Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 192 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

192Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    148
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Good hotel

By

30 July 2021

platinumelite

Todo servicio excelente y habitación grande la atención y tranquilidad en el hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, and relaxing room

By

30 July 2021

club

It was a great time staying here. The beds were comfortable, the space in the bathroom was really good as well. The rooms were clean and was stocked on everything we needed. I employees were super welcoming and very helpful and also friendly. The check in process was a breeze. Breakfast was good, the different choices of food were excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worse hotel experience

By

28 July 2021

club

We received keys to someone else’s room. My child had to witness a couple having sex! Our room was given away and we were promised different accommodations for the next night which was not the case! Hotel staff was not friendly and I’ve been yet to hear back from guest relations. I’ve emailed and called SEVERAL times!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice hotel

By

21 July 2021

we only stayed one night but it was nice and good stay we had nice and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Deland jewel

By

21 July 2021

club

New and nice—great experience. Staff is great! Overall a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

21 July 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff was very professional. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. I love the way they give you two different choices in pillows. You can sleep with a downs pillow or cotton pillows. In the double queen bed room you get a bench to sit on to put your shoes on and a desk with a lamp. The tv is a very nice size for the room. I will stay there again for my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

21 July 2021

club

great service, bed very comfortable and clean.......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Living life

By

15 July 2021

Enjoyed my stay except the room stink when you first walked in. Too tired to change room, just sprayed air freshener. Other than that very nice stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Living Life

By

13 July 2021

Everything was nice except the dirty sock smell when entering the room. Nice size room and comfortable. Breakfast was nice, good options!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay for one night

By

12 July 2021

Great place to stay. We stayed for one night while passing through town. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Stay

By

07 July 2021

The hotel was clean and breakfast was great our room was clean the only thing I found not to be good was the air didn't work good in a new hotel and we asked for fresh towels and toilet paper before we left the room and we never got them we had to go get it our self we let the staff know but it seem like she didn't care that really bothered me seeing that I am a IHG member and military I'm not saying I wanted to be treated like a Queen but at least with respect and acknowledge that I had an issue and at least offer to fix it but oh well I should know better than to think they should care

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value nice hotel

By

07 July 2021

platinumelite

Daytona was just too expensive. I chose this hotel because it was right off of I4. Has a shopping center across the street with a Publix and other shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen