Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 562 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

562Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    362
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21. Juli 2017

club

One of the best hotel you will ever stay at. Me and my fiancée love our whole experience there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel - awesome staff

By

20. Juli 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19. Juli 2017

We got in late and left early, but the bed was comfortable. The separation of bathroom and sink made it possible to get ready faster with our crew. The furniture was comfortable., but a little bulky for the size of the room. It didn't leave a lot of space for more than 1 suitcases.

For breakfast, the only thing missing out of this particular HIE were the cinnamon rolls. I could not give a 5 star for the hotel and breakfast because that is one of the reasons we chose HIE....for the cinnamon rolls. But if you did have it, the hotel would have gotten it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, clean, comfortable.

By

19. Juli 2017

club

This is a nice place to stay in Atlanta. It is inside the beltway, so easy to get in the city. There are restaurants nearby. The staff is friendly and competent. The only thing I really didn't like were the towels are not soft at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too much work to complete this review

By

16. Juli 2017

club

The smoke detectors need to be checked more often so that the low batteries don't go off in the middle of the night,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

16. Juli 2017

club

I stayed at this location for almost 4 weeks while my husband was in Emory and waiting on further treatment. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. They showed a genuine concern for not only our physical situation but always offered smiles and encouragement when most needed. I will definitely recommend this Inn for others traveling to the area. Stan and Tia set the standard for hosts!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Emory Hospital accommodations

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Unfortunately, we needed accommodations during my father's final days at Emory Hospital. We did not know how long we would be needing to be in the area. This hotel is less than 2 miles from the hospital with little,if any, traffic any time of the day or night. All staff were so accommodating and took a genuine interest in our situation. Stan at The front desk was extremely kind and accommodating and worked with us to insure we never had to worry about anything, but my father. The room was always clean and comfortable. The hospitality staff always insured we had what we needed. They offered food for a variety of diets which generally, I have found is not offered in hotels without restaurants. There was always coffee available in the lobby which was very important to me. The hotel obviously was well managed based on the above. Rarely do you find a hotel where ALL staff exhibit such excellent customer service skills. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who has family at Emory Hospital. Ava Scearce

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great customer service.

By

13. Juli 2017

The Customer service of the Holiday Inn Express was amazing. The front desk staff was attentive and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

10. Juli 2017

club

The security of this hotel was great I had a trailer full of valuable things and they kept an eye on it for me while i rested to be able to continue my trip the next morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr. Millet

By

04. Juli 2017

I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express whenever they were available on my trips and am always pleased with their service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent state

By

02. Juli 2017

Great place with good breakfast. Good location. Comfortable bed. Very quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

29. Juni 2017

club

Good location . Quiet away from Interstate hwy noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen