Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 497 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

497Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    398
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Very nice rooms

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Rooms are well laid out. Nice quite location. Have a small ball field next door with a play ground set.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

23. Mai 2017

club

The room was beautiful. And comfortable. I loved the whirlpool in the room the staff was more than accommodating. They let us have a late check out to fit our schedule. Breakfast had a very nice selection the bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. Thank you to the staff for everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experience

By

16. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and was able to tell me about everything around the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

15. Mai 2017

Third time I have stayed at this particular hotel for an annual conference and have never been disappointed. Clean, convenient, friendly staff - and oh yes, great chocolate chip cookies at night, lol!! Good value; will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business/Conference Travel

By

15. Mai 2017

club

This is my 5th year in a row staying at this hotel. Edwin (GM) and his staff always do a great job at this property. Due to my experience at this Cooperstown HIE, I have tried other HIE's throughout my business travel. I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, Comfortable and Clean

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Had a nice time on business in Cooperstown staying at the Holiday Inn Express. They treated me very well and the room was outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place and staff

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Only negatives were the heating/act and bed. Very difficult to make room comfortable for sleeping. He'd sunk in seemed like it needs to be replaced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Clean, and good service

By

12. Mai 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was really nice and up to date with all amenities. The bathroom was a bit larger than most and had great lighting and a very quiet fan. The countryside is beautiful. A very nice lady was at the desk when we checked in, and the breakfast was good for hotel food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the pillowsf

By

11. Mai 2017

Comfortable beds Very friendly staff - they serviced the room beautifully and kept the hallways and public rooms clean. All in all very clean and neat. We stay there often when in Cooperstown visiting our daughter and grandchildren. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express to anyone visiting Cooperstown for business or pleasure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place near Baseball Hall of Fame

By

11. Mai 2017

We enjoyed a relaxing stay at this property just a short drive outside of Cooperstown, The location is close enough for an easy ride to the Baseball Hall of Fame, yet priced better than an in town stay. Rooms are spacious, clean, and well appointed. Parking is convenient and breakfast was excellent in quality and variety offered. Our only regret was not having time to use the pool - which looked very inviting!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay

By

10. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was quiet and relaxing. Breakfast in the Great Romm allowed for a view of the rolling hills and beautiful countryside. It was a great way to start the day. I will stay there again on my next visit to the Cooperstown area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at HIEX Cooperstown

By

09. Mai 2017

We were in town for our daughter's wedding at the end of April. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Cooperstown went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The hotel was impeccably clean and rooms were modern and spacious. Each associate was very accommodating and warm. When we come to Cooperstown in the future, this will be the hotel we choose!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen