Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 397 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

397Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    311
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excellent Hotel

By

09. August 2016

club

Staff is very friendly and responsive. Room and facilities are clean and well maintained. Excellent choices for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

03. August 2016

Excellent location for a visit to Cooperstown - rooms are very comfortable, breakfast was good, and convenient to restaurants, things to do, as well as the trolley parking lot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CDP week

By

02. August 2016

Great location . Had a pool. Had breakfast. Was great option for CDP.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cooperstown gem

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I have to say, that my wife and I were so pleasantly surprised with the hotel when we arrived.
It looked brand new, and the facilities were so much better than expected from this brand.
The room was incredibly well designed, beautifully arranged. So impressed with the bathroom, desk, lighting, outlets and etc..

Breakfast was a big hit, again another surprise. The food selection and quality of items were very good. The service during breakfast was also excellent.

Overall stay was excellent, and exceeded our expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

28. Juli 2016

club

I loved the spacious amenity of our room which included 2 large screen TVs, a sleep sofa, refrigerator, desk, and 2 comfortable beds. We really enjoyed the hot/cold breakfast and the hours were good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for Cooperstown Tournament

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Was pleasantly surprised at the appearance and cleanliness of the hotel as well as the friendliness of the staff considering the high volume of guests they handle during the summer. It was well worth paying more than renting a house to have clean linens, room service, and daily breakfast. Less than a mile from the park. Was able to check in and out early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better then I expected

By

23. Juli 2016

This hotel was nicer then I imagined..
Dan, at the front desk, was very pleasant and accommodating. He was informative about the area and places to eat and answered all questions I may have had. The room was large, clean, modern. Our room was in the lower level which next time I'd ask to be moved up as that is the level with the indoor pool and the room had a faint odor of chlorine but not bad enough leave. Also we were next to the maintenance closet so every now and then it did get a bit noisy. Being it was peak season to go to the Baseball Hall Of Fame, the room was a bit costly but understandable. The free breakfast was great. Large selection from eggs, bacon, biscuits, toast, bagels, muffins, pastries etc. Much better then other express hotels. I recommend this hotel highly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cooperstown Baseball

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Overall, I was really impressed with HIE. I am a business traveler and stay with another chain. That said, I was very happy with the cleanliness and hospitality at this location. Would recommend in a heartbeat for anyone traveling to Cooperstown Dreams Park for baseball.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Wow thank you! It's wonderful to read your kind words and to see that we left an impression. We wait all year for the Dreams Park tournament to begin and love to be a part of the experience. We are local, baseball people after all. We are thrilled by your endorsement and hope that you will have the chance to visit us again. We hope all is well!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and a friendly staff

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel in an area just south of town. The staff was great in recommending restaurants for my wife and I to celebrate out anniversary. I would stay here again the next time I go to Cooperstown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you! It was our pleasure to host you and your wife for your anniversary. Being a rural area, we know the importance of recommendations and we love to help in any way we can. We hope you will be back for next year! Thank you again for your review and have a wonderful rest of your Summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cooperstown HIE

By

06. Juli 2016

Nice, clean hotel close to Cooperstown. A bit pricey for a Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much! We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the higher price, this time of year in Cooperstown is the peak season for the area and tends to drive the price higher. We try to offer the best value in the area, so our breakfast buffet, wireless internet, parking etc. is all included. Thank you again and please come see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, clean, and comfortable experience

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was clean, updated, comfortable, and safe.
Great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you! We are so grateful for your review and it's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your time here. We work as a team to give everyone a great overall experience and it's so nice to see your kind words. Thank you again and please come visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hall of Fame

By

17. Juni 2016

This is the place to stay when visiting Cooperstown. Great staff, great location and provided excellent choices of where to dine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you very much! We are very honored to be the "the place to stay" in Cooperstown. We work as a team to give the best overall stay and we love to be able to give recommendations and information. Thank you again and please visit soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen