Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach - Speedway

90 Professional Boulevard , Daytona Beach, Florida 32114

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 856 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

856Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    634
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Relaxing and appreciated!

By

04. August 2021

club

Always clean and pleasant. I love this hotel!! The staff was friendly and kind. The rooms were very clean and neat. The manager provided beverages when I had to wait for my room! Those things make the difference!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hospitality

By

27. Juli 2021

club

Alona and her mother were so helpful when setting up our Driver with a nights stay. This is why I am leaving a review because they absolutely deserve high praises for doing their job. We will be back because of these two ladies. They even made extra effort to make a personalized email to us that made our day. So thank you so much for the hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

27. Juli 2021

Hotel experience was very goodbye staff abs management was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

23. Juli 2021

Clean place and friendly people I would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No me gusto para nada.

By

20. Juli 2021

Personal bastante grosero. Desayuno siempre fue igual. Ruidos d los otros cuartos q se escuchaban en mi habitacion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Daytona Speedway

By

19. Juli 2021

Good clean hotel. Expensive for a Holiday Inn Express but so are all hotels following the pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOVE This Hotel!!

By

18. Juli 2021

club

I absolutely LOVE this hotel! This is the only place you need to stay when in Daytona. The staff is always great, I love the Transformer models in the lobby, the rooms are always perfect, roomy and very comfortable. They have a hot breakfast that is TERRIFIC! I loved the eggs, biscuits and gravy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

15. Juli 2021

Some People are not Friendly and Price where To High for that Place... I could when to Beach side,, My Visit was poor..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience don’t stay here!!!

By

12. Juli 2021

I called to cancel my reservation and was told I had to go
Through the third party I booked my stay from. The third party agreed to cancel my reservation free of charge however the hotel denied the request despite speaking to management expressing COVID like symptoms being the reason I needed to cancel.

Very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Quiet Hotel

By

11. Juli 2021

All of the staff is wonderful especially Valerie. The room was clean spacious and comfortable. Great water pressure in the shower as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No improvement

By

11. Juli 2021

platinumelite

No improvement needed. Just stay the way you are.
No changes needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would come again....

By

09. Juli 2021

club

Nice big rooms, clean and a great location! I will stay here again if and when I come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen