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

494Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Dirty hotel

By

11. April 2021

This place is a dump. This place is a dump. This place is a dump.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get what you pay for

By

10. April 2021

club

I’ve stayed in other properties in the area so was surprised this one was so bad. Had to wait a long time for someone to get to the counter to check in. Multiple issues with the room: AC kept resetting and turning to heat during the stay, tub didn’t drain so it filled up during showers, deadbolt wasn’t working well so took a long time to get it closed, etc. staff was mostly not present and very stand offish so did not feel comfortable bringing up issues. Only plus was the room wasn’t expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, great service

By

07. April 2021

easy access to interstate
far enough from down town but easy to get there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and personable service

By

07. April 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here, from the time of check in to check out, from my sleep and the comfortable bed, and even the food choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment

By

07. April 2021

I ordered 1 room with king bed and 1 room with 2 queen beds. After checking in and coming to our rooms (2 adults and 3 children) late in the evening, we found out, that there is only 1 queen bed in the other room. After claiming this at the front desk, I was told they're sorry, but can't do anything about it, since they're fully booked. I was offered a contact to the manager, who would be available in the morning. Since we were leaving in the morning, that did not solve our problem. We spent the night mixing somehow, so that we could all sleep. The A/C was noisy and the drain in one of the bathroom showers did not work well. The rooms were clean though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for One Night

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

Perfect hotel for a one night stay if you’re flying out or in off Atlanta. Shuttle takes forever to pick up after you arrive and I had to call the corporate number just to get in touch with someone at the hotel to inquire about the status of the shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Pleased

By

05. April 2021

club

Overall it was a good stay, only issue was I used the Park

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and the check in was easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Broke trust

By

04. April 2021

club

I’ll be brief. We reserved a room so we could fly out early the next morning. When we entered the room, we found a left over meal in the refrigerator and a used bar of soap by the sink. We moved our room, but did trust that the new room was cleaned according to IHG protocols. We canceled our reservation for a room when we were to return and booked a room with another hotel. Needless to say, after several assurances that the hotel was following IHG cleaning protocols, we felt betrayed and could no longer trust any assurances

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

01. April 2021

Stayed here overnight before a flight. Easy, friendly check in and out. Clean rooms. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So So

By

31. März 2021

platinumelite

Everything was so so.... food was left in the refrigerator but it was late and we have small kids and did not want to wake them once we found the food. The shuttle left earlier than the scheduled time so that was frustrating but overall it was a decent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

front desk receptionist was awesome

By

31. März 2021

club

front desk on duty when we arrive was very great she deserves a pay rate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen