Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1295 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1295Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1025
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great Value and convenient location

By

18. Oktober 2021

club

Very clean safe location. Friendly service. Great Breakfast. Convenient to shopping and Restaurants. Lobby and internet in the work area was very organized and Efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

18. Oktober 2021

Great location for the job site i was there to visit. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly front desk staff and convenient location

By

15. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location several times because it is
convenient to good restaurants and shopping. Gulf Shores
and Orange Beach are only about 45 minutes away and Fairhope on Mobile Bay is a short drive right up hwy 181. We
have family there and always enjoy visiting them and what
has to be one of the prettiest little towns in the South. We
visit in the Spring

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

13. Oktober 2021

Enjoyed our stay for 3 days. The room was thoroughly cleaned, comfortable, and very spacious. All staff members were friendly and very helpful when needed. Enjoyed the return of the full breakfast menu, which we missed for the last year. Great location, convenient to local attractions and shopping. Will be returning for a brief visit in 2 weeks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything Worked

By

12. Oktober 2021

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the air conditioner kept the room temperature reasonably constant. The staff was friendly. The hotel was exactly what was needed after a long day on the rood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Of The Best!!!

By

12. Oktober 2021

I've stayed at many IHG properties, and I have to say that this particular one is really great!!!! Of course, the room was clean and comfortable, like always, and the staff was friendly and very helpful. I would like to give special recognition to the woman who prepared the breakfasts (unfortunately, I didn't get her name). Not only was the food the best I've ever had at a Holiday Inn Express, but also she had a wonderful personality. Every single time I saw her, she had a big smile on her face and something pleasant to say. Believe me, when you're tired and far from home, it is a joy to encounter someone like her, who made me feel appreciated. Thank all of you VERY much!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value excellence

By

08. Oktober 2021

Greatest hotel we have experienced. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tinman

By

29. September 2021

No problems, every thing was good and I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Phenomenal staff and cleanliness

By

27. September 2021

club

Perfect stay and staff was phenomenal. Room with extra floor space is nice for little ones.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overall

By

27. September 2021

club

Overall it's a great hotel. It's clean, the rooms are very good, and the staff is excellent. The one caveat are the pillows. They are horrible. Awful. As in, next time I'll bring my own pillow. But other than that they do a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel experience yet!!

By

27. September 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel for their excellent customer service, comfortable beds, updated rooms, modern tech accommodations, broad breakfast menu options, Keurig coffee maker in every room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will stay again

By

24. September 2021

club

Nice, clean rooms. Good breakfast. My husband came to Daphne for work and I can for leisure. We stay at Holiday Inn Express each time we visit and have never been disapointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen