Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 542 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

542Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    383
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great airport stay

By

20. Januar 2017

Clean, friendly, shuttle , roomy, good location to the highway and close to the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Great place to stay, very friendly people, and very accommodating with us

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope you come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stopover!

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean . Shuttle was excellent. Room clean updated and had a great nights sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for all of your great compliments. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room. Liked the large walk in shower. Temperature control was good. We have had issues with thermastat at other hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Stay

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and very accommodating on arrival. We were immediately welcomed as an IHG rewards member and was informed we were upgraded, We were a party of four adults with luggage for a cruise and welcomed and acknowledged the upgrade.with gratitude. The room was spotless and spacious for us all. The internet was fast and efficient.
Excellent restaurants close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear James, The staff was happy to assist you during your stay. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and we would like to thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice property

By

16. Januar 2017

This is a very nice property. The lobby and dining room are set up a bit strangely but this is because of the attached parking garage so I get it. My room was modern looking, comfortable and clean. The staff was very accommodating and polite. It is very close to to the airport and they have a free shuttle to get you there. This hotel is in the top 20% of the HI Express properties where I've stayed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Jimmy, It was great having you as our guest. Thank you for the compliments on our hotel and our staff. We hope you will be back soon. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

12. Januar 2017

Nice room. Parking was great, covered garage. Neighborhood is kind of sketchy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

12. Januar 2017

club

We had 5 people in 2 rooms and had a great stay. Prompt and courteous shuttle service, and a great breakfast before we headed off to the cruise ship.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for being our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and affordable

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel choice for easy airport access with clean, affordable rooms and good brisket choices. Free shuttle service to and from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok Hotel

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Average to poor. Cheaply redone. Dated. Useless pool. Breakfast choices were not fresh. Check in staff immature. Parking garage dirty and creepy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience we will look into the information provided to improve for future guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice newer hotel close to Airport

By

06. Januar 2017

club

5 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Airport with complimentary shuttles to airport including very early morning times; Clean, well finished rooms; nice pool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
It brings us great joy to hear such wonderful compliments. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SHUTTLE

By

04. Januar 2017

club

IDEAL HOTEL IF YOU WANT TO STAY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope you stay with again when traveling through FLL airport.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen