Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 536 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

536Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    378
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Good hotel

By

12. Januar 2017

Nice room. Parking was great, covered garage. Neighborhood is kind of sketchy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

12. Januar 2017

club

We had 5 people in 2 rooms and had a great stay. Prompt and courteous shuttle service, and a great breakfast before we headed off to the cruise ship.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for being our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and affordable

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel choice for easy airport access with clean, affordable rooms and good brisket choices. Free shuttle service to and from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok Hotel

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Average to poor. Cheaply redone. Dated. Useless pool. Breakfast choices were not fresh. Check in staff immature. Parking garage dirty and creepy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience we will look into the information provided to improve for future guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice newer hotel close to Airport

By

06. Januar 2017

club

5 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Airport with complimentary shuttles to airport including very early morning times; Clean, well finished rooms; nice pool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
It brings us great joy to hear such wonderful compliments. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SHUTTLE

By

04. Januar 2017

club

IDEAL HOTEL IF YOU WANT TO STAY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope you stay with again when traveling through FLL airport.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient but Needs Bug Spraying

By

03. Januar 2017

Everything was great until I noticed the cockroach on the desk between the two beds. Very disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience we actively work with a company for preventive pest control and do hope you consider staying with us again the next time you are in town.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel nice can not count on shuttle service

By

02. Januar 2017

If you need shuttle service I would not choose this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We would like to apologize for any inconveniences our shuttle may have caused you. Problems with our shuttle service are not of the norm at our hotel. We hope you will give us any chance to show you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

31. Dezember 2016

club

Needed a place to stay quickly. After some looking I was pleasantly surprised to see that Holiday Inn Express was lower priced than many other hotels. I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express in other states and felt confident with my choice.

Once again, they didn't let me down. Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast with healthy choices and very safe (room access via elevator requires a room key), also very importantly, the air conditioner worked so well!! I got a late check out and was able to take a nice morning walk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear all of your compliments. Thank you for your brand loyalty. Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place next to airport and port

By

22. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

We needed a place to stay near the airport and port. A courtesy shuttle took us from the airport to the hotel but we needed to pay another service to take us to the port for a nominal fee. This worked out very well since that same service picked us up at the port and took us to the airport after our cruise. The hotel was excellent for our night. We had three rooms with three small children. Cribs were provided. I will certainly stay there again on our next cruise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Dear Tomstours, We would like to say thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. It brings great pleasure to us to hear your wonderful complements. Hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best stay ever

By

22. Dezember 2016

As always ever one was wonderful room's bery clean great breakfast and I will always stay when im in town for work rhe staff is wonderful and I will see you guys soon thank you for being so nice to.us

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
We are happy to have you each and every time you visit the area. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great night's sleep and refreshing breakfast

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

Comfy bed, blackout curtains, and quiet neighbors all worked together to have a great night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen