Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1798 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1798Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1228
  • 4 Sterne
    344
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Would stay again

By

17. Mai 2021

Had a problem with the TV but the staff came and tried to figure it out. Breakfast was limited thanks to covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

16. Mai 2021

club

Beds very comfortable. Shower had very poor water pressure. Breakfast and coffee bar was horrible but I think that was due to covid precautions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great location

By

12. Mai 2021

club

Hotel was very clean. Person at the desk was nice and friendly. Let us know the pool was closed before we even checked in. Breakfast was offered, good options for on the go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family getaway

By

12. Mai 2021

club

Very nice spacious rooms. The whole hotel was clean. Very disappointed in the breakfast dueto covid :(. But hopefully the normal breakfast will be back soon. Other then that we will definitely stay at this hotel when we are in town!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

12. Mai 2021

club

Staff was very accommodating. I’ll definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool

By

11. Mai 2021

I booked this hotel solely based on the pool for a special treat for our son and then when we arrived the pool was closed. I voiced my concern after checking in and was told by the staff (very helpful man) that it was listed on website. However, it was listed in small print and I feel like maybe a statement should have came up upon actually booking the room. The gentleman at the front desk offered to take $20 off our room, however when I reviewed my bill after checking out this was not done. Overall, it was a very disappointing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

billing

By

08. Mai 2021

was surprised with a $20.00 charge to credit card upon check-in. if this charge is to assure room reservation why can it not be removed upon completion on stay instead of waiting two plus days???

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. Mai 2021

Hotel staff was very friendly. Wish the pool was opened but not the hotels fault. Great location and felt safe there. Beds weren’t very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

07. Mai 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a very nice place to stay. It was very clean and the staff was very polite and professional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who would like to stay in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Time

By

06. Mai 2021

I enjoyed my stay at HolidayInnExpress polaris, the staff were very friendly! Thank you for making it a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

05. Mai 2021

platinumelite

Everything was good until 2:30 am in morning. On the 7th floor and was woken up by loud talking in the hall walking to and from the elevator 3 times. Then was woken up again by pounding and screaming on doors by young adults or teens while using the F word. Went on for about 5-10 minutes that’s when I notified the front desk! It did quite down about 6am but hard to go back to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost Perfect

By

04. Mai 2021

Exterior of Hotel was beautiful. Staff at check in were knowledgeable and friendly. Room and bathroom for the most part were in good shape.
The only gripes I have for the stay week of April 26, were the Keurig coffee maker, In my opinion, should not be left open. This allows dust and particles to collect in the water storage area of the maker and then it's in your coffee.
The room itself was dusty. Looked as if nit hadn't been dusted in a while.
And then there was a stain on a lamp shade, located between the beds, that looked as if it were growing something from it. The stain was the size of a nickel, but gross non-the-less.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen