Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1306 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1306Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    983
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Clean and Convenient

By

24. November 2021

I enjoyed my stay. I just wish breakfast was open longer. I also felt safe. I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On The Road Again

By

22. November 2021

Travel frequently. lst time with 3 grandsons. Room was good for 5 people except for noisy air conditioner blower.
Would return again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We had a really enjoyable stay.

By

15. November 2021

club

We came to Columbus for a funeral. My uncle needed a place to stay overnight so we recommend that they come where we were staying. Columbus is like home to me. My sister and brother use to visit my aunt often in the summer time. And when I got married in 1987 my husband was station there. So I always enjoy my visit to Columbus. My oldest sister got married in Ft. Benning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. November 2021

All staff made us feel welcome from the moment we walked in the door. Slept very well in my comfy bed. Loved the extra toiletries provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

14. November 2021

Room was clean, staff mostly friendly. Breakfast was very poor. Food selections were slim, ran out of paper plates and lids for coffee cups. Outside area near pool could be cleaned up and better lawn furniture to sit on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. November 2021

This place was great and very nice. Breakfast was great and convenient to location of graduation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and good breakfast

By

08. November 2021

It was comfortable , neat, and cleaned. The surrounding area was good. Parking was good. The lobby area was neat and clean, elevators was cleaned. The vending machines and the ice machine was in a glass separated room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service and make your own pancakes!

By

05. November 2021

We enjoyed our brief stay at your hotel and loved the fact that it was so close to FT BENNING army base! We were able to get there in minutes to see our soldier. Very heart warming moment. And breakfast was delicious! I’m not much for pancakes but the make your own we’re actually tasty!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful room! Very comfortable!

By

05. November 2021

club

Had the last room available which ended up being the King
Suite. It was so nice! Room was huge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

31. Oktober 2021

club

Great comfort / close to restaurants. Staff was clean and rooms were accommodating. The rooms had phone plugs along with electrical which was helpful, I slso liked the shower heads weee powerful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

28. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel right outside of Ft Benning. Clean and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute hotel

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

Booked this hotel because of complications with my on post reservation. “Donna” (and Rachel, I think?) were both super friendly and helpful. Very glad this hotel allowed pets and even had an enclosed outdoor pet area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen