Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 560 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

560Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    352
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Pre holiday stay

By

30. September 2016

On arriving at the hotel my impression was very good and I had a lovely afternoon and evening but it was the following day when things changed.
Upon checking in I confirmed that as a Gold Member I would not have to check out until 2pm, which the Reception agreed with so you can imagine how upset I was when the maid service tried to get into my room not once but three times to clean it whilst I was still there. The first time was a little after 7am when I was still asleep, waking me up, then again just after 8 and once more between 11.30 and 12. At 12 I received a call from the reception to ask when I was checking out despite the fact that I had already confirmed the previous afternoon that I was okay to check out at 2. On leaving the hotel a little after 12.30 - having been made to feel awkward for still being there - I handed my key in and got little more than a scowl from the man behind the desk. there was no asking if I had enjoyed my stay or apologies for the mix up with my check out times.
I stay in Holiday Inns for work frequently but I have to admit that I would not be happy staying at the East Midlands hotel again and shall be looking for a different location when I next fly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient hotel not enough staff

By

30. September 2016

club

Comfortable and convenient hotel. Rooms very clean with all amenities required.
Not enough staff on bar in the evening. Unable to get served following our meal eaten in the restaurant. Eventually lost the will to live and gave up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay before flight

By

28. September 2016

club

We arrived earlier than we planned but room ready and staff very welcoming.
Ability to park my car on site whilst away on holiday very convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Hello, Janez49! Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel. I am pleased to hear how our staff were welcoming and were able to direct you to your room straight away. It's great to hear you had the opportunity to try our excellent no-hassle parking package. With accommodation and on-site parking included it is great value I'm sure you agree. I also expect you had a pleasant holiday. We hope to welcome you back and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking so easy,

By

28. September 2016

club

VERY CLEAN, VERY QUIET, LOVELY BIG BED, VARIETY FOR BREAKFAST,HIGHLY RECOMMEND,,,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Hello, GRACIE28! THANK YOU for your five star review for our hotel. I am really pleased to hear all the positive things you have has to say about our hotel. Particularly the comfort and cleanliness of your bedroom. Housekeeping will be glad to hear your feedback. I am grateful to hear your recommendation too. We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, location, efficiency, friendliness, comfort

By

27. September 2016

Could not make any negative comments about this hotel.
Location for East Midlands Airport was exceptional, including parking facilities included in price.
Staff were exceptional! My car battery was dead upon return very late at night. Staff on shift were brilliant and got me moving again.
Thank you to everybody involved.
I will certainly stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello Buttons Galore. Thank you very much for your wonderful five star review for our hotel. I am happy reading this and to hear that our team went above and beyond to make sure you were not left stranded with a flat car battery. We are fortunate to have such a professional team. Your comments will be passed on with great satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back with us. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal stop over

By

22. September 2016

club

Arrived at night at East Midlands and the hotel provided an excellent place to sleep that night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Hello, Humber 49! Thank you so much for your five star review for our hotel. It's great to read you found us an excellent and ideal stop over for your visit to the East Midlands. I expect you found our soundproof triple glazing rooms with comfy new bedding and modern decor the perfect place to wind down. We hope to see you soon and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, freindly and clean

By

21. September 2016

Booked a last minute stay, my son was meeting me and flew in while I drove a 5 hour journey to meet up, the booking was in my name but they allowed him into the room to wait.
Parking was easy but don't forget to register your registration,
We had dinner In the restaurant which was kept busy through the evening but food was prompt hot and tasty.
On departure my son forgot to pick up his passport, the front desk telephoned us to say they had it and would keep it safe.
The prompt call saved a lot of panic at the check in desk at the airport..
Thank you, I would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Hello, Aston.62! Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel. I am really pleased to read all the positive feedback you have had to say about you stay with ourselves. It sounds like our staff were the upmost attentive and efficient in running a hotel that seemed particularly busy on what was a special event weekend at the Donington race circuit. We are fortunate to have such a professional team. I hope you had a fantastic weekend. We look forward to your next visits with us. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic place to stay

By

20. September 2016

club

fantastic place to stay, will be using more often, very impressed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel. I am really happy to hear your stay was deemed 'fantastic' and that you were 'very impressed' whilst staying with us. Your feedback will be passed on to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what we needed

By

10. September 2016

club

This was a great hotel in a perfect location for the airport. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Hello, Swan Mel! Thank you very much for your concise five star review for our hotel. I'm really pleased to hear our convenient location to the airport was deemed perfect and just what you needed. We hope to see you again and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

06. September 2016

club

Really good hotel to stay at for a quick stop off in the Midlands on the way south. Extra excitement for the kids hearing the roar of the planes on the way in! But despite being right next to the airport, the room was so quiet and you would never know. So don't be put off.
Great staff as well, so would definitely recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Hello, ClaireR77! Thank you for your review for our hotel. It's really great to read the positive feedback you have had to say about our hotel, particularly the great service from our staff. You will be pleased to hear our hotel rooms have triple glazing, just that extra luxury for a peaceful night's sleep. We hope to welcome you back and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean quiet and inexpensive

By

31. August 2016

club

Considering this hotel is right next to a busy airport, I was pleasantly surprised both by how quiet it was and how inexpensive. Breakfast was included and the total cost was on par with small, privately owned B

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Hello, hockeyshooter! Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel. It's really good to read how you were pleasantly surprised whilst staying with us. You'll be happy to know our hotel has both soundproofing and triple glazing windows, a luxury if you must agree, for that extra comfortable sleep. I hope also you were able to enjoy a tasty start to your day with your included Express Start breakfast. We hope to see you again and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location for Donington Park

By

29. August 2016

Great hotel located not too far away from Donington Park racing circuit. Very clean and modern and excellent service from the staff. One small complaint would be the lack of items on the hot breakfast buffet but that's a minor issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Hello, SteveMilward! Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel. I am glad to hear the positive words you have had to say about us. We receive lots of guests who are hear to visit the nearby Donington circuit and found our location to be excellent too. Rest assured, our breakfast is constantly under evaluation and any feedback is noted. You will be pleased to hear trials are currently being held all over the UK to try and maximise this service we give to our guests. We hope we can welcome you back and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen