Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 453 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

453Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Cooperstown stay

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Nice an relaxing stay with a very nice breakfast in the morning. Coffey was very good and served all day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and extremely clean

By

22. Februar 2017

The people at the front desk were super nice and very helpful. They all went above and beyond any time I had a question. And gave me many recommendations on what I was asking about. As far as places to go visit and to eat at. The rooms were very clean. My kids loved the pool and there was a nice variety at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Quality and Value

By

20. Februar 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express is a surprising gem. It is convenient to services, and the grounds around it are beautiful, backing up to a stream and woods.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
We are thrilled that we were able to surprise you! Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us a high rating. We are glad you had a great experience and hope that we will see you again. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The view of the countryside from the Great Room was beautiful - especially with a light snowfall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
We are so glad to see your review! We agree, the large windows in our Great Room provide a nice view especially with the snowfall. Even though it makes traveling difficult, it's scenic to look at! We are grateful for your review and hope you will visit again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm welcome after a long day on the road

By

19. Februar 2017

club

I had been on the road all day and it was about 8:30 PM and I was dragging myself into the hotel to the evening. The front desk greeted me with a warm welcome and the weight of the day seemed to be lifted off my shoulders. A simple smile and a warm welcome was just what I needed. I look forward to my next visit to the HIE in Cooperstown on my next drive through town :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you! We cannot thank you enough for this review. Our goal is to have everyone that stays with us feel welcomed as if they were family, even if it's just for a quick overnight. We are so glad to see that you felt welcomed! We understand it's the little things that can turn a day around and we try to have a positive impact whenever we can. We are truly thankful for your review and hope that you will come visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and free breakfast!

By

16. Februar 2017

Overall A stay. Comforable beds. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great quality complimentary breakfast served. I was able to relax and enjoy and peaceful nights rest. I was unable to use all the facilities that the holiday inn express has to offer but im sure they are just as wonderful as the rest of the hotel. Ive stayed at this hotel twice in the past 2 months and have been pleased both times. Ill definitely being staying here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you! We are so grateful for your kind review. It's wonderful to read your overall feedback about your experiences at our hotel. We are thrilled to see that we have been giving you a consistent experience when staying here. We love seeing repeat guests and please call us to book your next visit, thank you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

30. Januar 2017

club

I appreciated the staff and efficiency of this Holiday Inn. Dan the manager Deb the breakfast staff went above and beyond on a daily basis for the three weeks we stayed at this location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

25. Januar 2017

club

I stayed here to visit the MLB Hall of Fame and was very impressed with the friendliness of staff and cleanliness of the whole facility. This was my first time visiting Cooperstown and the staff was very informative about the area and made me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank you for your recommendation! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and felt at home. Even though we are a franchise chain, we try to treat every guest as if they were visiting us at home. Thank you so much and we hope you will return soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

19. Januar 2017

platinumelite

My stay was very nice. Rooms are great people are great! Price was okay, I stayed back to back and the price moved alittle. Other then that worth the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to see you had a great experience at our property. We appreciate the comment about the rooms (and people too!); it's wonderful to see you approve of the new, modern look after the renovation. Thank you again and please visit soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel!

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Hotel offered our family of four a great night's stay. Kids enjoyed the pool and we watched football games in the main lobby high top table area where there was a big screen tv. The breakfast was great and we especially enjoyed the pancake machine and warm, gooey cinnamon rolls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
Thank you! We were so glad you and your family enjoyed your time with us. Great to see you took advantage of the complimentary breakfast buffet! We try to keep it as diverse as possible with something for everyone. Thank you again and please visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The staff was very nice, the rooms were clean and the overall building was very new. We stayed here while visiting the baseball hall of fame and plan to stay here again the next time we are in town. Very happy with everything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thanks! We are so grateful for your kind words and for choosing us for your Baseball Hall of Fame visit. It's nice to see that you felt we were new! We are actually entering our 12th year, but went through a massive renovation in 2014. It's wonderful to see you approve! Thank you again and please contact us for your next booking.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, very modern

By

07. Januar 2017

club

This hotel was in a good location and seems like it was recently renovated. Nice bathroom, beds and room overall. Nice aerobic fitness center next to pool and hot tub. Located near a grocery store and food places. 10 minutes from Baseball Hall of Fame.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review! You are correct, we went through a massive renovation in 2014 and it's great to see that you approved of the new look! It's also wonderful to see our location worked well for you. We've said it before, but we find being 4 miles from Main Street Cooperstown to be a happy balance between proximity, while still being away from the busyness of the downtown village. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen