Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1176 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1176Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    784
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    53

My stay

By

15. Februar 2020

club

Texas holiday inn is conveniently located clean and friendly space with good rooms and some amenities, would recommend it for business travel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

13. Februar 2020

I really enjoy the sevice. I would stay aigan in the same hotel . Good service, nice breakfast over all great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and well located

By

12. Februar 2020

this hotel is very clean and located well in North Dallas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable - pleasant experience

By

11. Februar 2020

Great location. Nicely decorated. Up to date. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

08. Februar 2020

I stayed here while on a business trip and the hotel offered excellent amenities! I really enjoyed the customer service received from the breakfast serving staff. I cannot recall her name but she went out of her way to ensure that all customers were satisfied and greeted! This definitely made the atmosphere so welcoming!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big room, comfortable bed

By

04. Februar 2020

Hotel was very clean and updated. Bed was very comfortable and room was very cozy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what we needed

By

03. Februar 2020

platinumelite

My wife was recovering from surgery and we needed a quiet, comfortable place to stay and recover. We were entirely satisfied. We would especially like to thank Dawn at the breakfast buffet for getting my wife a really nice banana and for cheerfully removing our dirty dishes. It was a nice touch when we needed it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

01. Februar 2020

club

We have stayed at this Location several times due to it being near the hospital that I have to take my wife to to get her radiation. Surrounding area has great places to dine and shop. Staff is great and we will be back very soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Businees comfort

By

30. Januar 2020

I always stay here when I come to Dallas for work. It is quite but still close to things I need. Highly recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed longer than expected

By

28. Januar 2020

Spacious quiet rooms. Great staff! The staff was always checking to see if there was anything they could do to make our stay better. This hotel is striving for customer satisfaction and they are doing a great job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms could use a deep clean.

By

26. Januar 2020

club

We stayed in a two room suite for three nights which was not very clean (brown stains on mattress, white toothpaste(?) marks on bathroom cabinetry, large stains on the chair, brown gunk on ceiling fan). We actually thought the previous guests hadn't vacated yet. It did not make for a very relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

From Houston

By

21. Januar 2020

Nice property, I would stay again. The indoor pool is nice with plenty of towels and ample seating. There was 3-4 sections of peeling plaster that was growing mold and I brought it to the managers attention and they were aware of the issue due to some roof/leaking issue and had already scheduled the contractor for repairs. I wish they would re-install a jet-hot tub where you can see there was one formerly, that would be most welcomed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen