Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 194 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

194Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    118
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Holiday inn express

By

16. Februar 2017

This holiday inn express is everything you'd expect. Friendly staff, clean rooms with comfortable beds , good wifi, good breakfast, easy check in and check out, laundry, and a variety of cable stations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. Great staff friendly and very helpful. Room was very clean and nice amenities. The location was great. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!!!

By

11. Februar 2017

club

This hotel nails it!! Great staff, great service, clean rooms and the breakfast is tasty. Definitely staying again when I come back into the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. All of us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites work hard to leave a lasting impression and we are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay at Holiday inn Express, Dinuba

By

10. Februar 2017

I am staying at this hotel every week and I love it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Asijit, Thank you so much! We absolutely love having you here with us. Sincerely, All of us here at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor stay

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Wanted a bottled water and was not available not even in vending machines, noise from surrounding rooms wasn't able to sleep,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Mr. Brown, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I an very sorry for any misunderstanding, but we do have water available at front desk. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

27. Januar 2017

Location less than desirable right next to railroad tracks but what are you going to do move no big deal just wish constant fan was available helps with drowning out noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to noise level. We do have ear plugs available at front desk and a IHG app with white noise to drown out any disturbance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place for a good price

By

24. Januar 2017

club

The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
guest1234, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. All of us here at the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba appreciate your time to say those kind words. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

21. Januar 2017

The food was great very clean and the cook was very courteous, funny and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will relay the message to our breakfast host. Sincerely, Nadia R. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

18. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The employee that served breakfast was amazing and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
Thank you for your kind words, I will be sure to share your kind words with our breakfast host. Sincerely, Nadia R. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, clean room

By

05. Januar 2017

club

We enjoyed the room cleanliness, the 2 comfy beds, and the yummy breakfast. The front desk customer service staff were friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Berry13k, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Sleep, Friendly Service

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

Our experience for this particular stay was negative due to the poor quality sleep we experienced in both a King bed and a pull-out sofa bed. The beds were loud and not sturdy (moving whenever one of two people moved), and the pillows were lumpy. We tossed and turned all night because we couldn't get comfortable. The blackout curtains were not sufficient to block light from the street. We may not return to this hotel because we need to be well-rested for traveling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the pull-out sofa. I see your reservation was booked online, you chose a Suite and stated for 1 adult. We always recommend to call us directly so we can assure you a great room that will meet your needs, pull-out sofa couches are not recommended for adults. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床舖舒適,隔音有待加強

By

28. Dezember 2016

因為剛好有點數可以兌換免費住宿,所以我就和朋友預約了飯店,這間飯店整體上蠻不錯的,房間寬敞舒適,浴室明亮整潔。
不過房間內沒有提供免費的飲用水,而且飯店的wifi品質不好,時有時無的,最需要改進的就是隔音,我們可以很清楚的聽到隔壁房客講話,甚至我們的牆壁,床舖會因為隔壁房客的動作而震動,造成我們的睡眠品質大幅降低。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to wifi. Rest assured that these issues have been resolved and we now have a upgraded our wifi as of January 1, 2017. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen