Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 352 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

352Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    212
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great stay!

By

10. Dezember 2016

Stay was exceptional! When I travel to California I often like to stay near the ocean, but this time we were traveling with friends and wanted something reasonable and within budget. This hotel fit the bill in every single way. Rooms were updated and impeccable. Free parking, free Wi-Fi, free hot breakfast in morning( which taste great). We couldn't have picked a better stay to put our heads down and relax. Thanks for a wonderful stay in Newport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

29. November 2016

club

This property is in a great location to enjoy southern California

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
Dear lexjen, Thank you for your kind words regarding our property. Southern California truly is a beautiful place, and we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Internet

By

23. November 2016

Apparently they are upgrading their Internet. It was horrible! Trying to get some work done in had to keep calling the front desk and have them keep resetting the router. Same thing both nights. It world work and the suddenly would go down. There were about a dozen repetitions until I finally gave up. Then they told me they would make it right and give me a bunch of bonus points..... nothing! If you need the Internet during your stay I'd go somewhere else for the next while.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. Dezember 2016
Dear Traveler Neil, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our staff service and to your sleep quality. However, we sincerely apologize for the difficulties you have experienced with the internet connectivity. We do value your feedback as it allows us to identify the areas for improvements and we wish to inform you that we are constantly upgrading our amenities where possible to offer our guests a better accommodation experience. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

23. November 2016

Very Friendly staff. Good location, but busy road

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
Dear Visitor 12354332, Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and our property. Your comments are greatly appreciated and I'll be sure to recognize the staff for their great service. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Costa Mesa

By

23. November 2016

Great service. Didn't take advantage of breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Dear weddingguest65, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again soon! Nancy Rosales General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

17. November 2016

We enjoyed our stay! Close to Disneyland. The Pool was clean and the Complimentary breakfast was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Dear time4travelers, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Nancy Rosales General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

16. November 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Bed comfortable, air conditioning worked great and was just relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Dear mandrade92, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Nancy Rosales General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service apart from wifi

By

14. November 2016

There is an issue with the wifi on the 3rd floor (my room). It appears that internet is maintained by an external company which the customer must call for service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Dear SS86, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review and giving us your valuable feedback. I am happy to inform you that we have just updated our wifi for better service to our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Nancy Rosales General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great short stay

By

12. November 2016

I would rank this hotel as one of the better HI Express, location is walkable to restaurant and bars in Costa Mesa

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Dear Traveller from NJ, Thank you for taking the time in writing us such a wonderful review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location! Thank you again, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend

By

09. November 2016

Great stay and very comfortable. The price was average for the area. The breakfast had great variety and met the needs of everyone in our large group which included adults and children/

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. November 2016
Dear Alex Marie, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you again we hope to see you again soon. Nancy Rosales General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay and Friendly Staff

By

07. November 2016

club

A comfortable, clean, updated hotel with friendly staff. Reasonable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. November 2016
Dear Desert Ohana, Thank you for taking the time in writing us such a wonderful review. We hope to see you again in any future stays. Thank you, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. November 2016
Dear Desert Ohana, Thank you for taking the time in writing us such a wonderful review. We hope to see you again in any future stays. Thank you, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limited parking, but overall great value and comfortable stay

By

06. November 2016

club

When we arrived around 10pm, we discovered no parking available. Since the property is on a one-way street, it was hard to get around to look for parking after leaving the driveway. The neighborhood streets are not straight-forward either, so we had to use GPS to get back to the property. We called the front desk to explain our predicament, but he found a resolution immediately. He calmly told us that we may park to one side, along the ramp. When we returned, he was in the driveway guiding us as we parked the car. He was quick and pleasant as we checked in. With exception of the parking, the room was very comfortable, staff was friendly and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. November 2016
Dear Mid road, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm happy to hear that our staff was able to help you with the parking issue you encountered. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Nancy Rosales General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen