Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 980 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

980Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    774
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great hotel

By

13. Februar 2020

This hotel is very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was great and you can get a good nights rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

12. Februar 2020

The woman at the front desk was wonderful and made recommendations for locations to eat ! We were asking about an apple store in the area and she looked up the nearest location for us !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

04. Februar 2020

Very new feeling. Beds were great, I love the amount of pillows that they provide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

04. Februar 2020

club

For myself, the stay was excellent but for my elderly mother, it was a challenge for her to get on and off of the bed because of its height. I have never seen beds this high with nothing to get up on them with. In my opinion, they need to be lowered for elderly, children, and disabled. Besides this, everything else was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room and services were excellent

By

03. Februar 2020

club

the hotel was very good and the services plus the personnel could not have been any better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

27. Januar 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend this location. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the hotel/rooms are very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

27. Januar 2020

club

Clean rooms and lobby and very friendly staff. The hotel is conveniently located and has great amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort bed and great service

By

19. Januar 2020

platinumelite

i go all over the UNstates and i stay in holiday inns all members and staff is all ways good to me all ways have good food good beds and good staff and very clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

14. Januar 2020

club

Nice hotel, nice staff. Comfortable and clean. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the cleanest and best managed hotels ever !

By

14. Januar 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times and we are always greeted by smiling and helpful front desk staff. Most important to us is the cleanliness of the hotel and this hotel never disappoints. We usually arrive after a full day of interstate driving which leaves us exhausted. We always get a great nights rest and have never had an issue with noise. We’ll keep coming back .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and safety

By

13. Januar 2020

club

The room was very clean the bed was comfortable was able to fall asleep quickly the parking area was well lighted and as far the staff no complaints very friendly and knowledgeable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

D

By

13. Januar 2020

The tub didn’t fill because the stopper didn’t work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen