Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 287 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

287Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    189
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great location, friendly service.

By

20. Juli 2016

The staff was very helpful. I forgot to bring our toothbrushes and they provided us with them. The breakfast was enjoyable. I also took the opportunity to walk to the beach alone and I felt very safe because of the location. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would be happy to come back and stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good stay

By

19. Juli 2016

This stay was so good and enjoyed Destin area. The hotel was so close to shopping, beach and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Mini Vacation area

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Convenient to the beach (walking distance) and shopping malls are a block away. The hotel stay was nice , but the bathroom shower curtains were nasty. Other than that no issues at all,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our hotel. I do apologize for the issue you did experience and will definitely bring this to the attention of Housekeeping Department. I do hope you will allow us to host your stay in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My weekend stay.

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Overall I had a good experience. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly. My room was good. The only complaint I have was the noise level. I stayed on the first floor near the back door entrance and I could hear all the noise from the traffic going in and out the hotel. I also could hear walking and running from the next floor all through the night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I do apologize for the noise level you experienced during your stay with us. We would like you to come back and visit us again and we will be happy to accommodate you with a room on a higher floor to eliminate some of the noise from the hotel traffic. I am happy to hear that the rest of your experience was a pleasant one. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and spacious rooms

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were clean, bright and spacious. Bedding was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you, not only for your positive feedback, but also for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We strive every day to provide our guests with a positive experience. We do hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

06. Juli 2016

Location is great. Beaches and food are very close.
Stephen at check in was excellent. Made us feel very welcome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback about our property and our wonderful front desk clerk Stephen. We strive to provide the best service possible for our guests, especially, our IHG Spire Elite Members. You are the foundation in making the IHG Brand a success and we appreciate your loyalty. We do hope to see you in the future, but until then have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

21. Juni 2016

club

The site was great. Right in the heart of Destin. The main restaruants were very close and shoping was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
First, thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that your stay with us was enjoyable. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives to achieve every day and the feedback you provide is essential in making this a reality. We do hope that you will come back and visit us in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good!

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Everything went well. The staff was courteous and room was clean. Check in and check out was easy and quick. The location was very convenient to everything. Overall, we had a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
First, We would like to thank you for choosing our property to host your stay. We are pleased that your overall stay was a great experience for it is something our staff strives for everyday. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member is not only appreciated, but is also considered a great asset as well. Thank you for your loyalty and for the positive feedback you have provided. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast, housekeeping, desk personnel

By

06. Juni 2016

club

The breakfast was excellent and the personnel worked hard to keep it clean, attractive, replenished and to make us feel welcome. All the staff were pleasant and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback concerning our property. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our Express Start Breakfast. A clean friendly experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach Access a Plus

By

05. Juni 2016

Overall the hotel staff was very friendly and the property is very convenient to both the beach and leisure (shopping and dining).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that your encounter with our staff was a positive one and that our location successfully met your desires. We would be delighted to host your stay again in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

02. Juni 2016

The staff was wonderful and professional. Very helpful!! Enjoyed the stay bed were great service was great. Overall a wonderful experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juni 2016
I would like start off by thanking you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. Your feedback is imperative to making the IHG Brand a success. Our staff takes great pride in providing professional environment for our guests. Thank you for your review and choosing us to host your stay here in Destin, FL. We do hope you will come back and visit us in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

01. Juni 2016

club

staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was surprisingly good with lots of variety. Pool was well kept. Bed was very comfortable. a very pleasant experience. thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
We are pleased that not only did you enjoy your stay with us, but you had a great start with our breakfast. As an IHG Rewards Club Member your feedback provides us with the information we depend on to keep providing a positive guest experience. We do hope you choose our property to host your stay in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen