Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Downers Grove

3031 Finley Rd , Downers Grove, Illinois 60515

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1194 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1194Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    600
  • 4 Sterne
    289
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    106
  • 1 Sterne
    81

So so date place

By

18. November 2019

platinumelite

Okay, this hotel is dated but the bathroom was renovated and was clean. They should have stated that this hotel may became a Holiday Inn recently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard pass

By

15. November 2019

club

Not great quality nor value. Dirty towels, lumpy bed, musty smell, and subpar breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel

By

13. November 2019

platinumelite

This hotel is an older hotel, has not been updated. Bathroom was renovated but not the rooms with the dark colors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely helpful

By

12. November 2019

I was staying at another IHG location in town that was remodeling and I work overnight so I sleep during the day and they couldn’t provide me with a quiet room. I called this location at 9:30 in the morning to see if I could get a room and by 11:30 I was checked in and asleep in my room. Robert F. helped me on the phone and when I got to the location and gave great customer service. This hotel has always been great when I’ve stayed and I will try to always stay here when I am in town for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago-Downers Grove

By

11. November 2019

have been there several time - all ok - many restaurants and shopping nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and pet friendly

By

06. November 2019

club

Staff was great! Room was clean and pet friendly. Beds were very comfortable and internet was fast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Couldn't be happier

By

01. November 2019

I make it a point to stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling. I have had a variety of experiences however this was one of the best. Great staff, service and experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay

By

30. Oktober 2019

We enjoyed our stay. The only thing I can say is that the hotel could use a refresh-maybe a little paint. It's an older building so it will never have a big, soaring ceiling in the lobby, common areas but it's still perfectly nice. Rooms could definitely use more outlets-if an update was done it would be nice to see that upgrade..we didn't plug anything in but I could see where it could be a bit of an issue. For us those small issues were far less important than the fact that it was clean (both common areas and room), staff was friendly and it is close to everything! Restaurants, stores all within walking distance (the Red Lobster is literally right next to it). We loved that we could take a short walk to an awesome casual dining restaurant, and that it was off 2 good size roads so very easy to find and easy to get to the places we were going as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

28. Oktober 2019

When we checked in the desk staff was very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two night stay okay but had a room inconvenience

By

26. Oktober 2019

Convenient location. Friendly staff. We stayed for two nights. Our room was not serviced or towels replenished after our first night with a noon outing til our return later that evening. Had no sign on the door. Apparently the housekeeping staff made a mistake of a room check and later housekeeping supervisor QA check of the rooms for service was not done. They can check their security cameras if they like of the timeline. We returned that evening and nothing had been done, and I tried to call the front desk and the room phone did not work. I went to the front desk and the night reception was so kind to provide us with towels, and would mention to the manager on Monday of the error acknowledging my comment the manager should give us 100 or 200 points for the inconvenience, which we have not seen or heard anything yet. The night reception was on duty the next day and said she would follow up with the manager on Monday. Reservation staff at hotel does not appear to be reviewing guest room reservation special requests or QAing housekeeping check off list.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. Oktober 2019

club

Perfect location for our stay. The hotel was full with a couple of buses of student athletes and a large Indian wedding group. Staff did a great job of handling the crowd at breakfast. I was impressed with the job they did. Also convenient that there is a Red Lobster in the same parking lot. Overall very nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel I Have Been To!

By

21. Oktober 2019

club

Cleanest room I have stayed in in quite a while! Had a great room with balcony. Quiet location. Had a great stay. No hassles or complaints at all. Close to some good restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen