Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 738 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

738Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    530
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    17

A great place to stay

By

18. September 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel. Made our trip to NY very convenient by being so close to the airport with a 24/7 airport shuttle

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel, Poor Staff

By

18. September 2017

club

As a member I like staying at your hotels, but this one in specific, the staff was very rude and didn't care I was a club member at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comodidad

By

18. September 2017

Lugar cómodo, limpio y buena atención. Ubicación excelente para dirigirse al Aeropuerto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

17. September 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and spacious. There are train tracks right next door though. Trains went by a couple of times but it was not bad. I kept falling off the wifi but that could be because I was in the furthest room. The eggs at breakfast were bad. So was the juice. There was a lot of variety of food though. Don't miss the cinnamon rolls. They were very good! The night desk guy did not impress me but the morning crew was very polite. The shuttle to the airport was very appreciated and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel but Service could be better

By

17. September 2017

club

Hotel was fine, room clean, breakfast good but one particular incident was not handled to my satisfaction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Didn't get what we paid for

By

16. September 2017

club

Paid extra for a room with frig and microwave. Power went out a few hours after check in. I can't believe such a large hotel chain would not have any emergency back up to at least run lights, frigs, and microwaves, as that is what we paid for. They could have brought in breakfast food that didn't need cooking as we were also entitled to that. Some of the microwavable food we brought spoiled with no frig, and of course we couldn't cook it with no microwave. Couldn't even have coffee. Most miserable hotel stay I have ever had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and clean accomodations

By

15. September 2017

Personnel were very helpful and pleasant. Room was clean and the bed was very conmfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Price Stay Breakfast

By

15. September 2017

club

Convenient shuttle nice staff great breakfast clean rooms i would def stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hurricane Irma

By

14. September 2017

I booked into your hotel way before Irma hit the southeast coast. I sent a full review to Facebook IHG site with my dissappointment. I have been a member for many years and cannot believe that he checked in on Thursday, September 7 through September 12 in a double queen suite and an extra stay for Monday, September 13, when was evacuated due to no ac since Saturday before the storm ever hit. Free breakfast? There wasn't any on Sunday and Monday due to the no generator we were told was in the hotel when we booked. Parking? Every neighbor in the town parked their cars and blocked guest cars who could not get out even during the evacuation of your hotel. All around the town people had their electricity either through a generator or no power going out. My husband is handicapped sir for 3 days it took a toll on him walking up and down 4 flights of stairs. Also, the phones did not work and no one was even on the desk at times needed. Because of this we will never recommend your hotel nor stay at a Holiday Express again. Please educate your staff to know what amenities you have and tell the customer the truth. Generators are important during a storm. Otherwise he could have stayed without power in our own home. There should be a refund for Saturday and Sunday nights. I await your response.


Dwilkin999

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon hotel

By

10. September 2017

club

Arrivé depuis l'aeroport tout proche, nous somme restés une nuit. Trés reposante.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

07. September 2017

club

Phone reservation quick and easy aarp member fast check in easy location to find close to conference we attended needed to stay a extra hour after check out time no problems I enjoyed my stay would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

40 th Anniversary

By

03. September 2017

club

If you ever get to Fort Lauderdale and need a room go to this hotel.
It is great and there are two places to eat within walking distance that are reasonable and Non expensive.
I am not getting paid for this review. This is really a Great Hotel and friendly Staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen