Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 829 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

829Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    554
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Travel

By

07. November 2019

Great location to relax and stay. Super staff and Breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Location

By

06. November 2019

platinumelite

Hotel is not the best as far as HIE goes. Hotel is ran down and needs some TLC. Front desk staff was on point though. We didn't have water on one day and they were very apologetic for that. Water came back on...no hot water. It was a rough day for the front desk but they handled it with grace and professionalism.A bit disappointed in the price but it worked for what we needed it for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water would be nice.

By

06. November 2019

First off I thought I booked a room in the Holiday inn across the street. However it was shut down for renovations. My bad, that's on me. Check in was odd since I was covering three rooms I had to run my card for each room. But due to several cars being brought a different person had to sign and initial for each room. Got to room. Couch had ripped fabric. Went on balcony for the ocean view, looked up and saw access to roof was left open. Construction noise through the day from nearby room. Pillows in this room were really flat. Woke up at night and pillow had wrapped around my head like a taco shell. One morning we had no hot water. The following day we had no water. Staff offered apologies and an extra hour to checkout... food and lobby typical of holiday inn express hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacaciones

By

29. Oktober 2019

club

Estuvo bueno estaría mejor que mejorara la calidad en la piscina

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Lodging Facility

By

29. Oktober 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express,
North Padre Island, Corpus Christi, TX.
The staff were friendly, and very accommodating.
The breakfast was delicious...cinnamon rolls, over the top.
The ladies worked very hard to make sure I had a good meal.
The front desk staff were very kind, and made my stay a great one. My room was clean, and comfortable. The pool was clean, and inviting. Two thumbs up !! I will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

28. Oktober 2019

club

Enjoyed our stay, was clean, comfortable!
Staff were extra helpful and friendly!
Would come back to stay if we go that way again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable lodging, awesome staff.

By

28. Oktober 2019

I was very impressed with the entire staff. They were friendly, attentive, and went above, and beyond, to make my sure I was enjoying my stay. The breakfast was great, and the cinnamon rolls were over the top.
Hats off to the breakfast hostesses. They were very friendly as well.

My bed was comfortable, and the room was clean.
Just a short walk to the beach. I highly recommend the
Holiday Inn Express, N. Padre Island, Corpus Christi, TX.
I will most certainly come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality service from staff, short walk to beach, delicious breakfast and

By

26. Oktober 2019

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Upon check in I was disappointed it was not located on the beach but the kindness and friendliness of staff caused me to stay and I even stayed an additional night. The walk to beach was short and I felt safe there. The entire hotel was extremely clean. The breakfast staff were attentive and remembered my name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding stay!

By

24. Oktober 2019

Our stay was excellent. Staff was great, particularly a yong lady named Stephanie who was very helpful, professional, courteous and personable. Our view of the Gulf was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

22. Oktober 2019

club

From the time we checked in to the time we left, the staff was super friendly and readily available. The room was nice and clean and quiet. The pool was nice. The hot tub was warm. The breakfast was good and fresh, with staff standing by for anything that might be needed. Totally recommend staying here if you'll be in Corpus Christi. Plus the beach access is literally just a short walk or drive Thanks Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fishing Trip

By

21. Oktober 2019

It’s always a great stay at any Holiday Inn I take my family to. The convenience and locations of the hotels are always good. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is always attentive mine or my family’s needs. If possible I always try and stay at Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Oktober 2019

A great little hotel in a superb location! The staff is incredible - they go out of their way to make things perfect for all of their guests. Would absolutely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen