Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1341 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1341Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1074
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Thoughtful

By

01. April 2020

club

This was supposed to be a Championship weekend for our swim team then Covid-19 began and everything was cancelled. The front desk personnel were professional and emphatic to our situation. They made sure we had everything we needed and accommodate us when we had to cancel the remainder of our reservation. We will use this hotel every time we come here to swim. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great room.

By

17. März 2020

club

The front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating. The free breakfast had many choices and was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to Mizzou

By

17. März 2020

club

Great price, comfort and cleanliness of you’re going to Mizzou to visit your son or daughter. It was close to the school and and had a couple restaurants with walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay while on the road for my job.

By

16. März 2020

club

The room was clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. I do request you please consider adding breakfast potatoes to your breakfast. I do not eat dairy or meat and only can have toast or fruit which is fine. I would really enjoy having breakfast potatoes as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

12. März 2020

club

I booked this hotel on line and was very happy with the location to campus. It’s just outside of all the hustle of college town. Check-in was accommodating considering I needed to be on campus earlier than regular check-in. The hotel itself was clean my room was clean, no refrigerator (?) the pool area was clean and orderly plenty of towels on hand. My daughter and I had a great weekend. Will be staying here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

10. März 2020

club

We came for a short weekend getaway. Was a nice hotel. No fridge or microwave. We ended up in a handicap room on the 4th floor which was a little strange but ok. Had some noisy neighbors slamming doors every 5 minutes from 9 to 10:30 pm (we have young kids that were trying to sleep). but over all not a big deal. Pool was fun and pleasant. Everything was clean. Free breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel

By

08. März 2020

club

Overall good experience for business travel. The fitness center is poor but there are other gyms in the area. Breakfast and breakfast staff are wonderful for a quick few items before heading out to your work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

04. März 2020

platinumelite

This hotel welcomed us before we even arrived and checked in with us by email to see if anything was needed. Super service, rooms, and breakfast. My kids and I enjoyed the pool, hot tub, the exercise area, and the 2 TVs in each room! Loved our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night business stay

By

01. März 2020

I've stayed here many times and it is always a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

29. Februar 2020

club

The beds are the most comfortable beds I have slept on, pillows were great as well. The room was very clean and staff was very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

27. Februar 2020

club

Very nice facility. Clean bathroom and room. Very nice pool area and hot tub. Great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elmhurst815

By

26. Februar 2020

This location is great for a visit to Mizzou. It has a good breakfast included as well. The rooms and beds are comfortable and allow you to unwind also. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen