Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 589 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

589Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    421
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    13

great place

By

27. März 2017

club

We stayed here while waiting for our cruise out of Miami. It was close to the airport w/ free shuttle and breakfast. Everything was great and I would recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night stay

By

24. März 2017

club

Close to the airport, shuttle service was on time. Food wasn't real impressive but the staff were helpful and friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel with good breakfast for overnight travel, near FLL airport and Port Everglades.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again. Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fort Lauderdale

By

17. März 2017

club

This hotel was great! The room and bathroom was clean. The breakfast had a lot of choices. Also I was traveling and my connection got canceled the hotel provided a room the day of and allowed us to stay until 2pm the following day. They were very accommodating to our travel issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. März 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel overnight after returning from a cruise. The hotel is less than 10 minutes from the cruise port and airport. The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The bathroom was large and clean and had top quality linens. The noise from the hallway could be heard inside the room but not at a level that would be considered bothersome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely no shuttle service to/from aurport

By

14. März 2017

club

Despite lying to us and saying the shuttle was on its way after one hour (the hotel is one mile away) we were forced to pay for a cab and the hotel staff could not be less concerned. Also super expensive for what you get.
I've literallt stayed in manhattan cheaper

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Sarah, We would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have encounter during your stay with us. This situation is not of the norm and we have taking actions to avoid this happening in the future. We hope you will give us another chance when traveling to the Fort Lauderdale area. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY close to the airport

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

If you are one to be afraid of delays getting to the airport or the rental car drop off this is definitely the location for you. Easily within 5 minute drive to FLL airport. Plus you can get to Dania Beach and Pier in 10 minutes. Note: There is Not a lot of shopping or restaurants to walk to from this location. I do recommend the Dairy Belle (one block away) for quick, informal food. Pool area was sunny and pleasant. Parking was in a garage under the rooms. We found the parking convenient (2nd and 3rd floors) to get to from the elevator. You did feel secure as room key was needed to operate elevator to floors with guest rooms. Even the front street side entrance door was key card secure. Our stay was mid week so it was not extremely busy. I imagine the night before major cruise dates this place can be very busy! Note sure why, but be forewarned my GPS had trouble locating this location. Is it Fort Lauderdale SOUTH or is it Dania Beach? Possibly my maps are outdated??? Hotel location might be newer than my latest map update.
Bottomline: Would be stay here again... Absolutely!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear you were able to use the amenities of the hotel and local restaurants. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 Day stay

By

11. März 2017

club

Had to fly in for the day prior to a work event and I was very satisfied with the room. Got adequate sleep with the curtains being able to properly block out the sunlight. Front desk staff was very nice and there were no issues. A

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear Seanmkl, Thank you for trying our hotel during your travels. We would all like to to say thank you for being our guest. We hope you will comeback soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

09. März 2017

Great location and good staff. Hotel was extremely comfortable and welcoming. I will stay at this location again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
We look forward to your next visit and thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great nights sleep

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable and, of course, the linens were perfect! The only issue was that there was not an on premise restaurant so I ended up having frozen pizza cooked in the microwave. For a woman traveling by herself, walking to a nearby restaurant just was not an option.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any confusion about a restaurant on site. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport

By

05. März 2017

club

Very good hotel to stay close to airport. Good breakfast, with pancakes, sausage and eggs along with regular items. 5 minute drive or shuttle ride to airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
We were delighted to have you as our guest. Safe travels and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh off the cruise ship!

By

03. März 2017

Booked hotel to complete our trip after a three day cruise. Extra day allowed us to go to the beach for the entire day. Our luggage was stored at hotel in a secure location. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. We would use this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. we look forward to your next visit with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen