Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Downers Grove

3031 Finley Rd , Downers Grove, Illinois 60515

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1553 Bewertungen
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1553Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    739
  • 4 Sterne
    337
  • 3 Sterne
    151
  • 2 Sterne
    170
  • 1 Sterne
    156

Extremely enjoyable place. Loved it!

By

29. Juli 2022

I absolutely love staying here. The staff is always helpful and courteous and will go to great lengths to make sure that your time there is enjoyable. I definitely recommend this hotel. This is definitely a top tier place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but poor quality overall

By

29. Juli 2022

The bathroom toilet seat was broken and the shower on/off handle was poorly attached.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A night in the burbs

By

28. Juli 2022

I usually turn the fan on to drown out any noise and the fan would not stay on continuously in the room.
For breakfast I would’ve liked to see a pancake maker for more of a selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable bed

By

27. Juli 2022

When booking, this felt like a good option based on location, accessibility and cost, which are characteristics you normally find in this chain’s hotels. Great noise proofing bedrooms, though a bit noisy a/c unit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pictures are deceiving. Looks nice, but isnr

By

24. Juli 2022

From the pictures it looks nice. When you get there and check in, you want to check out and find a new place. It’s run down and gross.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

would recommend but, just barely

By

22. Juli 2022

This hotel is just okay. I wanted it to be better based on past experiences of other locations. My room was across from the housekeeping office which was loud in the mornings and the AC unit was in need of obvious repair. I appreciated the breakfast but the coffee was out when I went down so I asked the front desk for some pods which I could use in my room, I heard another guest say the OJ was out as well but, all I cared about was coffee. At check in, and when I asked for more coffee, the front desk staff were professional and kind. Parking was ample and the property was quite at night. I am not one to complain; I was happy to have a room at the end of the night so, thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best HI in this area.

By

07. Juli 2022

This location is short-staffed ... room wasn't ready even though we arrived after 7:00 PM ... slow personnel at the front desk--took about 15 minutes to get us checked-in ... room didn't even have blankets, pillows or sheets ... No on-line check-in or check-out available. Better off staying at another Holiday Inn or with the competition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

05. Juli 2022

I didn’t have much to say given that there wasn’t much I did at the hotel. Beds were comfortable. Front desk was helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay

By

04. Juli 2022

Rooms were very outdated. Checked in at night. Staff was irritated and not personable. Bathroom small and outdated. Just an okay stay for 1 night even though I stayed 2 nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

03. Juli 2022

Had a great time and a great experience. Just everything was amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and overall these rooms are comfortable and have all you need for staying away from home.

By

29. Juni 2022

This location has a lot to offer. Many great restaurants and variety of shopping nearby. This location is only 30 minutes from Midway and about 45 minutes from O'Hara. The hotel staff is accommodating and the rooms are comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool, pillows, lounging

By

25. Juni 2022

No pool on premises. Pillows were all old and soft, did not match embroided case descriptions of extra firm, firm, medium, just soft. No lounge chair, straight back upright chair in corner with small table and no lighting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen