Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    247
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

24. April 2017

I enjoyed my stay. The room was a great size and very clean. I appreciatedon't the fridge and coffee maker. Having all that space and accommodations was really nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok bed and decent guest service

By

24. April 2017

It was an ok stay it was spring break so it Es a bit loud nearly got any good rest, breakfast was average and u had to be at work at 7am and had to rush thru breakfast due to it starting at 6:30.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Keys did not work

By

22. April 2017

club

The hotel was nice, but we continually had problems with room keys not working and the in room coffee maker was broken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return to Destin

By

17. April 2017

This is our 3rd stay---I believe---at this location. Accommodations always stellar and efficient, accommodating staff. We will return again on our way home from southern Florida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

13. April 2017

club

Weekend Trip. Everything was excellent . The hotel staff was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

12. April 2017

club

Really close to the beach and stores, great staff, super comfortable, overall a pleasant stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night in Destin prior to Condo Check in

By

12. April 2017

Our family stayed here before we checked into our condo in Ft. Walton Beach. checked in on a Friday night during spring break season. traffic was a little dicey because of the night, but after a long drive from the Midwest our kids were needing to get out of the car. the beach was literally 2 blocks away. this place is a hidden gem. courteous staff (Monica) welcomed us. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Kids used the pool but then found out ocean was 2 blocks away and that didn't last long. Health center left a little to be desired, but I wasn't there to work out!!! It was nice to experience Destin for a night and following day before going to Ft. Walton Beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding value

By

11. April 2017

club

Very nice motel at an exceptional value. Very close to beach and a variety of restaurants. Would recommend a stay here to both friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hospitality

By

10. April 2017

I can't thank you enough for hiring such swelter, caring, hardworking employees! It's one thing for then to be nice to the guests but it's like you could feel the love vetwwwn the employees as well! Best cinnamon buns but I have ever had and very clean rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love the king mattress

By

10. April 2017

club

Me and my boyfriend needed a room for the night. We did not make a reservation, but the staff was very friendly and got us a room on the spot. We were impressed by the rooms and the king mattress was extremely comfortable, and we slept very soundly. We are planning on having a stay-cation only at the same hotel only two weeks after booking this one. I highly recommend this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

09. April 2017

club

Perfect location, clean rooms, and great staff! We were able to walk to a nice beach and some good restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bugsmiller

By

08. April 2017

platinumelite

Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. Location was excellent . Staff extremely friendly. Staff worked really hard to keep good filled and tables clean. Cookies offered in afternoon was a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen