Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1475 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1475Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    860
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    94
  • 1 Sterne
    75

Not what I hoped

By

20. Mai 2020

I chose this hotel because it was close to airport. Friendly check in staff. But, found old food in refrigerator and a pizza box in the room. Mentioned it and was told I would get points. However, instead of getting those points, I haven’t gotten any points for the stay, and not the 1000 bonus points I paid for. Been a week, and nothing. This is how you treat Spire Members? Not making me think about ever coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No quality control in rooms and outside

By

20. Mai 2020

The room was set up very nice but very dirty. I think the bed was the only thing made but sheets weren't even clean. Very disappointing and no one at the front desk in the morning to discuss issues due to the Covid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quite.

By

11. Mai 2020

Everything was clean. And felt safe and comfortable outside. Plenty of food options close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

11. Mai 2020

club

enjoyed my stay. I would stay here again. It was clean and service was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed a very well exceptional clean room

By

08. Mai 2020

club

Comfortable bed a very well exceptional clean roomThe room was absolutely beautiful the beds were very comfortable TV was very nice again the room was very clean but in the bathroom the shower when I went to turn it on the shower it gushed out the bottom Faucet. And the exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work because the mirror is steamed all up and it was condensation on the ceiling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly environment.

By

05. Mai 2020

Very clean facility, very nice and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. April 2020

club

The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service during Covid 19

By

08. April 2020

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and tried to provide what was being allowed during Covid 19. Bed was a tad hard and uncomfortable but the room was clean and nicely furnished. Pretty quiet overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Denver Airport

By

08. April 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff , nice quiet atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Denver Airport

By

02. April 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful getaway to enjoy mountain air and metro Denver

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

KATs

By

31. März 2020

Love HiEx! Would recommend to all my friends. Always a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. März 2020

enjoyed our time here. Would recommend it to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen