Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 403 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

403Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Costa Mesa staycation

By

Março 23, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly. The only set back was that the pancake machine was down for breakfast. But there was plenty of other options for breakfast and it was still delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience overall

By

Março 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel personnel was attentive, location is great, so close to the beautiful Newport Beach and Balboa Island

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Costa Mesa

By

Março 20, 2017

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Express - Costa Mesa. Stay was for business travel, one night only. Hotel was sufficient, staff was nice and the room was clean and had updated furnishing. Breakfast was include and had a large variety of options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable and great service!

By

Março 20, 2017

Clean and comfortable, this hotel provided a nice rest and exceptional service from the staff. Location was ok, a little noisy but the grounds were kept clean and we felt safe and relaxed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

Março 16, 2017

Great, clean hotel, with awesome staff. Everything was very comfortable, with a great size room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and courteous staff.

By

Março 16, 2017

club

The service was great the staff were very friendly and room was very clean and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

Março 08, 2017

I enjoyed every minute there! Made me feel very relaxed and the breakfast was excellent! The rooms were clean and very comfortable to stay in! Would recommend to anyone Planning to stay near by!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that your stay was relaxing and comfortable. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

Março 04, 2017

club

Friendly service, clean room and bathroom. Room setup was nice. The only complaint I have (and this is with most hotels) is access to fresh air. It was a beautiful evening and it would have been nice to be able to sleep with an open window.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience of not having access to the nice breeze outside, but we are thrilled you enjoyed our service and property. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Homecoming at UC Irvine

By

Março 02, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The bed was extremely comfortable.New mattresses were recentl;y purchased. I only regret that this property did not have a Jacucci.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel

By

Março 01, 2017

club

Very competent staff. Outstanding cleaness and room well appointed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

Fevereiro 28, 2017

club

We were looking for a place near the John Wayne Airport for an early morning flight. Since we have had positive experiences with Holiday Inn Express before, we chose this hotel. It did not disappoint! The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. My only caution would be that, even though the hotel has stair lifts and elevators, it would be difficult to maneuver if you have a physical handicap. The lobby area has multiple levels with stairs. Even given that, we would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feedback

By

Fevereiro 28, 2017

club

Great customer service and location. Enjoyed the breakfast and easy to go out for food around the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Março 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen