Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Halifax – Dartmouth

335 John Savage Avenue , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 0J3

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 402 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great spot to bring your family

By

29. Juli 2021

Comfortable beds
The window blinds make it amazing you can close them your room becomes so dark that you can’t see in your room.. one main reasons why I’ll suggest this place along against the infant friendly pool is another reason.
Great spot to bring young kids

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Courteous and Great Location

By

29. Juli 2021

club

This hotel was new to us and it did not disappoint.
It was very clean, comfortable beds, complementary breakfast, friendly staff and central location.
The price was very reasonable.
We would definitely stay again and also recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

28. Juli 2021

Love this holiday inn! I stay here everytime I’m in the area. Great rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kid friendly, very clean

By

28. Juli 2021

Very happy with his kid friendly it was, at the same time we never heard a single noise. Will be returning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Very clean rooms ans property , first time there and will stay again in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay

By

28. Juli 2021

My family had a great time, the room/bed is clean and comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool and will definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express stay

By

27. Juli 2021

Comfortable beds
Great customer service. The pool and splash pad is perfect for families with young children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We will be regulars from now on

By

26. Juli 2021

From the staff to the pool/water play area, we loved every part of it! Can’t wait until the continental hot breakfast is back up and running !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

26. Juli 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, but limited due to covid restrictions. Location of the hotel is good, easy to find and lots of parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds were made with used sheets

By

26. Juli 2021

Bed was made with dirty sheets, had crumbs in my bed, tv wasn’t working from 3:00pm-8:00pm which was super inconvenient with a cranky 4 year old. Took a long time to check in, was taken to our room without room keys so weren’t able to leave because we couldn’t get back in. Didn’t receive keys until around an hour or more after arriving.
The pool is great for kids though and will probably go back because my daughter loves the slide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

25. Juli 2021

We stayed at this hotel for overnight and my kids loved it. They enjoyed swimming at the pool and the complimentary breakfast were good. We will be back for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel and pool

By

25. Juli 2021

club

The pool was the highlight of our trip .. with 4 kids it was definitely a necessity and we really enjoyed it. Room was perfect. Could see Ikea from our room. Close to lots.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen