Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 336 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

336Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    116
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Poor Customer Experience

By

19. Februar 2017

club

It is after a break of a few years that I decided to use a Holiday Inn Hotel. I unfortunately read the reviews for this hotel after I made the booking, I took the view that some reviews painted a different picture and that all of the previous complaints having been responded to by a Senior Staff member would all now be addressed.

Unfortunately they had not. Parking is still an issue with valuable guest parking being utilised by a well known car company. The noisy youths previously reported keeping guests awake, yes your right they are still very nocturnal and very vocal. Poor staff attitudes. You need more focus on Customer Care Skills and how one bad experience for a customer can lose 10 potential customers.

Finally if you take the trouble to respond to customers then why is no local action being taken to address the issues raised. I await your response with much interest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

17. Februar 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here, the staff were helpful and positive, the rooms were modern, clean and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Room was nice and clean but the breakfast was very, very basic and the crockery was dirty. There didn't seem to be enough staff to cope with even the few people staying

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Team leader

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Good bed staff was ok the room had a window open so room was cold. And it had air conditioning the remote was bust

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Februar 2017
Hi Tommyh13! Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave a feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our beds good and apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to the air conditioning system remote. In line with this, I have sent you a private message. Again, I value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to see you again when you travel back to Crewe, UK. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

An all around great experience. Good food at the hotel and nearby plus good proximity to the train station and Gresty Road. If I might have a minor quibble I'd like more power outlets near the bed. But this is a common issue for me at European hotels and I carry extension cords...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No complaints about the room bed good that's all I required

By

05. Februar 2017

The breakfast as in all holiday inn express seams like an after thought the hot food is terrible .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay again

By

29. Januar 2017

Have yet to have a stay without issues if there were another IHG hotel in the area I would stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Februar 2017
Dear UKbutton, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with your whole experience at the hotel during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected

By

27. Januar 2017

Hotel and staff surpassed my expectations. Better than some large brand chains in the surrounding area and at a great price!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value warm hotel with helpful staff

By

26. Januar 2017

The holiday express is a nice warm and friendly hotel in Crewe with great value. With free breakfast it's a great value deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all round

By

26. Januar 2017

Great hotel, with great staff and ideally located for visiting the town or Cheshire

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another stay in crewe.

By

25. Januar 2017

Again cannot fault the hotel. The only issue i find is that the mcdonalds drive through is open all night and unfortunately you can hear the worker speaking to cars through the machine. Can be noisy. But not hotels fault, however triple glazing may work!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor

By

23. Januar 2017

Not impressed with this hotel for a holiday express. Was not very clean. Service was poor. I didn't get any sleep due to broken heating in the room making a racket all night

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. Februar 2017
Hi Divailishous, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due housekeeping, heating system, and the overall level of service you have received. I have also sent you a private message in further response to your review. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen