Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park-University Area

9020 Baltimore Avenue , College Park, Maryland 20740

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 788 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

788Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    506
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Major disappointment

By

06. Mai 2022

Disappointed with problems addresses. Neither room clean. First had broken TV and dirty floor, second room had used lotion bottle and noisy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good option for a few days

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

We were attending a sporting event at University of Maryland and didn't want to have to drive to/from Virginia for three days. We chose the Holiday Inn Express due to the proximity to campus and food options. The hotel was conveniently located, the staff was pleasant, the room was clean. My only two issues were we had a room that shared a wall with the elevator bank, so we heard them going up and down when awake (thankfully we are sound sleepers) and the water pressure in the shower left something to be desired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

El equipo de trabajo es excelente, tremendas personas de buen corazón

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Servicio y muy limpio

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Muy amables todos los empleados. Buen servicio y excelente Gym laundry y desayuno.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room But

By

14. Dezember 2021

I had a nice room but it was by the elevator so I heard the elevator go up and down all night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

12. Dezember 2021

Clean. Friendly. Great breakfast. Bed a little too soft. Must travel some to good restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

08. Dezember 2021

This place is gorgeous the service was very professional and the location of this hotel are near any type of restaurant you would like also it’s close to shopping malls..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Deal

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

Good proximity to the Maryland campus and stadium. Appreciate the hospitality!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

01. Dezember 2021

Room was clean and in all
Appliances were in good working order

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go To Hotel in College Park

By

30. November 2021

club

I hate doing this because it has been my best kept secret. This is the best hotel value in College Park, Maryland. It's clean. The staff is friendly, and the breakfast, which I rarely do at hotels, is excellent! Great location for a game or a visit to a child at the university.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving stay

By

30. November 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. We were not greeted that we were platinum members

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my staff

By

29. November 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Room was very clean and the staff was polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen