Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Decatur

1051 N. Hwy. 81/287 , Decatur, Texas 76234

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 555 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    392
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Nice experience

By

13. September 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay and I in particular appreciated the excellent breakfast for the hotel value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming for overnight truck parking!

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

I do not drive a sleeper cab, so finding a nice hotel that accommodates trucks is a welcome experience. Some hotels want nothing to do with trucks, yet they are used to make deliveries of food, supplies etc. to the hotels itself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty common areas

By

01. September 2021

club

The common area of the hotels were dirty!!! As you enter the lobby, the floor was sticky and dirty, so was the elevator.
The ac in the room was loud , the shower head was half way out the wall and the faucet was hard to work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No problems

By

30. August 2021

club

Had no problems with my stay and the staff was nice and helpful. And as always I love the beds at holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stop

By

28. August 2021

Friendly staff and confortable rooms Breakfast was great as always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value

By

25. August 2021

Great clean place to stay and breakfast was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We got a good rest!

By

25. August 2021

club

We were looking for a good place to rest after a long day of driving. Your hotel was easy to get to, comfortable, and affordable. The staff was friendly. Everything was clean, except the furniture at the pool could have used a rubdown. We would definitely stay there again if we ever need a room again when we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

24. August 2021

Staff was great hotel in need of updating close to restaurants but not walkable. good price and breakfast was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

10. August 2021

platinumelite

Good location for us. Everything was great except breakfast was handed to us and couldn’t access ourselves. Fitness room so-so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed, good sleep

By

09. August 2021

club

Was driving up to Colorado from Florida, and stopped by Decator on the way.
Overall everything was great! and we slept really well.
Breakfast was good and we were able to be well rested from our trip[.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Truck parking

By

08. August 2021

One of the few hotels left that offer truck parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIce

By

05. August 2021

club

comfortable beds. Dark room. good breakfast. nice shampoo. Clean shower/tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen