Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1131 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1131Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    873
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Perfect

By

23. November 2020

It was a very fast check in. That's awesome comming off the road and not wanting to mess with anyone. The staff was very helpful in finding nearby businesses for drink and food. It was a great experience, and I would stay there again if fly through town. Thank you again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place to stay!

By

20. November 2020

platinumelite

All social distancing measures in place. Helpful staff. Great breakfast options!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

17. November 2020

Everything was satisfactory. The breakfast wasn’t
Typical but due to the circumstances it was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great service

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

It was a great comfortable stay.
The room was very clean.
Enjoyed my environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was an average price but clean and the clerk was friendly. Had a nice rest during my travels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

02. November 2020

club

Thank you. We enjoyed our stay. Clean and well maintained room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place

By

01. November 2020

Fast, friendly service. This place is clean and in a very good location. To grab a bite to eat. I like the service that the stall has at all the places they offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

Stayed the weekend just to get away. Great hotel. Very clean, front desk staff were great. I'd definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT Stay at the Coralville Holiday Inn Express

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

The staff went above and beyond to ensure our unplanned stay was as challenge-free as possible. The facility and the room was exceptionally clean and pandemic-safe. The location was convenient to I-80 and located in a neighborhood offering many different shopping/food/retail options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Electronics

By

18. Oktober 2020

The TV’s are some what finikey, a simpler remote that has keys that illuminate in the dark would be good.

Having USB power ports on the night stands would be nice. The outlets on the Lamps do not always fit the USB chargers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and helpful staff

By

18. Oktober 2020

I understand no hot dishes other than instant oatmeal but restaurants have buffets with hot food with gloves used to touch serving spoons - I missed the hot food in chafing dishes.
Pool was nice/clean
Cleaning staff should check linens on bed more carefully

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

17. Oktober 2020

Very clean, modern and comfortable. On average they are more expensive then some similar hotels but for the most part I feel I know what I get when I rent a room so I usually choose to rent from them

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen