Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1345 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1345Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1077
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    35

No discount for no Breakfast

By

03. Mai 2020

club

I believe the room should be discounted for the absence of any breakfast. I know some of the Holiday Inn are at least giving some type of snack for the breakfast. I paid the same amount if not more for the room as when you were serving breakfast. The room I was in didn't have a microwave or refrigerator so it made it more difficult to bring my own food. I know I could have paid more for a room with a refrigerator and microwave but feel I should not have to just because the hotel is not serving breakfast at this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Safe in midst of crisis

By

24. April 2020

club

Offered a clean and safe place to stay. I did not expect to travel during the stay at home orders. Due to a health emergency in my family, it was necessary to find lodging near the hospital. Thank you for providing a clean and comfortable place for me to rest while caring for my loved one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work trip

By

18. April 2020

Worked nights and found it quite and relaxing to sleep during day. Thanks for a great visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

07. April 2020

Would recommend this hotel for for business stay or leisure the accommodations was clean and updated staff was courteous and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thoughtful

By

01. April 2020

club

This was supposed to be a Championship weekend for our swim team then Covid-19 began and everything was cancelled. The front desk personnel were professional and emphatic to our situation. They made sure we had everything we needed and accommodate us when we had to cancel the remainder of our reservation. We will use this hotel every time we come here to swim. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great room.

By

17. März 2020

club

The front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating. The free breakfast had many choices and was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to Mizzou

By

17. März 2020

club

Great price, comfort and cleanliness of you’re going to Mizzou to visit your son or daughter. It was close to the school and and had a couple restaurants with walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay while on the road for my job.

By

16. März 2020

club

The room was clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. I do request you please consider adding breakfast potatoes to your breakfast. I do not eat dairy or meat and only can have toast or fruit which is fine. I would really enjoy having breakfast potatoes as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

12. März 2020

club

I booked this hotel on line and was very happy with the location to campus. It’s just outside of all the hustle of college town. Check-in was accommodating considering I needed to be on campus earlier than regular check-in. The hotel itself was clean my room was clean, no refrigerator (?) the pool area was clean and orderly plenty of towels on hand. My daughter and I had a great weekend. Will be staying here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

10. März 2020

club

We came for a short weekend getaway. Was a nice hotel. No fridge or microwave. We ended up in a handicap room on the 4th floor which was a little strange but ok. Had some noisy neighbors slamming doors every 5 minutes from 9 to 10:30 pm (we have young kids that were trying to sleep). but over all not a big deal. Pool was fun and pleasant. Everything was clean. Free breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel

By

08. März 2020

club

Overall good experience for business travel. The fitness center is poor but there are other gyms in the area. Breakfast and breakfast staff are wonderful for a quick few items before heading out to your work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

04. März 2020

platinumelite

This hotel welcomed us before we even arrived and checked in with us by email to see if anything was needed. Super service, rooms, and breakfast. My kids and I enjoyed the pool, hot tub, the exercise area, and the 2 TVs in each room! Loved our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen