Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corning

3350 Sunrise Way , Corning, KALIFORNIEN 96021-9748

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 942 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

942Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    621
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Great hotel

By

01. Dezember 2021

Very clean hotel the staff is very welcoming abs helpful tiukk definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay Here

By

29. November 2021

Hotel dirty and run down. Employees and guests do not abide by the Covid-19 protocols. I didn't feel safe. The elevator is on it's last legs (had trouble opening and shutting with buttons not working) and it hasn't been inspected in over a year according to the sticker. It was way below standards for Holiday Inn Express, and we always stayed at Holiday Inn Express and have never seen one in such a disarray.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip South

By

28. November 2021

platinumelite

Warm welcome arrival by the staff. Upon entering the issued room, I attempted to adjust the HAVC system and found to be not operational (would come on). I advised the front desk and i was issued another room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

26. November 2021

Clean and comfortable. Bed was super comfy and shower pressure was awesome ! Check in clerk was friendly and helpful.
Although it wasn’t busy, another customer had to ask for breakfast items to be refilled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

19. November 2021

Hotel did not disappoint. Clean welcoming and good breakfast. What else do you need?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Improvements Needed

By

17. November 2021

club

The bathroom vent cover should be installed to cover the exposed electrical connection. If the pool is not heated, even though it's advertised as heated year round, let us know that it's not going to be good so we don't prepare to swim and get disappointed when getting to the pool. Make the elevator repairs a priority. The elevator services too many customers to be malfunctioning. This is one of the worst maintained IHG hotels where I have stayed. Regret not staying in Oroville IHG where I have had a much better experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. November 2021

Very clean hotel and great customer service I would recommend to anybody traveling

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. November 2021

Very clean hotel welcoming staff would definitely recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot tub closed

By

13. November 2021

Great facility, great rooms, and great staff but you’ll pay about $30 more than other hotels that are just as nice in the area. I paid extra due to thinking hot tub would be a great addition to my stay. Arrived to find out it’s closed due to covid stuff, still….. not that I don’t want safe, but maybe at least post it closed so people know.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice!

By

10. November 2021

club

Highly recommend this property!! Clean, friendly, and awesome breakfast area. The first day we got in town we stayed at the economic lodge and it was a horrible experience! We checked out of there and moved here for our second night in town. Total 180! The staff was SO nice, everything was clean, and the breakfast area and choices were great! I am a vegan and they even had soy milk!

If you’re unsure where to stay in this small town, this is the place you want to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, great staff.

By

10. November 2021

club

Checked in later evening, great person on desk ! We had a great conversation with . She really knew how to connect. Never been to this town before, she made us feel very at home and welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible stay

By

09. November 2021

This place is extremely dirty. Rooms were not clean. Definitely not worth the money to stay here. Better off keep driving to next town and see what they have to offer worst holiday inn express hotel I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen