Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 937 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

937Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    556
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Good hotel

By

21. Oktober 2020

It’s always a good experience whenever I stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place to stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

Great price, very comfortable and amazing staff. I would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Good, comfy rooms. Needed ventilation in the bathrooms. Everything else functioned well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont stay at this location

By

14. Oktober 2020

This location is privately owned and managed. And I believe that’s why it was such a horribly kept hotel. Most hotels I’ve stayed at are wonderful that’s why I chose Holiday Inn. I will never stay at this hotel again when I come to Chicago. I’d rather pay more money and stay at Kipton downtown. The rooms were dirty as well as the bathrooms. This hotel needs serious upgrades and maybe it’ll be a better hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

09. Oktober 2020

Conveniently located, clean and quiet. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Won't stay here again

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel needs to be demolished and replaced with a hotel owned by someone who cares. Way overdue for a gut job. Pool hours were shortened due to Covid, as if the virus cares what time it is. Just leave the pool open. The chlorine-treated pool is probably the safest place in the hotel. The wall air conditioning unit sounded like a jet engine. Hard to fall asleep to without turning it off and being kept awake in a too-warm room. Lousy sack of garbage for breakfast was served, while other hotels are serving hot and delicious breakfast in their dining rooms. Holiday Inn? Should be Holiday Not!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

08. Oktober 2020

Decent hotel with plenty of food within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet hotel

By

04. Oktober 2020

Quiet rooms but hotel is older and it shows in the rooms with cheap feel of furniture and bathrooms quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nasty room

By

01. Oktober 2020

Nasty....carpet was dirty, bed was lumpy bathroom smell of mold
Showe was nasty I will never come back here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, but terrible bag breakfast.

By

27. September 2020

The bed and pillows are comfortable. Because of the pandemic, the breakfast service had to be closed. The bag of miscellaneous "stuff" was terrible and cheap.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed ..Great Shower

By

24. September 2020

club

GREAT EXPERIENCE..1ST TIME STAY....I WOULD STAY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO OTHERS ..GREST LOCATION PLENTY OF STORES N RESTAURANTS AVAILABLE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

23. September 2020

club

Everything was great really enjoyed myself i have told family and friends to come and stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen