Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1245 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1245Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    808
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    54

What a fantastic breakfast buffet

By

12. April 2021

club

Really enjoyed that breakfast is back! We have been traveling and eating bagged breakfast so this was definitely a treat! We will be back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility

By

12. April 2021

The staff made all the difference! We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived! The hotel was clean inside and out and it made a huge difference

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What an exceptional staff

By

12. April 2021

club

We had an amazing stay at this location! Clean, safe, and secure with all the benefits of a Holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring Break

By

12. April 2021

Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I was not happy about the black spots on the mirror. The toilet got clogged in the middle of the night and I had to wait until 10:30 before it was fixed. I had to take the 3 kids on potty trips in the lobby until the issue was resolved. I did enjoy the stay and breakfast was good when it didn’t run out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay - Kristin was so nice

By

12. April 2021

club

enjoyed put stay, we checked in with Kristin the manager . she was very nice . We had 2 rooms at the hotel and the rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was yummy and had everything we needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

11. April 2021

club

The room was neat and clean and the staff was extremely friendly and they attended to all of our needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice People

By

10. April 2021

club

Nice over all experience, great people to stay with, need to clean rooms everyday, but still will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. April 2021

Hotel was clean. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was awesome. Hotel is in a great location. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place to Stay

By

07. April 2021

This property is located in a great area; plenty of resturants and places to shop with easy access to Columbia, SC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Service

By

06. April 2021

I did not stay in this hotel and was charged double what I booked the room for. The GM Kristine also refused to speak with me and was very rude passing a message through a young lady name Nicki.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here rude staff!!

By

05. April 2021

The staff was rude and cold most should not be in the hospitality industry. No one smiled or was welcoming. The only staff member who made nice conversation and smiled was a cleaning lady. There was a horrible perfume smell that made my asthma bad... I finally found the culprit it was smell devices plugged into the hallway outside our room and got resolved once I unplugged it. When it says breakfast is from 6:30 AM to 10am It should mean when I come down with my entire family at 9:30 I should still be able to have breakfast. Everything was cleaned up including the coffee. Also the trash next to the coffee was overflowing and stay that way for the entirety of the breakfast time. Think twice before booking here. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely will not be back. Kindness means everything to me and there was no at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. April 2021

Had an overall great experience. Would definitely choose this place again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen