Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 287 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

287Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    97
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    23

One night stay only

By

04. August 2016

club

Booking was simple, I just phoned them up. In my experience this is the simplest way to get things done. I was a little disappointed by the building exterior upon arrival. It looks like a typical 70's concrete design, and the site also housed a McDonalds and I think, a car/van hire company, so the approach is a little congested. The Car parking was little tight but I managed to find a space. However, I discovered the next morning that I had inadvertently parked in a reserved bay. Luckily, I escaped being given a ticket."pheww!". Once inside I found the interior to be reasonably modern, clean and tidy. When checking into the three rooms we had booked, I discovered that our reservations had been assigned to someone else. It turned out to be a complete and rather weird coincidence that another party arrived earlier in the day with the same name asking for the same number of rooms, and the staff thought it was us, so they gave them the keys. However, it was all sorted out within 20 minutes, and we were assigned new rooms, one of which was upgraded to Twin double. All of the rooms were reasonably modern, clean and tidy, with all the usual facilities you would expect for a short stay. Breakfast the was a bit sparse, especially if like me you looking for a full English. Sausages, scrambled eggs and beans, was all that was on offer, they were not exactly hot, and the staff were having to re-stock them quite often. There was the usual compliment of serials, yogurts, fruit and and European breads etc etc. if that is your preferred taste. As the title states, we only stayed at this hotel for one night, and despite the reservation issue it was pleasant enough. We didn't make use of all of the hotel amenities so I am unable to comment on things like internet access, bar facilities, accommodation services etc. So for a short stay I would recommend it, although how it would be for a longer I couldn't say.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Four Days without Sleep

By

31. Juli 2016

club

The hotel would be great if the room temperature could be controlled and reduced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Mr. Trevor Thank you for your IHG review. I am sorry to read that you stay was affected by the air conditioning not working in the 2 rooms you was allocated. As you have mentioned that you had no sleep for the 4 nights that you was at the hotel I have arranged a 50% refund back to your card today that will take up to 7 days to show on your statement. Kind Regards Craig Pearmain General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing to write home about

By

30. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel rooms recently refitted but overall hotel nothing more than a basic HI Express with no endearing qualities. I used as a bed for the night but wouldn't want to spend more than a night here. Would book elsewhere if available.

Parking very tight and the hotel seems to share this with a car hire company.

On the plus side there is a popular fast food outlet (Mcd) in the car park which offers a better quality meal than that offered in the hotel. Please don't take this as a compliment about the quality of McD.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Excellent value for money and super air conditioning during the hot weather

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great curry.

By

24. Juli 2016

Best place to stay in Crewe especially if you need to be near the station - access to delivered curry is a huge benefit the other choices are not good. The room was very good but the lounge bar area uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LesAnna

By

21. Juli 2016

On arrival the hotel looked dated and the access to parking (at the back) was narrow and not particularly attractive! However when we got inside normal HIE standards prevailed in that the staff were welcoming and helpful, the room was both comfortable and user friendly, and the breakfast was very good with the ability to choose what you wanted and the added bonus was we were able to take our choices back to our table and later remove them on a tray which seems to be used only rarely in most HIEs these days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The service was great, rooms were fantastic apart from a little problem with the taps/shower constantly varying in power. The food was good although maybe providing more choice for dinner would be better, however the food that was there was all very nice. Would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crewe experience

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Clean room
Nice location
Bad breakfast
Fast internet Access

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

06. Juli 2016

club

would have preferred room at the back possibly quieter as there is a 24 hr mcdonalds in front

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

04. Juli 2016

This hotel is pretty jaded - rooms are showing real signs of wear, and very small. Not what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

The breakfast was also disappointing - very poor and limited choice, and rubbery scrambled eggs! There was no one around to ask for help most of the time.

I won't be going back to this hotel - and in fact this experience would make me think twice about using Holiday Inn Express again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and breakfast issues. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well placed hotel for onward travel

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I spend a lot of time at this hotel - I'm so pleased I actually ask my company to put me here. The rooms are bog standard, but always very clean, and I cannot complain. One great thing is that I can go down for breakfast before it opens for breakfast, and there's always something there for me, but no cooked food, as it's too early, but enough to keep me going, and a member of staff is always around to make sure all is well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air Conditioning did not work and parking a nightmare

By

23. Juni 2016

Have a van, and struggled to park it as the hire van company next door had used all the spaces avail fo high roof vehicles.
The air conditioning in the room did not work, and the televisions throughout the hotel broke, and were not fixed until the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience and that your next stay will be a cool stay. Sincerely, Matt Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen