Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 237 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

237Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    147
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Atención del personal

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Siempre es de suma importancia por parte de los encargados de un servicio, dígase mucamas, personal de cocina o personal de recepción presenter una actitud servicial

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay in Dinuba

By

16. Juli 2017

club

I can't say enough about how friendly and accommodating the entire staff at this hotel is. I highly recommend if you stay in Dinuba this is the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Double check your bill

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Not sure why they charged me for a payment I don't recognize without explanation. I defiantly do not drink, smoke, or bring any pets to hotel. Make sure to check your credit card to see if there is any amount later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place/Good value

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Good value and clean overall facility, I would definitely stay and recommend this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Excellent hotel with a very professional staff. Clean, quiet and the breakfast is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place to Stay

By

07. Juli 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very nice and easy to work with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location but sub par

By

07. Juli 2017

We stayed here for a quick trip to the sequoia forest. The lady at the desk was great! She gave great suggestions when I asked and encouraged us to extend our stay. We considered the invitation until we went to the room. The carpets through out the building including our are visibly dirty as if the never got vacuumed let alone cleaned. The bathroom floor needs attention as well as the grout is coming out and tiles are cracked. The curtains are in such horrible shape they have holes in the middle of them. The lights in the room are dim as well. At breakfast there seemed not to be enough staff working because the same person who took garbage our was restocking the breakfast items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

30. Juni 2017

club

Great place to stay. Fast friendly and convienant. Everything was very clean and there was a great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cuarto comodo

By

28. Juni 2017

club

Excelente unicacion,cuartos limpios,y aislados de los ruidos del cuarto continuo,cuarto muy amplio ,café y acesorios,para el baño,de buena calidad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

26. Juni 2017

The outside temperature is like 110 . But the hotel provides me a cool and nice room to stay and relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, very clean location, excellent bed and perfect sleep!

By

11. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for holiday suites and inn. Great service and very comfortable room and bed. Super breakfast selection. Enjoyed it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All HI Express Should Be Like This One

By

09. Juni 2017

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties in the U.S. and Europe and this one should be used by IHG corporate management as an example for all others to follow. What we noticed in particular was the quality and condition of the breakfast spread and eating area. The food, although the same thing we find at HI Express in most Western U.S. locations, was better tasting and simply looked better. The cinnamon rolls were bakery quality. We had a most pleasant conversation with Elaine, the person responsible for the dining area. Such a friendly representative of the hotel who explained, with pride, how she goes out of her way to keep the cinnamon rolls moist and fresh. The front desk employee, a woman we think was named Lacy (a brunette woman in her 20's perhaps) was always there during our stay and always had a friendly disposition and was helpful in things ranging from things to see in Sequoia, to which place in town had the best pizza. The room was clean and in great condition. The bed was very comfortable and I had one of the best nights of sleep in months.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen