Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 489 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

489Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great place

By

27. März 2017

club

Very convenient place and right place to stay in order to visit to Emory Univ.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Towels

By

26. März 2017

club

the towels could have been softer. They were hard like sand paper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep

By

25. März 2017

club

The picture showed appears as if the facility is isolated but it is NOT . Parking is horrible and then there is a sign stating they are NOT responsible for your vehicle / and or it's contents .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Going Fishing

By

25. März 2017

We enjoyed. We Enjoyed we enjoyed we enjoyed and then we took a long trip back home. Atlanta was nice and the Aquarium was a good site to visit and enjoy. We enjoyed we enjoyed is that 50 characters ??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

24. März 2017

This hotel could use some updating! The bathroom, although clean need to be updated, or at least repaired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

22. März 2017

We come often for medical visits to Emory and always stay here. It is always consistent in its comfort and cleanliness and the staff is always cordial and helpful.
It has the feel of an upscale hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you for your continued business. We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express Emory. See you next time, Leslie- GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

17. März 2017

Very good service. staff was excellent. The room was very clean and well furnished.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank yo for your review. I am happy to hear that the staff was excellent and the room was clean and well furnished. Leslie- GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and quiet hotel

By

17. März 2017

club

Our king size bed was comfortable and plenty room to move in our room Breakfast was good, fully stocked, coffee smelled good minute you walked out of your guest room door. Clean rooms and very pleasant staff Small parking lot but well lit and safe area. Only disappointment was indoor pool has been closed over a month and we were not told in advance and planned to relax there Sat evening (never told at registration or check in) We stay here whenever in area, usually 3 times a year to visit family nearby Good find, away from busy Atlanta city traffic

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your feedback. We should have the pool back open soon. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your continued business. Leslie- GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Truly home away from home

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

I've been fortunate enough to visit many Holiday Inn Express hotels over the last ten years or so, and this one has long been my favorite. Staff are always wonderful, and the hotel is comfortable and clean. I usually have trouble sleeping in hotel rooms, but for some reason, I sleep like a log here.

Looking forward to my next visit!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Leslie- GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay near Emory University

By

14. März 2017

My husband and I needed to make a quick research trip to the Emory University library. This Holiday Inn is convenient to the university and to restaurants. It's also easy to get to -- an important qualification in metro Atlanta! We got our work done, had a pleasant stay, and were able to get back on the road the next day with no trouble. Very successful trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a successful trip. Next time you need to go to the Emory University Library, you'll know exactly where we are. Take care, Leslie- GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and room

By

14. März 2017

club

The check was smooth and the staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. We experienced a good nights rest and the temperature of the room was conducive to a restful night. The only issue was about 4am when the guest in the room next door had an argument and carried it into the hallway. This woke me up and I waited for a few minutes and finally the noise subsided. I was able to go back to sleep without any trouble.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear rabbi, I am glad that you had a smooth check in and the staff was helpful, and that you had a restful night. I am sorry you were woken by the guest next door who was being disruptive. Thankfully you were able to go right back to sleep. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us in the near future. Leslie- GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night's rest friendly service

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

After traveling from Hawaii to Atlanta I needed a good night's rest and friendly face. I was not disappointed when I reached is hotel. The desk clerk friendly courteous and quick. The bed seemed to engulf me has my head sank into the pillow. A very comfortable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Jackson, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our bed and pillows after traveling from Hawaii. I will share your kind words with the desk clerks as they are always to hear good comments about their friendliness and efficient performance. We hope to be your sanctuary after each visit to another state. Leslie- GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen