Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 816 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

816Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    467
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Waiting to check-in

By

19. Mai 2022

Overall appearance of the hotel was great. Check-in had it's issues. Arrived after 3pm and had to wait almost 45 minutes for my reserved room to be available. While it wasn't a necessity on this trip, the refrigerator did not work in my room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing after long day of work

By

15. Januar 2020

Nice and quiet place with very big tub to relax after a long day of work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would not consider staying here again.

By

23. Oktober 2019

Arrived late evening for a business trip and did not notice that I was overcharged until an audit comparing the rate quoted on my reservation was reviewed against the actual bill. I was overcharged each night of the stay as they did not honor the original rates from the reservation. Not to mention the hotel marked my stay down as a non-qualifying stay due to it being a "online travel agency reservation" which is how I have been booking for the past eight years with my company and never had a prior issue. Parking at this location is very limited and if you park at the restaurants next door which have abundant parking you can be towed. Room shows it's age, carpet is very old style and is in need of replacing. I also found several small safety pins in the carpeting along with a number of strands of long dark hair in the bathroom. Even the client I was onsite for stated that the neighborhood was not a very safe one and not to venture out after dark at this location. Upon check in, I also was not greeted as an IHG Spire member or any other acknowledgement of being an IHG member. They wound up adding my IHG number at my request which should have been an indicator to me that maybe I should have checked my rate more carefully at check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

20. Oktober 2019

club

Clearly the bathroom still must be under construction or repairs because toilet paper holder was loose bathroom not as clean as it should be for a first time guest. There was also homeless people in the parking lot very scary situation when I came in late at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

19. Oktober 2019

This hotel is outdated. The room felt creepy and not clean. Two roaches were inside and this hotel is not well maintained. When we came in Friday night, there was a security guard sitting in the check in area fully armed and it was a scary experience. We didn’t the second night. We asked for half of our money back but it didn’t happen. Poor check out experience as well as the woman at the front desk was not sympathetic at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty and needs to be remodeled

By

16. Oktober 2019

club

Needs to be remodeled and cleaned. The front desk was very rude. Parking lot too small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night Stay

By

16. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

The front desk clerks provided great customer ( Senedica

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

16. Oktober 2019

club

We enjoy this Hotel because it is right off the freeway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

15. Oktober 2019

The room was horrible. We had three rooms so if one was good I could give the hotel a bit of a break but NO! All three were the same. Hair on towels, toilets that ticked, all plugs didn’t work. Locks on doors that hung! Place is very run down. Free breakfast needs to be free because it’s horrible!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dallas Vantage

By

15. Oktober 2019

This hotel did not meet my expectation of IHG. The rooms smelt of mold/ mildew and had apparent water damage that was not handled properly. The faucet was barely attached and moved considerably every time you turned it on/off. The toilet lid had to be held open in order to use the toilet. The breakfast was not what I expected from an IHG hotel either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 stars

By

08. Oktober 2019

Having plenty of choices for breakfast was nice. Our room seemed very humid so we did not sleep well. Also, crickets were all over in the parking. I hope they could do something for it. A few of them got in the car when we were taking our baggages out :(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

07. Oktober 2019

club

The staff is always friendly and helpful. The breakfast is always great!! We always stay at this particular hotel. Easy access to where we need to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen