Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma

715 N. Point Look Out Drive , Denison, Texas 75020

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 671 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

671Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Awesome

By

21. März 2020

When I arrived to the hotel I was greeted at the front desk with a warm and friendly greeting. The young lady was very nice found my reservation rather quickly thank me for being a gold member and engaged in conversation with me. When I got to my room it was very clean and the bed was big. Breakfast was amazing the following morning with plenty of choices from cereals to biscuits and gravy ( one of my favorites). My experience at this location was awesome. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Spot for the dollar

By

17. März 2020

club

Great Hotel especially for the rate. Front desk was excellent and the paperwork was already especially since I arrived so late.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Works for me

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at all the Holiday Inn Express in the area and this
location has the nicest staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place to stay

By

12. März 2020

Stayed here instead of staying at the Casino it was a good place to stay, and just 18 min. to the Casino.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big room and nice staff

By

10. März 2020

This facility needs updating. There is broken, dirty furniture. No basic housekeeping. Would not pay price for the room, maybe for proximity to food and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dennison Tx

By

08. März 2020

platinumelite

We had no towels in the room, it appeared the sheets were haphazardly put on the bed or they weren’t clean. When the front desk was told, they fixed it but could be overheard speaking poorly of housekeeping staff. Clearly not a team working together to promote the brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

07. März 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. This hotel was in a good location and wonderful personnel. I'll use it again when I come back to Denison.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointed!!!

By

06. März 2020

club

I can’t believe they would allow teams(kids) to run all over the hotel at all hours of the night! Could not believe kids run around and scream and slam doors until 1 am. Then they started at 6 am again! The pool was a little dirty and freezing cold. My tub was pretty dirty but the rest of our room was clean. We had no dead bolt on our door! It was so loud I could not relax or sleep! Breakfast was great! The young man that worked there needs some training! I don’t expect to be told “Oh well, your leaving.” when I complain about people running around and screaming all hours of the night!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad room and no service

By

05. März 2020

I reserved a handicap accessible room and was given room 217. This room is NOT handicap accessible, NO handheld shower, NO in shower grab bars, NO bath bench, NO accessible toilet (was standard or lower).
NO coffee maker and none was provided after several requests.
Housekeeping was almost nonexistent, we cleaned spills and sticky stuff off of counters upon arrival. Housekeeping left towels on the floor and took all the washcloths, emptied 1 of 2 trash cans, made the bed but left a pillow on the floor.
When I asked was told there were no other rooms avaiable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Have Been Better

By

26. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Our stay could have been better. Staff was good, bathroom could have been cleaner, with more towels! Breakfast was not as good as it could be, but it was mainly because of being understaffed. Milk was out of date, food was at times not as warm as it could be. A lot of ball teams there, so breakfast choices weren't much, because of the youth eating more than a normal person would. We were to have a roll away, per our reservation, but it never showed up. So had to share 3 to a bed. The last night they moved us to a double queen room, which was better. On our last night our rear window on our vehicle was shot out. Made the drive home not enjoyable at all. Motel said they would not pay for glass replacement, even though it happened on their place of business. So over all our stay could have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Staffed on the weekend

By

26. Februar 2020

club

The staff was short handed on the weekend and over booked the hotel. Equipment was broken in the breakfast area. They were out of sugar and other food. They did not have washcloths available for more than one shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get what you pay for

By

25. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good stay. But general housekeeping, specifically as it relates to vacuuming hallways, room floors and the room furniture. Bathroom was clean and nice. Beds were nice. Just a little splotchy on the floors and couch/chairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen