Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Deer Lake

38 Bennett Avenue , Deer Lake, NEUFUNDLAND/LABRADOR A8A 1A9

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1367 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1091
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Friendly staff very lean room

By

25. November 2020

I had a very quiet,with friendly staff clean room comfortable bed I will differentiate Stay again next time I travel this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met expectations

By

22. November 2020

club

Good. Find this hotel convenient although expensive for a Holiday Inn Express. Have stayed here many times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay ever!!!!

By

22. November 2020

Covid-19, makes it crazy for any traveler these days. The hotel took all the procutions required for a safe stay.
I understand that the hotel is taking a loss at this time, due to the fact that they have to Lock down the room after a guest leaves to protect the next greats arrival, which is
greatly appreciated.

The staff was very helpful, making my stay as comfortable as possible for me and
can't thank them enough.

Let's hope the covid-19 can be over soon and enjoy a normal life for everyone.

A big thank you to the staff ☺️

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

22. November 2020

Great service and a very friendly staff. The rooms were clean and neat and well kept. The food is good and they even had room service up to our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable

By

21. November 2020

Holiday Inn is one of my go to hotel choices; and during this additionally difficult time the hotel and staff performed exceptionally.
Thank you all for helping giving me peace of mind in addition to a consistently clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful as always

By

17. November 2020

With my husband travelling for work The Holiday Inn in Deer Lake has become a staple. Out of all of the other accommodations offered in the area, this hotel offers everything we need, wether it be for business travel or pleasure, at a reasonable price. The staff are wonderful, the rooms are always clean and the pool is definitely an highlight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

17. November 2020

club

A very inviting hotel. Staff was kind and courteous to myself and children. Lobby, dining, pool area and room was very clean and was able to relax when needed. Breakfast had a lot to choose from. Would recommend to anyone to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience in Deer Lake

By

14. November 2020

club

Stayed at the holiday inn express Nov 11 2020. As usual exceptional stay. Friendly staff, excellent accommodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very welcoming

By

10. November 2020

Extremely clean and the staff are very friendly. Quick check in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and clean rooms

By

05. November 2020

Excellent service! We loved our stay. Rooms were clean and tidy. We loved having our own time in the pool. The only thing we would like to see be changed is to no longer have carpet on the floors in the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Phenomenal Service

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

I can’t speak highly enough about the kind gentleman working at the hotel the evening I checked in. He was generous, helpful, kind a funny. Very welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

More pillows should be on the beds as the ones we had were kinda flat...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen