Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1177 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1177Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    884
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great Service. Loud Noises

By

17. April 2021

Very good value hotel. The staff was extremely helpful.

There was a horrendous noise coming from the utility room adjacent to my room. I think it was a hot water the was extremely loud. It seems like it should be fixed or that room should not be used. The staff did offer to let me move, but I had already occupied that space and did not want to deal with the inconvenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay friendly staff

By

16. April 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay friendly staff. We love staying at Holiday Inn express. We just had a new grandchild in the area. We will be staying here for all upcoming visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay

By

13. April 2021

club

We had a very nice experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was excellent and very convenient to food, shopping and major highways/streets. Our room did not have a microwave and was a bit awkward to navigate, but nothing that would prevent us from returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mostly liked it.

By

12. April 2021

The room was very clean. We enjoyed our king size bed and walk in shower.
The only thing that could have been better was the breakfast, not much of a variety compared to other Holiday Inn Express and Suites and there wasn't any cooked/hot breakfast options.
Also there were rowdy kids next door, but we know the hotel can't control that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

09. April 2021

club

Nice hotel and many restaurants and shopping. The only complaint was the bed is a little hard to our liking. Spent 5 days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!!

By

09. April 2021

The staff was especially helpful and engaging. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

06. April 2021

All the day staff and especially the afternoon or night person on march 31 and the day person on April 4 were amazingly helpful and kind to us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Visit

By

05. April 2021

Wanted to stay somewhere close to family, have stayed at holiday Inn express at other places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekly stays and clean, comfortable rooms.

By

01. April 2021

club

This was our second time spending a week in this motel. It is located 5 min. from our granddaughter and there is so much to do close to the motel. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the rooms are clean and nice. We bring a small dog, but she never gets out of her pin. We are gone all day and just return to the motel to sleep. We feel it is safe and there is always a good parking place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. März 2021

club

We were in Colorado Springs to visit our ill grandfather. It was convenient location close to restaurants, stores etc. Hotel was very clean and great customer service. We would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend

By

24. März 2021

Nice, Holiday Inn Express, great value, good location, clean and friendly staff. Arrived late, staff was very accommodating, didn't take advantage of the breakfast due to covid wasn't much of a selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

22. März 2021

club

Staff was friendly, rooms were very clean. This location is close to shopping and dining. They do only provide a grab and go breakfast at this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen