Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 316 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

316Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    231
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Very comfortable, clean and welcoming.

By

24. Mai 2017

We stayed overnight for a collegee graduation. The staff who checked us in were extremely friendly, helpful and pleasant. Our room was so comfortable clean and updated. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent for highway travel

By

23. Mai 2017

club

I was traveling with my family with 3 kids
They loved and liked the hotel
Clean and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Price way up from last visit, rooms were musty. Bedding was moist feeling, breakfast was horrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An amazing hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Just about the perfect place to stay when visiting the area. I did a lot of research before coming up and found HIE to have the best customer service. When checking in the staff inquired why we were there and I told them of my son's graduation from SUNY Cortland. The next day, when we returned from the commencement ceremony, we found a cute graduation stuffed bear in our room. This, together with the bag of bottled water and snacks, just made the weekend perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This was a great hotel. we made last minute reservations and the staff was quite helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Mai 2017

club

The staff here are fantastic- front desk and breakfast area - nice clean hotel and room very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Home Away From Home But ....

By

13. Mai 2017

club

.... the rolls, eggs omelettes, round sausage were poor quality as they were not soft and fresh !! The rest of the Holiday Inn Express is always a pleasure !! The Holiday Inn Express in Condado Puerto Rico is great and the food is fresh !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel and Great Service

By

10. Mai 2017

I would definitely stay here again the hotel was very clean staff is very polite and helpful knowledgeable of the area restaurants places to go. I would definitely recommend this recommend this hotel. Breakfast has many different options I think it is great for what it is and I enjoyed it .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for the night.

By

10. Mai 2017

Hotel is a great place to rest. Staff are great and the rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast could be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

30. April 2017

club

We stopped in Cortland overnight this hotel was the best one so far out of any other Holiday Inn Ex we have ever stayed in. Clean nice rooms and all updated furniture.

Great staff and the breakfast was awsome

Relaxing had a wonderful sleep !!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so Private

By

26. April 2017

platinumelite

The guest room was comfortable but I could hear every conversation in the entire hallway. I would not spend any extra on the whirlpool room as it was just a slightly over-sized jetted tub - good for one person not two. My preferences are set at higher levels and away from the elevator. I was directed to a room on floor 2 and only one room between me and the elevator - I could hear the hum each time it operated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is great

By

26. April 2017

It's perfect location. Staff is very nice and greet you all the time. The hotel is clean and they have coffee fruit and sometimes put out cookies. Very happy with our stay. We have used them for the last three years and will continue in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen