Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Colorado Springs North

7110 Commerce Center Drive , Colorado Springs, Colorado 80919

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1344 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1344Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    892
  • 4 Sterne
    271
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Great stay

By

14. April 2021

Great stay at this hotel. Staff were great. Breakfast attendant was kind of rude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent IHG

By

10. April 2021

club

After many years of hit and miss with hotel travel choices, we have come to love the IHG hotels. This hotel lived up to those standards. Clean facility with up to date rooms. Staff is always smiling and helpful. Breakfast choices were plentiful and the coffee bar well stocked. Adequate parking. Rooms are insulated well as we heard no noise from surrounding rooms. The view of pikes peak from the back patio was an excellent way to start the morning while enjoying breakfast. Staff was helpful in accommodating a late check out after our airline made a change to our itinerary. We have given up on all other hotels and only book through the IHG app. Options are plentiful and the price is always more than fair! Thanks IHG!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing mountain view!

By

08. April 2021

club

We had a nice visit in Colorado Springs. Our hotel room was pleasant and comfortable with an amazing view of Pike's Peak. One of the main reasons we chose this hotel was the pool. While it wasn't sparkling, our children enjoyed it very much. We were grateful for round the clock coffee / tea in the lobby. The breakfast offerings were not what we were used to, but certainly adequate given these are Covid times. The lady that serves breakfast was so warm and friendly, she really made our mornings very cheerful! Overall, we had a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Excellent Stay!

By

08. April 2021

club

Stayed for a couple of nights in April 2021, also stayed back in January, 2021. Excellent service, very kind and helpful staff. I think they do a fantastic job with COVID protocols, because this is very difficult to accomplish when you have breakfast. The housekeeping staff is excellent! Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pass

By

05. April 2021

club

I’d pass on this hotel next time around, rude staff, poor choices, over priced. Too many other hotels around to have this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!

By

30. März 2021

I loved the views! The room was very clean and big enough to sleep 6 people with no issues. The staff was super friendly. I wish the breakfasts were like before the pandemic but I understand the reasons for it. I would still stay here without hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location clean hotel

By

30. März 2021

platinumelite

We had a good visit to the springs the Holiday Express was clean and a solid place to stay. Went for a hike in the back cool waterfalls with wildlife including mule deer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

30. März 2021

The water pressure on the fourth floor bathroom showerhead was sub par. We stayed on the second floor one night and the fourth floor another night 2 days later and the fourth floor pressure was weak

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable place and good nights rest

By

25. März 2021

club

Drove in late employee's were super nice and helpful good nights rest great pricing and easily accessible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable property!

By

25. März 2021

Our stay at the Holiday Inn express was wonderful! Super clean hotel, friendly helpful staff, Beds are comfy, room was immaculate! We had a mountain view which was awesome! Pool and hot tub was clean and warm! Breakfast is becoming a real thing again! Great food choices with social distancing was awesome! Location is great! Nice hiking/biking trail steps away! There are a couple of good dining establishments across the street for dinner! Holiday Inn express is always our go too! We loved it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Honesty

By

24. März 2021

club

My 12 year left her ear pods behind. We went back and housekeeping had reported them. Awesomd to find hinesty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PEOPLE GREAT ROOMS

By

21. März 2021

club

TAYLOR TO THE RESCUE! AFTER A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE UP THE ROAD (@ THE EMBASSY) TAYLOR WELCOMED US WITH KINDNESS AND QUALITY SERVICE! HE SAVED OUR VACATION! THANK YOU FOR HAVING GREAT SERVICE AND WONDERFUL ROOMS!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen