Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1461 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1461Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    862
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    100
  • 1 Sterne
    134

Under construction and not great staff

By

09. Mai 2022

club

We had a lot of problems....
I'll keep it short

Pool was closed

Conference room was closed

Room transfer request was denied (we had 5 rooms)

Room floor transfer was accepted, but then they didn't do it ....2 days in a row.

Front desk really didn't know anything

Service was super slow checking in

Half the place was under construction....the room was good...but even the entrance/hall had no floor

breakfast room was moved

Breakfast had mold on multiple items

Our rooms were fresh (but smelled like paint)

It just seems like they were not ready and staff is not trained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible place to stay

By

09. Mai 2022

Hotel was completely under renovation, although nothing on the site mentioned that fact. Breakfast was in an empty room and you had to take it back to your room to eat it, as there was no place to sit. Front desk was a table in a hallway, and they said they were not able to create a receipt or give me an electronic bill.
Ridiculous. Never again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction

By

02. Mai 2022

club

There was no warning that the hotel lobby was under construction. The hotel was filled with dust and construction noise. We should have been warned or given a discount due to this. There was no where in the hotel to sit and relax due to the lobby being closed. The pool was closed, which was not disclosed either. The "state of the art" gym was well less than desirable and dusty as well. There were like 5 seats in the conference room for people to sit and eat. We had 5 of our team there, so even if we wanted to we couldn't have eaten breakfast together. I understand these things have to happen, but there should be some kind of disclosure ahead of time or a discount given.

Michael

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful experience

By

15. April 2022

club

Staff was very rude except one and can’t recall her name, wish I was told they were remodeling before we booked, did not get what they advertised on the internet due to remodeling, ceiling was leaking our 2nd day of staying there, little tiny room for breakfast, no extra towels could be given, no extra blanquets, found out they can only clean your room if you stay more than 5 days. My sister got stuck in her room. I could say more

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotels Desperate Need of Renovation

By

04. April 2022

The hotel is currently under renovation fortunately but it looks like they waited way too long to do this. The wall are scratched, dinged, mared, .... The carpets are stained, the lighting in the hallway is not enough so it looks dark and dreary all the time in combination with the dark color, marked up walls, stained carpets, .... it just looks bad on the interior.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack Of Everything

By

17. März 2022

club

1st I'd like to start by saying, I understand that the hotel had some renovations underway, but that was taken into account when writing this.

On our most recent stay we pull up to the hotel with the lights going on and off and on and off in the drive and parking lot. It was a dark night, so at times while unloading our vehicle for the night the parking lot was barely lit and felt unnerving. Upon entering the clerk did not recognize or thank us for being IHG Rewards members at all, though she was kind enough. She informed us of the construction and where breakfast would be and that the entire 3rd floor was under renovation so only 1 elevator would be available. She also then informed us a homeless person was seen around the hotel and some of the doors were locked. Which made the lighting issue outside all the more troubling. How safe were any of the families unloading their vehicles outside. My family got up to our king suite room and began to unpack and try and relax for the evening. We reserved a room for 2 adults and 2 kids, however no bedding or extra pillows were in the room. As we opened the sofa sleeper for our kids it was covered in long black hair and we found gum wrappers and soda bottle caps folded into the bed. When I went down to get bedding for the kids and report the dirty sofa bed, I was simply given an apology as well as only sheets for the sofa bed. No blanket, no pillows. I was informed they were out of extra pillows. With an entire floor shut down for renovations I'm curious how. Also if a room is booked for 4 guests, having the bedding and pillows already in the room would make sense. Not the fault of the hotel, but around 1130ish pm kids were running up and down the hall past our room for several minutes. The following morning we went to a very cramped conference room for breakfast. The food options were okay, but needed restocking. In the conference room they had 2 tables set up for people to sit and eat, however only 2 chairs. It was a tight space they were using for breakfast with the event and breakfast areas also under renovation. But if you have 2 tables, I would have expected 4 chairs per table for guests that didn't want to carry breakfast back to their rooms.

One of the reasons I consistently stay at IHG is because the experience is consistent. Good clean rooms, good service, a nice breakfast; so it's my guess that this experience is going to be an outlier. But I'm not happy at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was ok

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

This hotel was far from quality we normaly have in hotel in IHG experence.The hall carpet were dirty, to me i think the hotel is in forclosesure be cause there not fixing anything and far as the food goes they were not puting out enought and the man puting out said at 800 am he wasnt doing any more. You need to take this hotel off IHG list.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs complete renovation

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Not a clean or nice room and smelled really bad. Carpet and hallway was gross. Water didn’t work. AC wouldn’t go below 70.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ask if AC works before booking

By

10. Dezember 2021

The AC didn’t work and was not fixed after telling 3 different front desk staff about it. I couldn’t use the room phone to report the problem because the phone didn’t work. We were so hot we looked for vending and there wasn’t any. The concession by the front desk didn’t have any drinks. The only thing good was the friendliness of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay. Undergoing renovations. Likely will be better soon

By

06. Dezember 2021

They are undergoing renovations currently. I don’t believe my room had been updated yet. It was musky and mildly smelled of cigarettes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room condition and breakfast

By

30. November 2021

Greeting at front desk was good. No troubles with my reservation. While walking to my room I noticed the hallways needed to be vacuumed. In my room light fixtures around bathroom mirror were missing. A lamp by the couch was missing two light bulbs. Curtains were unhooked making it difficult to close. The room door was very difficult to close. It would not do this on its own. I had to shove against the door with a lot of force to get it to close. The normal selections for breakfast were not there. Bananas were very brown. Ok for turning into banana bread but not for serving on the breakfast bar. Overheard an employee say that their food delivery did not arrive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsatisfied customer

By

29. November 2021

My arrival was ok. But I wasn't notified that if I only stayed 3 days my room wouldn't be cleaned. When I called the front desk they advised that I'd have to stay at least 5 days to get that service. My 3 days of payment is just as important as someone staying 5 days. Then breakfast was not hot nor was it warm. The variety was poor also. I've been an IHG member for 4 years and I've never experienced this type of stay at any Holiday Inn nor Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen