Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms, quiet nights, everything runs smoothly. This hotel is near our parents' home, so we stay there often. The rooms are a comfortable size and everything runs efficiently. What more can you ask? July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place We just stayed for a night and we found it very comfortable and relaxing after our flight. The front desk staff was very polite and courteous. Our breakfast was the very enticing. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better Minutes from Fort Lauderdale airport and Port Everglades Cruise Port (could see airplanes and cruise ships from our room). Free van service from airport but be careful - many vans with signs for Holiday Inn Express - but only one for THIS Holiday Inn Express. Apparently, causes lots of problems and you'd think it would be easy to fix. They charge $8 pp for transfer to pier. Several good restaurants within easy walking distance (Grandpas has great bakery cookies!) Not an outstanding neighborhood (hotel had good security) but we were there for an overnight stay prior to a cruise so it was fine for us. Fourth floor outdoor pool was great for cooling off. Management was not very user friendly; we asked for the van to take us a few blocks away and were told no, we asked to have the TV turned on by the breakfast area (this was in the afternoon when my grandson was eating a hamburger) and were told no. Breakfast area inadequate when the hotel is full. Kids running up and down in halls and noise from surrounding rooms late at night; obviously not the hotel's fault but interfered with sleep just the same. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by passing through The staff was very helpful, the airport shuttle was prompt and on time. We rested very well in the room. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room clean and comfortable room, silence and fast check in and check out. will always stay at holiday inn. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible (non-existant) shuttle service and lack of concern by staff. Where to start...This hotel was advertised as having a free shuttle to and from Ft. Lauderdale International Airport. When I arrived to the airport I called the hotel, and was informed a shuttle driver was on his way back from the airport to the hotel with another customer and would return for me and my party of 3 as soon as he dropped them off. I was told "15-20 minutes" until he would arrive. 30 minutes later, after other shuttle busses for other hotels had been by the airport multiple times (including a driver for a different Holiday Inn Express that told me he did not go to the South location!) I decided to call back to the hotel. I was then informed that the driver "had come by the airport but could not find anyone." There are 4 terminals at this airport (note I was NOT asked by the hotel attendant where I was waiting) and I can tell you this driver either did not try more than 1 terminal, or was lying. I then told the attendant that I was at the 4th terminal in the designated "hotel shuttle pick-up area" and was reassured that the driver would be sent back out and would be there in 15 minutes or so..."don't worry, he is coming for you" where her exact words. Again, 25 minutes later, no driver for that hotel had arrived. Mind you, it's about 95 degrees outside and we had been waiting for close to an hour. At this point, we had to back track to find a taxi to take us to the hotel with the "free shuttle." We finally made our way to the hotel, and at this point I was hot and frustrated. When I approached the hotel attendant at the front desk and told her my name (for the check-in) I was greeted with "oh good, you made it!" To which I responded, "yeah, after we paid for a taxi since the driver you guys apparently sent twice never came." She was not phased by this, and even said," well he probably went back to his hotel, since this is a slow day for us, and we use a sister company's driver." Obviously frustrated, I informed her that they should not advertise a service that they clearly cannot provide. She asked if we needed a ride back to the airport tomorrow, and I told her not only were we getting a rental car, but there is no way I would even consider using their shuttle after today's events. She then nonchalantly said," yeah, I probably wouldn't trust it either, it's not very reliable." Bewildered by her lack of concern at my disappointment, I asked if there was anything the hotel could do to compensate me for my less than pleasant experience, such as comp part of the room. I then found out "it would take a supervisor, and the manager is on vacation." Are you kidding me! They didn't even have an acting manager or anyone with authority on-site!!! I was promised they would discuss the situation with "Corporate" and get back to me; 2 weeks later I have yet to receive any phone call or information whatsoever. When I came back from dropping my stuff in the room, we were then offered by the same woman to pay for our cab ride to the hotel. Still frustrated, I told her $15 would cover that, to which she gave me cash out of the register and had me sign acknowledging I received it. Upon checkout, another female attendant was at the front desk; after I gave her my name, she asked me to explain what happened the day before. I calmly explained the situation and she also informed me that the manager was out and that they would report the issue to corporate and hopefully have some resolution for me. Again, to date I have received no further communication. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property If you have business or leisure plans in the Fort Lauderdale area do yourself a favor and check out this property. Also, there is a resturant just down the street named "the land crab" that is outstanding!! Ask for Mike at the bar, but , the entire staff makes you feel like you walked into your local hangout. Try the island chowder, you won't be disappointed ! July 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T13:15:18.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLDN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>