Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 817 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

817Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    528
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great stay

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed here the night before our holiday. Easy to get to on the doorstep of the airport. You can even catch a shuttle bus for something like 80p to the airport. Friendly helpful staff. Spotlessly clean room and great value for money food and drink. Would I recommend booking this hotel DEFINATELY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality room at a sensible cost

By

16. Oktober 2017

One of the better medium cost hotel chains, always the same quality wherever I have stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you're fussy about hotels....

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

Holiday Inns should meet all your expectations.

We always find the staff are friendly yet professional. The reception, lounge and bar areas are relaxing with a good atmosphere.
Wifi simple to access and with good, consistent performance.

The rooms are very clean and, most important, the beds are comfortable. We also appreciate the choice of pillow
between soft to firmer.

The breakfast options are extensive with something to suit all tastes and dietary needs.

Our only disappointment on this return visit was discovering that the bar range of drinks had been greatly reduced and no longer
stocked either of our preferred tipples. I settled on a Merlot and my hubby grimanced his way through a glass of lager!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Express East Mids Airport

By

14. Oktober 2017

Great place to stay great staff and service. The hotel location is great for travelling out from East Mids AIrport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location for overnight stay

By

14. Oktober 2017

My wife and I returned to this hotel for a nearby yearly meeting, and we were impressed with the efforts the staff make to look after guests. Most visitors are flying from the nearby airport, but in our case we were able to check in, eat, sleep and travel to our Sunday morning meeting with minimal disruption. Thanks for the advance warning of the major roadworks on the M1 motorway junctions nearby!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for early flights

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

You know exactly what you're getting and the staff consistently deliver. Decent environment, decent food and so convenient for the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room cold no biscuits in room

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel was welcoming and friendly, room was small cold ,No bath, bed was small ectrata fan not working in bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

We stayed for one night with a week parking. There had been an error on the booking. This was dealt with efficiently and without incurring any penalty.
Breakfast at 4.30 in the morning was more than adequate. Room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware parking

By

06. Oktober 2017

Hotel good but watch out for parking. Registered car registration upon arrival for the duration of stay. A few weeks later received 2 fines from Parking Eye and admin fees due to having a hire car totaling to £260! Lots of unnecessary hassle chasing Holiday Inn to have this cancelled - not received confirmation yet as apparently takes up to 2 weeks so still receiving reminders from hire company and Parking Eye. Not impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

Attended AGM in the area . Stayed the one night.
Excellent room . Staff were very friendly.
Had very good meal in the restaurant with excellent service.
Bed very comfortable and had a good nights sleep.
Breakfast excellent.
Would definitely stay here again when in the Area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good All Round Stay

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

Only stayed one night was all very good apart from no fried eggs for breakfast and the used plates cups etc at breakfast took a long time to be cleared from tables. Other than that a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, friendly staff

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times and have always felt very welcome. Nice comfortable room, friendly helpful staff and lovely food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen