Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 282 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

282Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    202
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great experience

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Glotch, stayed here a couple of times and other HIE's, This is the best

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed

By

14. Februar 2017

Luckily, the husband stayed home. The bed was so small and uncomfortable. I have stayed in many holiday inn hotels. Breakfast is usually one of the selling points. This breakfast was terrible. Juice machine wasn't working. Out of bacon and other items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

06. Februar 2017

Everything was great except the room had a mildew smell and the pancake machine didn't work. I couldn't find staff to tell about the machine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Wise Old Owl: Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts. It is unfortunate that you were not able to use the pancake machine. They are a little temperamental at times. Hopefully, you had an opportunity for eggs and bacon (or maybe sausage)? Our Nemo Cinnamon Rolls are always a hit with our guests. Please come again and I can assure you that we will do better.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Februar 2017

club

I Have stayed here before. It is an excellent location - it is an easy on/off of I81. The rooms and hotel are very clean. The breakfast has many choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for your kind words. We are indeed just a skip away from Interstate 81 and within a short driving distance from Ithaca and Syracuse. More importantly, we pride ourselves on providing a home away from home for all of our guests. Hopefully, we will see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

とても良いですよ

By

31. Januar 2017

Hwyから近く、冬の降雪時でも安心して到着出来ます。
幹線道路沿いですが、静かでとても落ち着ける環境があります。
部屋も広く清潔感があり良いですね。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your kind words. Please come again when you find yourself in Cortland, NY.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

18. Januar 2017

Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Furniture had some minor problems that maintenance could easily fix. Pool unfortunately had ants on the deck and fitness room was very sparse and small.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
26. Januar 2017
Hello Kbski, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. I am happy that you found our beds comfortable. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the furniture and layout of the fitness area affected your overall satisfaction. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Friendly staff and a very comfortable stay. The pool was nice and warm and the breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cortland, nY

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This property is what I expect from a HIE - the facility is newer, clean and wall maintained. the staff friendly - the breakfast could be more choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were spacious and clean, beds were comfortable and warm. Activities were available for the youngsters. The spacious area near the dining area was great for talking to friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great , quiet stay!

By

03. Januar 2017

Friendly staff, quiet and clean room, comfortable bed, and great breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

It was the cleanest hotel in Cortland. We were visiting relatives and it offered a convenient location. The stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear Michele: Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our Holiday Inn Express with future travellers. Our staff is delighted when we are able to provide a home away from home for you. Please come see us again when you are in Cortland, New York.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience, no problems at all.

By

28. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

We stopped over just for the night on an extended trip. It was a very nice experience with fast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear Pete: It is our pleasure to provide you with excellent accommodations and the outstanding service that you deserve. We do hope that you had a chance to sample our delightful breakfast. We have now added a eggwhite omelet with vegetables to our offerings. There is a little bit of everything, from sinful to low cal, whatever strikes your fancy. Hope that we get to greet you the next time that you find yourself in the Cortland, NY area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen