Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Mesa Verde-Cortez

2121 East Main Street , Cortez, Colorado 81321

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1833 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1833Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1446
  • 4 Sterne
    284
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable bed, good fitness room

By

23. September 2021

We enjoyed our stay! I liked the 24/7 coffee, and the fitness room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing customer service

By

22. September 2021

As a Spire member I visit my share of IHG properties and rarely do I come across a staff member worth taking the time to write a review. I was fortunate enough to be booked in the hotel by Katy last week when I stayed at the hotel and she was wonderful. A friendly welcoming smile with a little personality goes along way and not somethin I come across often. I usually stay in Durango when I am in the area but I will be sure to visit this hotel more frequently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

21. September 2021

club

Great location. Great breakfast. Comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

21. September 2021

club

The room was very clean, nice sheets and towels and great hot breakfast. Could use a higher toilet for senior. Room decor was nice and updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, great water pressure in shower and good breakfast

By

16. September 2021

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was great. We enjoyed the breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend this hotel 1000%!

By

13. September 2021

club

I would give this hotel 10 stars if I could! We travel frequently throughout the state, and this is by far one of the best hotels we've stayed at in a long time! I only wish we could've stayed longer! We checked in rather late at night, with what I thought was going to be a confusing mess. The young woman who checked us in was so kind and courteous, and quickly got us all checked in and up to our rooms. She even volunteered to look up info on Mesa Verde when I told her we were going the next day. (FWIW, the gentleman that was working with her was equally kind, courteous and efficient helping the guests that came in while we were checking in.)
The rooms were exceptionally clean and have every accommodation you think you might need. I also observed staff cleaning/disinfecting high touch/traffic areas, which was reassuring to see.
The included breakfast was great! They have a lot of different choices, and again the staff during breakfast were exceptionally nice and efficient.
Because of our short stay, we weren't able to enjoy the pool and hot tub, but we did go look at them, and they looked very nice and clean and much better than many we HAVE used.
I would recommend this hotel 1000% to anyone spending a few days in the area or even just overnight. Whenever we pass through there again, we will definitely stay at this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm welcome

By

13. September 2021

club

Katie was especially helpful at the front desk. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was hot and filling. Nice stay while visiting Colorado’s southwest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mesa Verde

By

12. September 2021

Great location to get to Mesa Verde National Park. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful staff, decent stay

By

08. September 2021

platinumelite

we had a lovely time in the area. the staff at the front desk were incredibly friendly, helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in Cortez Colorado

By

08. September 2021

club

Comfortable rooms. Clean and very well maintained property. When ever I travel through Cortez on my way to Texas this is the property/hotel I stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

05. September 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and the beds were incredibly soft.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

28. August 2021

club

Highly recommend this place. Great location with many services nearby! Rooms were clean and quiet!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen