Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 597 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

597Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    510
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

great place

By

10. August 2016

club

friendly staff, great check in and check out. Breakfast area had enough room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

09. August 2016

club

Nice stay - clean room, friendly staff, and a decent breakfast -

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Good Value

By

08. August 2016

club

Great staff, good room, nice breakfast, would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfection

By

08. August 2016

I was so happy with our visit. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, so it took a small leap of faith to stay here. I am glad I did. Everything, and I mean everything, was perfect. Excellent service and the room was so comfortable, quiet and attractive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel stay ever.

By

07. August 2016

club

This hotel satisfied our accommodation requirements in every way. The staff was genuinely friendly and went out of their way to remedy the few problems we experienced which were minor in nature. The few days before, we had stayed at "more prestigious" hotel chain in a another city, and these folks just stomped them in providing a welcoming experience. Plan on going back next year and will definitely stay there when we do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful staff make the stay

By

02. August 2016

club

The staff at the Crystal River Holiday Inn express were very friendly and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

got triple billed

By

01. August 2016

got billed for 3 nights instead of one night. called to straightened out bill and was told manager just went on vacation but she sees the error and she would try to contact night person who billed it wrong. she said she would call me back in a day or two. well if holiday inn express can't straighten out a mistake until the manager comes back maybe I booked the wrong hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Tripletail, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chris
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. August 2016
Dear tripletail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for the level of service you received regarding your bill. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. August 2016
Dear tripletail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for the level of service you received regarding your bill. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, Clean Hotel

By

31. Juli 2016

The hotel was very clean and well kept-up. The beds were nice, with good quality linens and enough pillows (which I like!) Though the hotel was busy, we barely heard other guests during our stay. Breakfast had a nice variety of hot and cold items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome experience!

By

31. Juli 2016

club

We will return to this hotel in the future. Excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, clean rooms, quiet

By

30. Juli 2016

club

The front desk staff were very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. They have keurig coffe maker in the room. Substantial parking for cars with trailers. Breakfast is good, but could start early before 600AM.
We plan to stay there again in future trips to Crystal River area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot

By

25. Juli 2016

club

first time in Crystal River and this was a great location. the staff is wonderful, room was big, clean and comfy. I enjoyed our location very much, it was easy access to downtown and the river as well as quick to find restaurants and shopping. the breakfast was filling and fresh, enough of a selection to have something different each morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small Town Hotel -- Big City Service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

While accustomed to the large chain hotels catering to business travelers in the big cities and airport areas, I was pleasantly surprised (more like thrilled) with the facilities, service and staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River. From the moment I arrived, I felt welcome and comfortable. Staff always greeted me warmly and common areas and rooms are well maintained. They should be proud and I was pleased to stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen