Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 323 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

323Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    217
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Weekend in Destin

By

24. Januar 2017

Excellent location and amenities. The beach is a short walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Best staff was pleasant at check-in and greeting me anytime I was in the lobby. Rooms where very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing location

By

19. Januar 2017

I travel weekly and I have to say this was by far my favorites location to visit so far

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall very nice place to stay

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Check in/out super easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nice. Comfortable bed.
Breakfast good1

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the comfort of our beds. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel experience

By

11. Januar 2017

club

This hotel gave me and my husband the best stay we've ever experienced. We were able to relax and got the best nights sleep in a very long time. We will definitely be coming back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was the best stay you have ever experienced! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with an excellant staff

By

08. Januar 2017

I stay at this hotel at least 5 times a month. There are a lot hotels in the Destin area to choose from however we always come here because of the excellent service and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to keep having you back and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach Break

By

08. Januar 2017

club

I stayed here one night on my way from New Orleans to St. Augustine to break up a long drive. I was genuinely greeted and given all the details of my stay. My room was clean and fresh and comfortable. The wifi connection was excellent. I've stayed at these motels in the past and know that I can get an early breakfast and be on my way quickly in the morning. This motel is half a mile from the beach in Destin and it was easy to find public parking and walk to the beach for a break before heading back out on the road to my destination.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are pleased to of had you stay with us during your trip and glad you got to visit the beach. We hope you will stay with us again if ever in the area. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very close to beach and shops

By

08. Januar 2017

Wonderful location and staff. Was in town for business but had time to walk the block to the Bea h

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad you were able to have a walk to the beach from our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Wonderful hotel and accommodations excellent. Highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looks can be deceptive...

By

03. Januar 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here because of the proximity to the shopping, eateries and beach. The hotel is beautifully decorated, however our stay wasn't so nice. The structure of this building is very fragile, and the walls are paper thin. If you stay here, request the 3rd floor or you will not sleep!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards Club member, and sorry for the hotel not meeting your expectations. I hope we get the opportunity to have you as a guest again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean rooms

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Would recomend to anyone. Also stayed at holiday inn in Platsbhug Ny on vacation to canada this week

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the area. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast spread

By

30. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Has great breakfast, check inn was smooth, staff is very friendly. Would recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen