Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 485 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    343
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great Hotel all around!

By

14. April 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel in a great location. My room ( King Suite) was very well appointed .
I especially liked the fact that the hotel was walking distance from shopping and dining establishments.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff. Challenges with follow up

By

14. April 2021

club

Staff were always pleasant. However follow up on requests for towels/ trash removal etc was inconsistent.
There was also a miscommunication regarding room availability. Leading us to being told that our room wasn't available, making arrangements with staff for a different type of room the day before and then that arrangement not working out. We were able to get the type of room we originally booked but we're not able to check in early as we had told them and preferred.
Overall we had a pleasant stay and would go there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was "meh".........

By

13. April 2021

The room wasn't bad, breakfast wasn't good at all, and there was no hot water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sentir en casa

By

09. April 2021

Me agrada este hotel porque el personal es amable y las instalaciones son limpias y cómodas. El cuidado covid es bueno y por último su ubicación para mi es excelente. Gracias a todo el staff saludos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Requested Rooms To far Apart

By

07. April 2021

club

The hotel was nice and clean, All the staff was super nice. The food serves person was very accommodating. I really like staying in Holiday Inns.
Only issue was having the two room side by side, adjoining or facing one another was the single

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TEXAS WINTER STORM 2021

By

04. April 2021

Hotel was clean and most hotel staff was friendly. Rooms were nice and bed was a little high but comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good for the price

By

02. April 2021

club

We booked the room to attend our nephew,s wedding. I also forced my other family members. All together we booked 7 rooms. Everyone has bad experience. At check in it took longer then average time. And the receptionist told we might not get cleaning services first we thought she is just kidding but find out she was serious. We turn twice the paper for full services and request the fresh towels. We were lucky to get the fresh towels. They need to more focus on customers requirements.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Getaway Trip

By

01. April 2021

club

Needed an inexpensive and convenient place to stay for visiting the outlet mall nearby......you can't beat this place, price was right and in the parking lot of the outlet mall. Place was super clean, bed slept great, well appointed (love the sitting chair with the laptop desk). Heard no other guests in the hallway, lots of privacy, and the altered breakfast was great considering the covid precautions. No complaints at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room. Great bed. No breakfast

By

01. April 2021

club

My only complaint is no breakfast. I left before 7 o’clock. I should have been told the time for breakfast. I wasn’t. In addition, the cost went up $32.00 from the last time we stayed. My wife wants us to look at other places to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio

By

01. April 2021

club

En general el servicio es bueno, nos cambiaron de habitación por un error en el sistema.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In town for a wedding

By

31. März 2021

Clean hotel. Plenty of hot water. Nice beds. Had to put trash and towels outside room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Falta de variedad de desayuno y sanitización de la habitación.

By

31. März 2021

club

En nuestra estadía nos dimos cuenta que realmente la variedad del desayuno que se proporcionaba no era muy buena al igual que la calidad del mismo, dio mucho que desear. También la falta de sanitización de la habitación nos hizo sentir un poco incómodos ya que hoy en día es un requerimiento.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen