Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 524 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

524Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    293
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    36

New hotel

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay, parking is a bit problematic as well as access to the property. Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay and the staff were very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable Hotel

By

15. März 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting our daughter at Nova Southeastern University. Very nice hotel and room. Clean, comfortable, Convenient location. Waffle House restaurant next door. We had not stayed here before on our frequent visits because we could find a better value elsewhere. This time it was a good value. We are glad we stayed at this hotel, and will consider it again for future stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed. Poor breakfast

By

15. März 2017

Need a variety of pillows in room. Better breakfast. It wasn't any good. Would be nice to have a shuttle service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen espacio en la habitación

By

15. März 2017

club

Minibar no tiene falta agua en botella más toallas grandes los q tiene son pequeñas para gente grande ruido del aire acondicionado sería mejor regular el ruido

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice

By

11. März 2017

club

Enjoyed stay, very good breakfast. Staff very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, breakfast, and the staff. We aim to please and we value your input. We can't wait to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful help.. Clean hotel. Just very awkward location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
we thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and we value your input. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable.

By

08. März 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean. Breakfast was terrible. Food seemed to be days old. Overall, good enough stay for a quick stop at the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Wow, we are sorry you had a terrible breakfast. We thank you for your feed back. We will be paying more attention to the breakfast area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay for cruise

By

08. März 2017

club

The day time staff were very nice and helpful but the gentleman working overnight did not seem to know his job very well. The wait for the shuttle was way too long as I had to call 3 times and was given the old traffic excuse. We saw every other hotel shuttle at least 3 times. The room was nice and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience. We thank you for your feed back. We at Holiday Inn Express in Davie, fl. are going to work hard on these areas mentioned.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good precruise crash pad.

By

06. März 2017

club

The staff was very friendly.Room was great.Restaurants in walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
wow... we want to thank you for your positive input. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

04. März 2017

club

Staff not to interested in service except the bus driver when I left he helped me

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
I am sorry to hear you did not have a plesant experience with our staff, with the exception of the shuttle driver. We thank you for your input and we will be working on bettering our service towards the guest.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service from staff

By

04. März 2017

club

Great breakfast You want me to do a survey but I would just like to do my own comments and I don't think I should have to be required to do so many characters

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
We are sorry for the inconvenience, but we thank you for your input. It is very imporant for us to know how each section of our hotel does. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

02. März 2017

The shuttle driver advised we would be arriving at the "best" Holiday Inn Express hotel in the area. Having stayed at numerous one's in the Ft Lauderdale area I would have to say overall, this hotel ended up to be the "best". While the amenities/rooms are pretty much the same this hotel differs in that we have never felt so welcome or been surrounded by so many happy staff who were greeting us with smiles and questions making sure our stay was good. This included the breakfast room attendant who made sure everyone had enough to eat and the front desk who shared giggles and the cleaning staff who were smiling and whistling..we will stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
wow!!! We love to hear that we differ because our staffs positive attitudes. That's awesome, we thank you for your feed back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen