Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 273 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

273Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    173
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Clean and quiet and comfortable

By

19. Februar 2017

Good basic value. Friendly and attentive staff. Good breakfast. Clean room. A nice place to stay. Will definitely stay here again. 123 456 789 101112 131415 1617181920

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

club

We were part of the Oroville Dam evacuation and spent the first night in a hotel that wasn't so pleasant..We then saw the Holiday Inn Express in Corning the next day and we're lucky enough to get two rooms before they were sold out again. We were very fortunate! Staff was fantastic especially the front desk...we felt a huge relief after we walked into the lobby and were greeted in such a friendly welcoming way. Our rooms was so comfortable and clean we couldn't have been happier. The kindness shown to us and others who were in the same evacuation was above and beyond. We can't thank Corning Holiday Inn Express and Staff enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

16. Februar 2017

club

When traveling I can always count on Holiday Inn Express. No matter where I go they always have great rates and super clean accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great staff

By

13. Februar 2017

club

The room was very clean, beds were very comfortable. Absolutely loved the pancake maker. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Will stay here the next time we come through. Great price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experince overall

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Nothing bad to say from the staff to the facility 10 in cleanliness professional staff great breakfast options

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We thank you for the 10 on our property and our staff. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Maria J.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

so clean and great service

By

01. Februar 2017

We needed a night at the last minute and the staff was great the room was so comfortable. Very clean and the breakfast was wonderful - my husband loved the pancake maker.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear mhunt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As one of our many valued guests, we thank you for your time and positive comments. You are the reason we love what we do. I'm so glad that you enjoyed having our pancakes. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria J
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like it here

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Very nice staff and facility, close to food and freeway

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Drew Chiazza, Thank you for your generous words and praise. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. As one of our many valued guests, we thank you for your time and positive comments. You are the reason we love what we do. Sincerely, Maria J
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and guest services

By

29. Januar 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn Express facilities because I know what to expect and I am never disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear John, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear the we have meet your expectations.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria J
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and Room

By

25. Januar 2017

club

In addition to an extremely clean and comfortable room, the front desk staff, Maria and Kanchi, demonstrated a courteous professionalism that is reminiscent of an earlier history. Based on their performance alone, I would recommend this hotel. The room itself, however, merits a high rating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Dear George, We can't thank you enough for such a wonderful and positive review of our hotel! We are so glad you were able to experience our warm hospitality. Thank you also for recognizing our team members’ service. We look forward to having you... Sincerely, Maria J.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

23. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with clean quiet rooms. The staff that works there are VERY friendly and really make you feel welcome when you arrive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Member. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. As one of our many valued guests, we thank you for your time and positive comments. You are the reason we love what we do! Sincerely, Maria J
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

23. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoy staying at this place, they always accommodate me with a room that is quiet, so I can get a good night rest. Great service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Dear Gus63 On behalf of the Holiday Holiday Inn Express Corning California team, I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Best wishes to you. Take care. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Maria J
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

21. Januar 2017

Good place to stay. I will use this every where I stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Thank you for your generous words and praise. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. As one of our many valued guests, we thank you for your time and positive comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen