Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba West

375 S. Alta Avenue , Dinuba, KALIFORNIEN 93618

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 605 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

605Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    383
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Nice hotel

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

This hotel was clean and a great price. Full breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good stay

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

Overall very good and the staff was kind. The breakfast was really nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent remodeled amenities

By

24. November 2021

Great stay!
Hot tub was hot‼️
Breakfast was hot‼️
Sleep was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was great

By

20. November 2021

club

The management was great, the food was good, the rooms were kept clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

18. November 2021

Management is wonderful
Very grateful for the kindness and for the thoughtfulness of the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall nice experience

By

23. Oktober 2021

club

Bad: the shower water was warm, not hot; the shower leaked water all over the bathroom; the latch to get into the room would stick and I had to push/pull on the door to get it open; quite loud area, coming from inside and out; hot breakfast was old and cold by 8:00

Good: slept, relaxed, good breakfast assortment, staff was super friendly, room was clean, comfy bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room

By

19. Oktober 2021

Room smelled clean bathroom was spotless along with the bedding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No NFL Network

By

05. Oktober 2021

If you like to watch Thursday Night Football like most Men, then this is not the hotel for you.
In my 15 years of staying at Holiday inns on a regular basis. This is the First time I couldn't watch Thursday Night Football!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low price, convenient location

By

04. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Overall the room was comfortable and relaxing. Low priced rooms (compared to other in the area). Good location - Walmart and food a block away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dinuba west

By

03. Oktober 2021

In general it is a great place to stay
Very clean, the breakfast could be improved
Staff is welcoming and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Facility

By

30. September 2021

Other than carpet, the room and facility were clean and well maintained. Staff was great! Enjoyed my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent resource

By

30. September 2021

I actually live close to the hotel. With the drought our well dried up necessitating to utilize the facility for a few hours of relaxation, water availability. I have made reservations consistently twice a week.
Has made a difficult situation tolerable.
Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen